Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 301 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

CAE 2/15

By

February 18, 2017

The women working the front desk did an excellent job at check-in including going the extra mile to find my membership number
Her performance and personality were excellent and she deserves to be recognized

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel!!!!

By

February 16, 2017

club

I was having surgery the next day and we stayed at the Holiday Inn because we are IHS members and it is a wonderful place to stay. I was able to sleep well even though I was nervous about the surgery. The bed was wonderful. The desk clerks at check in were very professional and nice. When we come to watch USC play baseball we will be staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thanks for being an IHG Rewards Club Level Member and sharing your fabulous review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Columbia-Airport. We are thrilled to read you had a comfortable stay with us and that you were impressed with our courteous service. We look forward to welcoming you whenever your travels bring you back to Columbia. Regards, Marcus Munse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

February 14, 2017

Nice property and friendly staff. Will stay here again. Convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Columbia-Airport and for your positive review. It is great to read that you were impressed with our friendly associates and central location. We hope to be your hotel of choice whenever you come back to town. Regards, Marcus Munse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 14, 2017

They can improve in their business center. Poor quality especially when it comes to print a document..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Columbia-Airport for your stay. We are glad you enjoyed the comfort of your bed and the excellent service our staff provided. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in town. Regards, Marcus Munse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bedding

By

February 14, 2017

club

The bedding was exceptionally comfortable and made for a great night's sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Our thanks for taking the time to review your stay. We're so glad you loved our comfy beds and got a great night's sleep! Your satisfaction means the world to us! Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Columbia-Airport. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Marcus Munse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean facility with friendly staff

By

February 13, 2017

I would definitely say the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. On the down side, the bed felt like sleeping on a rock and the noise from the air conditioning compressors on the roof outside of my room kept making noise all night. The only time I couldn't hear it was when I turned on my room's fan.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your stay at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Columbia-Airport. We are so glad our clean facilities and friendly service were to your satisfaction. However, we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced in your room. We hope to see you again, and we will do our best to provide you with a room that might better suit your needs. Regards, Marcus Munse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for my trip

By

February 09, 2017

club

The hotel staff was courteous and friendly. They provided excellent tips while I was staying in town. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Columbia-Airport and for your very kind review. We strive to provide excellent service in every area of our facility, and it is always gratifying to receive compliments from satisfied guests! We appreciate the recognition of our southern hospitality and look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Marcus Munse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay

By

February 02, 2017

Enjoyed the stay here immensely. The food was great, although the soft drink they brought me was nothing but carbonated water which was terrible in taste.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Columbia-Airport and for your kind review. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked the food we serve. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to our city. Regards, Marcus Munse, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful building, adjacent locations are a distraction

By

January 31, 2017

club

I attend quarterly meetings at this location. The customer service is always great as are the rooms. I am not too fond of the breakfast served...tends to get cold quickly...but it is a buffet. The buildings behind the hotel are scary. have no desire to open my curtains.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for being our guest once again at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Columbia-Airport. We are glad that you liked our beautiful property, courteous service and your well-appointed rooms. We also appreciate your observations and have taken a note of it. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Marcus Munse, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

January 30, 2017

club

Food is average, at best. Menus are nasty,especially the paper ones. Service on Tuesday night was horrible...totally unacceptable!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are terribly sorry we failed to provide you with a pleasant experience at our on-site restaurant. It is always our goal to provide excellent service, and we regret we did not provide the level of attention we normally do. We hope you will accept our apologies and will give us a chance to show you our better side on your next trip to our city. Regards, Marcus Munse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service great service

By

January 29, 2017

club

Enjoyed all the times I have stayed there. Very nice people and bless rokms

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We believe clean, comfortable accommodations and outstanding service set us apart. It was our pleasure serving you again, and we look forward to your next visit with us at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Columbia-Airport. Regards, Marcus Munse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

January 26, 2017

Will highly recommend this location to family and friends

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you for your excellent review and for recommending us to your family and friends. Your satisfaction means a world to us and your kind remarks serve as a great tool to let us know how we are doing. Thanks for being our guest. We can't wait to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Columbia-Airport. Regards, Marcus Munse General Manager
Read More
Read Less