Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 994 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

994reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    53

Great hotel

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great location with plenty of restaurants nearby, rooms were clean and modern, as was the bar. The pool and changing room facilities could do with an upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

A Delightful HI Property with Much to Offer

By

July 19, 2017

This property unusually has a small heated swimming pool, a small gym, steam room and sauna which were a delight.The bar and the restaurant, nevertheless, are large by London hotel standard. The dinner it served was great and the price was reasonable. The breakfast had a sufficiently large variety and I noticed breakfast time was incredibly busy even just after 7:30am on a Sunday morning. Check-in and check-out went smoothly though I was not happy with the 3:00 pm check-out and the 11:00 am check-out time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff service and room cleanliness

By

July 18, 2017

I stayed at Holiday Inn, Wembly during my tour of the Wembly stadium. The hotel had excellent services and I would recomend the hotel to anyone visiting Wembly.

Read More
Read Less

Wembley

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

As always excellent service , welcome smiles and a chat . Rooms very comfortable and quiet . Close to underground and overground trains.

Read More
Read Less

A few nights in London

By

July 15, 2017

A great experience staying at the Holiday Inn Wembley. An extremely comfortable hotel especially considering the number of guests it supports. It's most redeeming feature was the fantastically helpful staff who definitely went out of their way to ensure my stay went well; from the check in through to the rest Tara to and far staff. The only 'blemish' was that the fitness facilities weren't open in time for me to use them before going to meetings...I'll have to return for a leisure break rather than work.

Read More
Read Less

A good choice!

By

July 15, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and good value for money. This is a 'no frills' experience that more than does the job for a business stay. Breakfast choice is good but the 'hot' breakfast wasn't! Will certainly use again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff

By

July 14, 2017

club

The staff handle complaints poorly.
We were expecting a comfortable and relaxing stay at this holiday inn but that was not the case.
The staff put us on a floor with a bunch of school kids on a school trip.
We complained about the children because they were running up and down the corridor at 11pm at night and we were woken up the following morning at 6am by there teachers and students banging on our door waking us up.
This therefore disturbed our sleep and made us unable to relax during our stay.
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
If you have a complaint the staff will not deal with it very well.
Their way of dealing with it was to contact the trip leader, who we could then hear slagging us of on the other side of our hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

Whether on a trip to London city or to a show at Wembly Stadium this hotel is very good.Two minutes walk to stadium and 5 minutes walk to the tube.Into central London in 15 minutes.Hotel was spotless,staff were very professional and engaging and rooms were very comfortable.I requested a low floor room and reception were very accomadating.I will definately return if in the area again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Wembley Holiday Inn

By

July 12, 2017

Stayed for 2 nights to attend. Concert at Wembley
Very close to stadium plenty of eating places in shopping outlet
Easy access to tube station
Hotel was very busy
Rooms were clean, comfortable and well maintained
Hotel is an older one but quite adequate for our needs
Not cheap to stay but on balance a good choice

Read More
Read Less

London Wembley

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed one night for the Adele concert. Excellent hotel in a great location with added bonus of on site parking
Extremely friendly and professional customer service team and high quality rooms

Read More
Read Less

Poor service at reception

By

July 11, 2017

club

We did speak to the hotel manager Laura who wasn't helpful. She mentioned that she has to give preference to a wedding group than us. We paid to stay in hotel from 15:00 to 11:00 hrs. We were given the keys only after 1600 hrs which is totally a fault from the hotel which they didn't acknowledge in the right way.

Read More
Read Less

Concert Stay

By

July 09, 2017

club

Stayed here for the Adele concert. The price was of course extremely inflated. The room is clean and bed was comfortable. But breakfast was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less