Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 257 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Pleasant stay...

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

in town to visit family. This Holiday Inn was closest to where we needed to be. Overall hotel was nice, staff was friendly, room was everything we needed it to be. We will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Spot in Columbia

By

August 03, 2016

My family and I really enjoyed our stay here. We slept comfortably, the rooms are up-to-date and the amenities are really nice. My only complaint was that I was not greeted as a rewards member and the cleaning staff doesn't distinguish between rooms that are checked out of and rooms where guests will return for cleaning. I was asked if I wanted my room cleaned several times when I only stayed 1 night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 03, 2016

Very clean and super polite staff. Very nice sports bar.

Read More
Read Less

A great place!!

By

August 02, 2016

The hotel was clean and inviting, the room was comfortable. The staff went above and beyond for us.

My husband and I were in town for a family emergency.. the hotel staff was awesome about making sure we had answers to all our questions. The staff also asked about our family during our stay... they seemed to really care.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Ease of Access to local area

By

August 01, 2016

club

Hotel staff was very helpful with check in and all other services my family and I required. Not having the leave the hotel after traveling for hours to enjoy a nice meal was an added bonus. Will definitely use hotel again in the future as it met the excellent conditions I have found with most all of my Holiday Inn stays. Modern, convenient, and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Impressed

By

August 01, 2016

I was very impressed by the quality of service and the comfort of the hotel room! I have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the years and it has always exceeded my expectations of comfort, great service, and an enjoyable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Housekeeping and Poor Management Resolution

By

July 25, 2016

club

Room was not sufficiently cleaned. Bed sheets had hairs on them and possibly a blood stain on coverlet. Had to change our own bed covers because of not having enough staff on hand to do it. Food in restaurant was bland for breakfast and host / server not friendly and unprofessional. Bar staff was slow to respond during lunch. Management never reached out to determine problem and offer apology - only the lady at the front desk. Poor management. Would not recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear LEB.SC, I apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay. We are very proud of our reputation for cleanliness, as you can see from our other reviews. Unfortunately, I was not aware of your stay experience until I received your review. I understand that my Front Desk Agent provided you with free breakfast, because of the bed sheets, my only regret is that I did not have the opportunity to personally speak with you while you were on property. Regards, Marcus Munse General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff

By

July 21, 2016

We were a paying guest. We stayed a night and needed to wait 15-20 minutes after the 11 am checkout in the lobby. My daughter and I sat quietly waiting for my youngest daughter to finish a State Board she was taking in a conference room there and we were told we could not sit in the lobby for 20 minutes until she was done. After just paying 134.00 plus taxes for spending the night there we were told we had to leave and wait out in our car. I couldn't believe it. We were in a lobby area off to the side. Not the main lobby by the front desk. There were maybe 8 people sitting in the main lobby. There were plenty of seats as the area we sat in had a sign posted seats 43 and it was just myself and my daughter, yet we were told we had to leave. My self and my entire family will not be staying at a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Debcawthorne, I am glad that you were able to reach out to us. My Front Desk Associate told me about this as soon as it happened. I understand that you were here for your daughter who was taking her state cosmetology boards. The reason my Front Desk Associate let me know, was because it was the cosmetology board staff that instructed you to leave. I apologize that they were so rude to you, and I wish that I could have caught you before you left and straightened everything out. If it's any consequence, we have reached out to them, informing them not to speak to our guests or tell them they're not welcome. Regards, Marcus Munse General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Please except our deepest apologies regarding this matter. We will be investigating what happened here and why any guest(s) would be asked to leave our property. It is our hope that we can use this to ensure that staff receives proper training and that our managers follow up immediately when such an incident occurs. The General Manager will be reaching out to you directly.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and stay for business

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed the comfort and convenience of this hotel. Room was exceptionally clean and quiet. Felt very safe, am planning to stay at this location for my conference next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Our team is excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you are planning to return next year! We love our repeat guests and will continue to strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you so much for your review. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Perfect hotel to stay! Recommend this to anyone that is traveling or just looking for a nice place to stay during a get away!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

This is a quality hotel. Will definitely stay again. Wheelchair accessible room was more than adequate to maneuver a wheelchair. Room was quiet. Bed/pillows were very comfortable. Staff was very pleasant. Liked that all the staff, including housekeeping that were in the hallways, spoke to you and asked how you were doing. Very friendly. There is a pretty run down extended stay hotel next door that made me feel uncomfortable. The windows of my room looked across to the rooms of that hotel and I didn't feel comfortable opening my drapes. This, of course, is not the fault of Holiday Inn. Would like to see this HI offer free breakfast as other properties do. Overall, I was more than satisfied with my stay and the property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

July 03, 2016

Great nights stay. The hotel was clean and very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We take pride in having a clean comfortable hotel for all our guests and we look forward to sharing this with our housekeeping team as encouragement to keep up the good work!
Read More
Read Less