Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 265 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Friendly Staff, clean, comfortable room

By

September 22, 2016

club

Our stay was perfect in every way and the price surely was right.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

September 12, 2016

Great hotel and location for business in the Columbia area. Onsite restaurant and conference space available.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear CarolinaGuy1234, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for our property. I hope that we can earn a fifth star next time. Regards, Marcus Munse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast not included in stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

If you have a "regular room" breakfast is not included!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear emmagracie06, Please refer to the response below. The reasoning that was probably intended from our staff, was that breakfast is not included with our base rate. We do offer a rate that includes breakfast however. I hope this helps to clear up any confusion, Marcus Munse General Manager
Posted byCustomerCare
September 15, 2016
Dear emmagracie06, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback and being one of our IHG Rewards Club Members. We are pleased that most of the aspects of your visit were satisfactory and you rated our room accommodations and the service received with 5 stars. Complimentary breakfast is not a brand standard of our hotel but please know that we offer breakfast packages along with room accommodations. We hope you consider us again should your travels bring you back to the area. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Better than I expected

By

August 31, 2016

The hotel staff were very inviting and friendly. I had a queen suite and it was great. The room smelled and looked clean. The hotel is very convenient to many restaurants. I slept great and I would definitely stay here again.

I can't say anything bad b/c my stay was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Location Good Room

By

August 31, 2016

club

A good location, nice room, and a pleasant lobby for visiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear alfredo the old, Firstly, I like your user name and wanted to thank you for the excellent review. We hope that you visit again soon. Thank you, Marcus Munse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

a great place to stay when traveling

By

August 23, 2016

this hotel was great - the rooms were clean and orderly. the rooms around us were quiet at night - the staff was friendly and helpful if needed . the hotel is located in around many restaurants and sights for the local area . i would stay there again !

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear metabine, Thank you for the great review. I hope that next time you can try our in-house restaurant. Regards, Marcus Munse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 18, 2016

club

The hotel is very clean, safe, and the rooms are up to date! The bed was very comfortable and I didn't hear a thing from adjoining rooms. The location if very convenient and breakfast was excellent. I would recommend purchasing it with your room!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Julio28, Thank you for the review. I am so glad to hear that we could provide you with an excellent experience. Regards, Marcus Munse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

August 14, 2016

This hotel has superb customer service. They are very friendly and accommodating. It feels like my "home away from home" due to the amount of traveling I endure.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Kalex0607, Thank you so much for this great review! It is our goal and our pleasure to make your stay as pleasant as you have expressed. Thank you again, Marcus Munse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay...

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

in town to visit family. This Holiday Inn was closest to where we needed to be. Overall hotel was nice, staff was friendly, room was everything we needed it to be. We will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Webzeppelin, Thank you for taking time to write a review and for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you next time. Regards, Marcus Munse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Spot in Columbia

By

August 03, 2016

My family and I really enjoyed our stay here. We slept comfortably, the rooms are up-to-date and the amenities are really nice. My only complaint was that I was not greeted as a rewards member and the cleaning staff doesn't distinguish between rooms that are checked out of and rooms where guests will return for cleaning. I was asked if I wanted my room cleaned several times when I only stayed 1 night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 03, 2016

Very clean and super polite staff. Very nice sports bar.

Read More
Read Less

A great place!!

By

August 02, 2016

The hotel was clean and inviting, the room was comfortable. The staff went above and beyond for us.

My husband and I were in town for a family emergency.. the hotel staff was awesome about making sure we had answers to all our questions. The staff also asked about our family during our stay... they seemed to really care.

Read More
Read Less