Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 510 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay. Would definitely stay here again. Great location and easy to get to

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Let roll, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words and will look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

January 12, 2017

We travel back and forth to Oklahoma and Minnesota, we stay at holiday inn hotels for their reputation as a good night sleep hotel, this was a new one on out usual route and it was well worth it. The room was super clean, the pool looked tempting but we didn't bring swim wear. We had a delicious breakfast before we hit the road again. We will definitely stay again in our next passing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Mama tarah, Thank you for taking the time to submit such an amazing review of our property. Our hotel definitely has that "new feel" to it because it's design is unlike that of any other Holiday Inn & Suites property. We are actually turning 9 this year!! We are glad to hear you got in a nice hot, freshly prepared breakfast before you set back out on the road. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 09, 2017

I was not given an upgrade though clearly there was room. As spiral member it should of been a no brainer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear zzzJoezz, I am sorry to hear your stay was less than satisfying. This is not the type of feedback we like to receive. If you would like to contact me personally and discuss this further, my email is amackey@hoari.com. I look forward to resolving any issues and hope we can agree on a solution together.
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

January 09, 2017

I enjoy staying at this property when traveling through the area. Johnny's Steakhouse is terrific and the stuff does a very nice job cleaning and maintaining this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear gstafford10, Thank you so much for the generous review! We truly appreciate the kind words and will look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Room for Christmas

By

January 03, 2017

club

We booked the king suite to entertain family and have a small Christmas together. The open space in the suite allowed us to do this. Thanks for having such a great room at an inexpensive price. Breakfast at Johnny's was amazing as well the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear coach123456789, We appreciate you taking the time to submit such a wonderful review of our hotel. Your feedback means a lot to us and we find it valuable to our continued success. We are pleased to hear how great your Christmas was because of having the space to entertain family and friends. We look forward to serving your needs again!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

January 03, 2017

club

Awesome hotel. Restaurant is the best. Room was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Kirkkope, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel and Johnny's Italian Steakhouse. We appreciate your feedback and find value in your comments. Thanks again for choosing us!
Read More
Read Less

Nice mini-bus service, good location

By

January 02, 2017

Nothing to complain only the member ihg points were never offered :/ only welcome points !!! Make sure the staff gives yoi the points for staying!

Nice minibus shuttle offered to take you anywhere in town for leisures shooping or restaurants!

Nice swimming pool and okay gym!

No microwave or mini refrigerator in room!
Only shower available and internet service was weak!

King beds are comfortable !!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear shinakuma18, I want to thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our property. In addition to the Welcome Amenity offered to all IHG Elite Members, Rewards Members receive points for every dollar spent at any IHG property. If you wish to contact our hotel and provide the information regarding your stay, we would be more than happy to look up your information and provide you with a detailed summary of points you'll be awarded for this stay. I do wish to apologize that you were not informed of the location of our mini-fridges which are located below the TV in the bedrooms and that you weren't able to get one of our King rooms with a tub. We would love to make note of that on your profile if you wish to provide your information so that the next time you stay with us we can make sure to block you in a room with a tub option. We look forward to serving your needs again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

From the time I arrived to the time I left this hotel was a relaxing break from the stressful visit on my trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear DaddyB3ar, Thank you for submitting a review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and we enjoy knowing we were able to make your stay a comfortable one. We look forward to seeing you next time. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday shopping trip

By

December 20, 2016

club

After warnings of an ice/snow storm, we made it to the hotel which was ready for us and the impending bad weather. We were greeted by a friendly staffer, our room was ready and we went down to the bar for a drink and snack before turning in - to a comfortable bed and great choice of pillows. Room temp was great and we were able to control it - not true of all hotels.
Restaurant was great and despite many holiday parties, our servers tried to check in on us despite doing double duty.
Bathroom lighting was average - I find many hotels do not accommodate higher lighting and a makeup mirror making it challenging for getting ready.
We have stayed here before and enjoy returning. It is in a great location for access to interstates and for shopping. We will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Vicki-60, Thank you so much for submitting a review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear about your stay with us and value your feedback greatly. It's good to know you were able to get ahead of the winter storm and arrive safely to our property. We look forward to serving you and your family's needs again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for business or pleasure

By

December 18, 2016

club

You can't beat the location or service at this Holiday Inn. It's close to restaurants and shopping and a quick trip on the interstate to downtown Des Moines. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. Johnnys has an incredible, reasonably priced buffet breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear MA87, Thank you so much for the fantastic 5 star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are delighted to hear how wonderful you thought Johnny's Italian Steakhouse's breakfast buffet was. Definitely an extraordinary experience. Thanks again for the thoughtful comments!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

December 14, 2016

club

The hotel stuff is very friendly and ready to help. The rooms were very nice and clean. The overall look of the hotel was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Heartland1, Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your needs again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 13, 2016

club

Had a great stay- the value for the money was super. The staff was top notch and the room and very comfortable, clean, and quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear hoov1984, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review of hotel. We appreciate the 5 star review very much! We hope to see you again next time you're in town.
Read More
Read Less