Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 748 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    42

A good standard hotel

By

September 25, 2016

One of the better Holiday Inn's I have stayed in whilst in London. Whilst there are always a few minor improvements that could be made, I would fully recommend this hotel. I felt safe, I slept well and the hotel is clean, with friendly staff (albeit super friendly when checking out and hounding you to get a 10/10 rating!)

Read More
Read Less

Ideally located from Wembley

By

September 25, 2016

club

Friendly welcoming hotel with knowledgeable staff who were happy to help when needed

Read More
Read Less

London Trip

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

We booked the Hotel on 16th and 17th September for our weekend in London.
We chose the Hotel because of its Competitive price, and a great base for our London Trip, we were really impressed with the Hotel, very spacious including bedrooms, super friendly staff, whom ware very knowledgable about all the London Attractions, which tube line to get to certain venues.
We were more than Impressed by the Hotel and its facilities, and will definitely be returning in the near future, Thank you so much for a Wonderfull Experience IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for Wembley Stadium and Outlet shopping

By

September 21, 2016

club

Our stay was a last minute booking for 3 rooms, one which was a twin room and we had struggled to find anywhere that could accommodate us.
Our rooms were very clean, the mattresses were very comfy and rooms were quiet at night. Reception let us book in early as we arrived early too which was a great help. The staff on reception were the best we have had for friendliness and efficiency.
Breakfast had all you could wish for and the coffee machine had all types of coffee, teas and hot chocolate. None were stewed as you normally find in hotels.

Beware! The car park headroom is very low and was not suitable for our car, we had to back out of the underground and go back to the front of the hotel were a barrier was raised and we were able to park there. There were no signs until we got to the underground car park to say how low the ceiling was.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

September 21, 2016

club

I stayed here for a conference as we were exhibiting here on the Sunday. I wasn't expected to be greeted so well as a IHG member and my whole stay was like this throughout. Small tokens of appreciations, designated floor and complimentary internet. Such a great way to ease the stress of business travel. Thanks for such a great stay and I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

great room and comfortable stay

By

September 18, 2016

friendly staff welcoming me and a great cool room with a very comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Impressive welcome

By

September 16, 2016

On arriving at this hotel, I was blown away by the welcome I received from the gentleman on the reception desk. I was given all the information I needed and was made to feel like a valued customer. It made such a difference compared to other robotic and sometimes grumpy welcomes I have received in other hotels. The room was clean, of a good size and comfortable. The only minor issues were a loud buzzing bulb in the desk lamp and the mattress was a little too soft for my preference. But other than that a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

a welcomomg hotel

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

This Hotel has been refurbished over the last 3 years which has improved the Bedroom facilities. On arrival you will receive a very warm welcome from the recption staff and this runs throughout the hotel and reflects the attantion which the management pay to customer service which makes you feel of value.

Read More
Read Less

OK but...

By

September 14, 2016

club

...really expensive for what you actually get.

Was in a deluxe room and this is not how I would describe it. That said, hotel clean and comfortable, but the more 'budget' competitors a few hundred yards away for a third of the price are better albeit with no swimming pool / fitness centre.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient - but not perfect

By

September 13, 2016

club

The first impression of this hotel is the car park, which is pretty much falling apart. Once inside the reception is nice and the staff very friendly.
The room looked a little dated, and was quite small - but not too bad.
A few little things let it down... there was some confusion about booking lunch the next day, and the breakfast could have been better. (eggs and pancakes both not edible, cereal selection was only basic)

Dinner was good, and the redeeming feature throughout was the warmth of the staff.

The pool was nice, very warm.

We were staying because of an event at the stadium, and for that it was ideal. Just a few min walk away. Just not quite up to normal Holiday Inn standard.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 21, 2016
Dear AnniversaryCouple, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We are pleased to know that you found our location convenient, staff friendly and facilities exceeded your expectations. We strive everyday to create special experiences one guest at a time and we are happy you were able to experience it. On the other hand, please accept our apology for the shortcomings you have experienced with regards to the room condition and breakfast options. We appreciate you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is a bit tired, but the staff and the food are excellent.

I find the Hotel help me to deliver my business rested and energised.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT TREATMENT

By

September 12, 2016

i was extremely satisfied vwith my stay at the Holiday Inn at Wembley.London.
I must mention of LAURA who has an office adjacent to the reception desk for her invaluable assistance in sending an email - booking an additional bag on my Aer Lingus flight- at a time when the network was experiencing difficulties in the area.
If I had presented myself at the airport with my extra bag I am sure I would have been surcharged for not booking it in on-line.

Read More
Read Less