Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 603 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean and Quiet

By

May 23, 2017

We had a wonderful experience staying at Holiday Inn West Des Monies. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a quick getaway!

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Wife and I needed a 24 vacation. Love the location, pool and hot tub are nice, rooms are comfy and spacious! Wifi works fine and Johnny's is a nice bar! 10/10 baby!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great hotel, great nights sleep, no issues.........................................

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 21, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable place to stay. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 20, 2017

Beautiful hotel, easy to get to off of Interstate. Helpful front desk gentleman. Room was Immaculate and very comfortable.

Felt uncomfortable walking to elevator with noisy bar area wide open with patrons watching. At checkout a sign was posted at front desk stating no breakfast was served and no coffee in Lobby due to a Mother's Day brunch. The sign said if we wanted extra coffee pods, just ask front desk Clerk. Well, desk clerk was not at desk-so no coffee pods. And anyway, that is terribly inconvenient to have to take suitcases back up just to make a cup of coffee, then back down to checkout. Breakfast and coffee on Mother's Day was at McDonald's on the Interstate.

Very Disappointed in this Holiday Inn Express. Could you have at least had a coffee pot, juice, & donuts in the Lobby or extend the hours of the brunch? Travelers would appreciate that, especially on Mother's Day!

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean, Very Nice

By

May 18, 2017

club

Was in Des Moines to shop and hit a concert. This facility is very nice ... clean and friendly staff. I will stay here again on our next trip into town. Great proximity to two malls and not at all very far from the downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

May 18, 2017

club

Front desk staff was very efficient, even though there were many people waiting to check in.
The rooms were very spacious , clean and comfortable.
Breakfast was great, but be sure to request it when you book the room, otherwise you pay more.
Pool was a little small for this size hotel, and the sound really echoed. Needed more seating in the pool area.
Close to great shopping!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

May 17, 2017

I like staying at this hotel. It is clean, people are friendly, good is good. Amenities are very nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

May 17, 2017

Hotel is clean, modern, rooms are comfy and clean. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel to stay in, very comfortable

By

May 15, 2017

I enjoyed staying at Jordan Creek Holiday Inn because the rooms are always clean and comfortable, and the food is always good. The fitness area is nice and also the pool. I had a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

May 15, 2017

club

The room was very nice; mattress and pillows very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice place. We enjoyed the hot tub and pool. Comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less