Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 560 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place to say

By

March 29, 2017

club

Staff is perfect, steaks are great, rooms are comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 27, 2017

club

Always a great stay at this hotel! Great food, service and rest! Pool is always very clean. Staff is very friendly. We always come back when passing thru Des Moines.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 25, 2017

club

Lovely hotel. Clean, spacious rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great job all around!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Our daughters and their families and my husband and I all met here for a family weekend. What a great place to stay! Staff was friendly, helpful, and attentive. Facilities are beautiful and clean; we enjoyed the restaurant breakfast buffet and a Friday evening dinner, pool and exercise areas very nice. All-in-all, a great place to stay. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Fun!

By

March 21, 2017

club

We booked this hotel for our daughters 11th and 14th Birthdays. We had a great time! The only negative was the staff at check in. One man wasn't friendly or helpful, but another staff woman stepped in and was very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good hotel for the money. Great location next to mall and not to far from downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was polite and we'll mannered. The breakfast was a little expensive but that could easily be over looked for the overall experience that I had while at the holiday inn and suites.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

The rooms were spotless and the staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations!

By

March 19, 2017

club

Room was neat and clean, bathroom was spotless. Great view of area from large windows, comfortable furniture, and very comfortable bed.
Front desk receptionist was above and beyond helpful upon check-in, and we were very pleased with room location and selection.
We met our son at hotel and ate dinner first night at restaurant on main level, wonderful food and excellent service. It has great ambiance, plus the added luxury of not being made to feel like we needed to hurry through our meals.
Great experience, and we will do this again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 18, 2017

great location to what we needed. Hotel was clean and very appealing

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Hawkeye girl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexander M. Front Office Executive
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in Jordan Creek area

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great location with amazing amenities. I'll be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

West Des Moines

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location, great restaurant, friendly staff and clean rooms. Bring an outlet adapter because the plugs are limited and not convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Mike, Thank you for the 5 Stars. We apologize for the limited electrical outlets and are addressing that. We are currently looking possible solutions and hope to have that remedied by the next time you stay with us. Thank you again for your comments
Read More
Read Less