Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 533 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Highly recommend

By

February 24, 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel to any current and new IHG members. I was there on business with other co-workers and we used one of their meeting rooms that met all of our needs; food and service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

February 24, 2017

The staff is extremely friend and always ready to take care of your needs at any point of time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

Staff and Hotel are wonderful! Location was perfect for shopping and nightlife. Will definitely will return to this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Karlee10, Thank you so much for the outstanding 5 star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to submit a review of our property. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay would recomend this location. I will likely be back in the future with my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Jason, Thank you so much for the awesome 5 star review! We truly appreciate your feedback. We look forward to serving your needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!!

By

February 21, 2017

Great place to stay. Clean, friendly, excellent service, great food!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Lonniesurveyor, Thank you so much for the splendid 5 star review! We absolutely love to get feedback like this! We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

The staff always had a smile and was eager to assist me in anyway. Bed was comfortable and the room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Drainage40, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit such an awesome review of our property! That was very kind of you to do that and we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to serving your needs again in the future. Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

heating system is uncomfortable

By

February 20, 2017

I set the room temperature at 70. The actual temperature in the room varied widely from 67 to 73. It seemed to get the warmest during the night to the point I would wake up a remove bedding.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear MPSIOWA, Thank you so much for submitting such an awesome review of our property! I'm sorry to hear our thermostats were giving you some grief. Next time you stay with us we will make sure to test out your thermostat prior to your arrival to ensure proper working order. Thanks again for the 5 stars!
Read More
Read Less

Girls Valentine weekend

By

February 15, 2017

Very enjoyable weekend. Great staff and amazing hotel and room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Sherr bear, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate the kind words and the wonderful feedback. We hope to see you gals again in the future! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellence!!!

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed this past Friday and Saturday night. The Lobby was beautiful. The staff could not have been friendlier.

We used the pool and hot tub. The area was clean and well maintained. I did not use the weight room, but walked in and checked it out. It was clean and maintained as well.

We at dinner at Johnny's Italian Steakhouse. The food and service were outstanding. I did not eat breakfast, so I cannot speak to that.

We spent Saturday shopping. Location, location, location!!! You are literally 5 minutes driving in any direction from shopping, bars, restaurants, comedy clubs, movie theaters, and (of course) Jordan Creek Mall. At some point I got tired of shopping, so my wife dropped my back off at the hotel and she shopped some more. I sat at the bar for an hour or so sipping on cocktails and watching sports on the big screen TV. The bartender was friendly and made great conversation. No one at the bar was neglected.

Overall this is one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed at as an IHG member. I will gladly be coming back!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear SatisfiedCustomer, Thank you so much for all the kind words. We really appreciate you going out of your way to submit a review of our hotel and our restaurant. We are so glad to hear how wonderful of an experience you and your wife had staying with us. We will all look forward to seeing you two again!
Read More
Read Less

God bless everyone

By

February 14, 2017

club

It was a great stay. Thanks and have a blessed day

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Children of Christ, Thank you for the thoughtful review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your needs again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 11, 2017

club

Everyone was very nice. Room was clean and very spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Chuck, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. Your feedback is truly appreciated. If there is anything you ever need, don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Business in Des Moines

By

February 10, 2017

club

It's always nice to arrive at a hotel and know, before you get out of the car, that this is a modern, clean and well-run property. That was the case at W. Des Moines. They already had me logged in as a Rewards member which was nice because sometimes I forget to bring it up. I know there are some fine restaurants close by but I was tired and the on-site restaurant/bar was too inviting to pass up. The food was great and the test of a bar is whether they can make a good Manhattan. Excellent. The room was clean and quiet with appropriate lighting and outlets. The real bonus was that after I arrived home, I received a call from the hotel informing me I had left clothes in the closet. They offered to box them up and send them to me, which they did. I've left things behind before but usually have to call the hotels I've stayed at and have them contact room service or look in Lost

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear JoeMac, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review of our property. We are so delighted to hear how we surpassed your expectations and really left an impression with you. We can't express enough how valuable your feedback is to us and to our success as a growing company. I personally will make sure to pass along your kind and generous comments to all of the team members. Again, thank you for the thoughtful review. We will look forward to serving your needs again.
Read More
Read Less