Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 556 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Fun!

By

March 21, 2017

club

We booked this hotel for our daughters 11th and 14th Birthdays. We had a great time! The only negative was the staff at check in. One man wasn't friendly or helpful, but another staff woman stepped in and was very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good hotel for the money. Great location next to mall and not to far from downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was polite and we'll mannered. The breakfast was a little expensive but that could easily be over looked for the overall experience that I had while at the holiday inn and suites.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

The rooms were spotless and the staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations!

By

March 19, 2017

club

Room was neat and clean, bathroom was spotless. Great view of area from large windows, comfortable furniture, and very comfortable bed.
Front desk receptionist was above and beyond helpful upon check-in, and we were very pleased with room location and selection.
We met our son at hotel and ate dinner first night at restaurant on main level, wonderful food and excellent service. It has great ambiance, plus the added luxury of not being made to feel like we needed to hurry through our meals.
Great experience, and we will do this again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 18, 2017

great location to what we needed. Hotel was clean and very appealing

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Hawkeye girl, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexander M. Front Office Executive
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in Jordan Creek area

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great location with amazing amenities. I'll be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

West Des Moines

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location, great restaurant, friendly staff and clean rooms. Bring an outlet adapter because the plugs are limited and not convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Mike, Thank you for the 5 Stars. We apologize for the limited electrical outlets and are addressing that. We are currently looking possible solutions and hope to have that remedied by the next time you stay with us. Thank you again for your comments
Read More
Read Less

service and value

By

March 10, 2017

club

Excellent food at the restaurant and at the breakfast buffet. Bar was tended by exceptional hosts and were very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Joep, Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate the 5 Star rating. We are glad you enjoyed our award winning Johnny's Italian Steakhouse and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in West Des Moines. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

March 08, 2017

Staff always makes you feel comfortable. Mary does a wonderful job with her customers! Adam at the bar knows everyone's name!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear D from kc, Thank you so much for the awesome 5 star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Your kind comments will be passed along to Mary and Adam. We hope to serve your needs again in the future. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

clean

By

March 07, 2017

The room was clean with a comfortable bed. The staff was pleasant and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear mattie, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great bar

By

March 06, 2017

club

Adam J was an excellent bartender. Very caring and friendly. Just did an overall excellent job. On a cold, snowy night he took great care of our family during a horrible time in our lives. We looked forward to seeing Adam after long, draining days. He is irreplaceable

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Jenny, Thank you so much for the awesome 5 star review! We absolutely love hearing feedback such as yours. I will make sure to personally share your kind words with Adam and the Johnny's team. They will be thrilled to read your generous review. We truly look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less