Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 356 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

Enjoyed our stay

By

June 20, 2017

Stayed here with my 8 month old son and the suite was quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Fair to partly cloudy

By

June 20, 2017

Sadly, I think the issues here are just the status quo, it's getting harder and harder to find qualified people for any position, and I sure wouldn't want to be in the Hospitality business, myself. I travel a lot, and I have stayed here over a year. I've found the housekeeping to be pretty cursory; sometimes not enough towels, sometimes missing cups, but serviceable, overall. The one time I had laundry done, it was late and wrong, and frightfully expensive. The restaurant has limited options if you're on a strict diet, although I do this so much that I didn't ask for off menu options, I just made it work. What is chapping me right now is that after all the stays I've had in this hotel over the last two years, probably 20 plus, this trip was the one where they screwed up my room and then wanted to debate me about it. I'm sorry, I've been traveling all day, just give me what I asked for.

Read More
Read Less

restaurant

By

June 20, 2017

club

I was extremely disappointed in the breakfast at the hotel. I paid extra to have breakfast included and then told I would have to pay even more if there were teenagers involved. The staff at the restaurant were not courteous nor helpful. After all of that I was told orange juice was not included in the buffet and was not told that beforehand. Our stay there was pleasant other than the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

June 16, 2017

The only negative on this hotel was the run down hotel/motel beside it. That was the only view from our room. It was clean, comfortable and very convenient to my doctors office.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place.

By

June 16, 2017

club

We were definitely pleased with our accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, modern look, southern hospitality

By

June 15, 2017

I stayed from May 3rd to May 6th for my niece's graduation foe her Masters at USC. I called ahead to be picked up from the airport and the concierge made sure a driver was sent out immediately. i didn't wait anymore more than 15 minutes, and the hotel is around 12 minutes from the airport. shuttle driver was so nice and gave me valuable info of places to visit. I was met by the nicest concierge Bernard, who had already checked me in and made sure throughout my whole stay, that i was accommodated. I can see why this hotel received the diamond award. They are so attentive, and any question or concern is immediately resolved. The hotel is so modern and clean. The lobby has ice cold fruit infused water which was absolutely delicious during the South Carolina summer. Our hotel room was so clean and had an in room Keurig, The coffee was tasty, and the beds were soooo incredibly comfortable, Everything was impeccable. And of course, since youre talking about the Holiday Inn, of course they have the nicest smelling bath and body works soaps and toiletries. the bathroom was super modern and clean with plenty of towels. i slept like a baby that night. The next day, I had the breakfast buffet 2 out of the 3 days i was there. I loved it. there was everything from eggs, bacon, breakfast potatoes, fruits, french toast, cereals, various juices, coffee, yogurts. Everything you will find in a breakfast buffet, it was tasty and fresh and i enjoyed the service. The server loved speaking with my toddler, and put his cartoons on the tv. Christina the server was soo incredibly sweet every single time. I love this hotel. They are the epitome of southern hospitality. Next time i fly down to visit my niece, i will definitely stay at Holiday inn near Columbia airport

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

June 13, 2017

club

Excellent restaurant. Good food, without the extra drive.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal Service

By

June 11, 2017

I was extremely impressed with my experience! The staff of the hotel was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Plush Mattress and wonderful service

By

June 08, 2017

club

I stayed for business and was pleasantly surprised. The staff was friendly and professional. The room was nicely furnished, clean, and quiet! Loved it!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and excellent service.

By

June 07, 2017

club

Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean, spacious, and up to date. On-site restaurant, as well as several other restaurants near-by.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, hospitable stay

By

June 05, 2017

I had a wonderful stay. The staff were very professional, the room was properly cleaned, and the food in the restaurant was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very good hotel all around. Good location. Quiet. Convient to business and airport.

Read More
Read Less