Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 471 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

grat place to stay and have meetings

By

September 28, 2016

club

The hotel goes out of it way to make our meet a very good experence

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
jbgasman, Thank you for taking the time to send in a review. We are glad you had a great stay and meeting. Our Johnny's Italian Steakhouse and event space is a great place for a meeting and we are glad you agree. We look forward to seeing you the next time. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

I travel through Des Moines multiple times per year. There is no other hotel that I will stay in this city.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Grinder99, We are so glad you stayed with us on your way through West Des Moines, Iowa. Our goal is 5 Star service and we are happy that we achieved it for you. We look forward to your next time through.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Des Moines area

By

September 19, 2016

club

Convenient location, great breakfast, comfortable, clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
MA87, Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you stay with us again next time you're in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 16, 2016

club

Great hotel in a great location. Walking distance to many restaurants and entertainment. Johnny's in the lobby is a great place to finish the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Jollygreen1, Thank you for taking the time to send in a review for us. We are glad we scored 5 Stars with you and look forward to seeing you the next time you come to West Des Moines Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

Great property with close proximity to shopping, dinning and the interstate. Look forward to staying here every trip through the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
gstafford10, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you were able to experience our Award winning Johnny's Italian Steakhouse. If not this time make sure to give it a try next time. We look forward to seeing you the next trip through the area. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

September 13, 2016

club

Great staff! Clean room, comfortable bed. Food was great. Nice indoor pool. Small gym, not too many machines.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Carmen L, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for these kind words. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness of the room as well as the pool and our Johnny's Italian Steakhouse. We hope you choose us again next time you're in town.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 13, 2016

We had many rooms for a wedding party and everyone commented on the great service, cleanliness, and overall comfort of the hotel. Would highly recommend this hotel if your in West Des Moines

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Rocketbarbie, Thank you for taking the time to send in your comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your weekend with us. Our staff tries very hard to provide 5 Star service and takes great pride in our hotel. We hope you stay with us the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Jordan Creek

By

September 12, 2016

club

Pool is small and cool for summer temp wise.
Hot tub also.
Winter time it'll likely be warmer.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
MNSwede79, Thank you so much for taking to time to write this review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you stay with us next time you're in town.
Read More
Read Less

staff exceptionally helpful

By

September 08, 2016

We stayed here to celebrate our Golden Wedding Anniversary. We had all our family staying. Everyone found the rooms comfortable and the food excellent. The staff was very cooperative in helping us arrange the meeting room for our party. We have recommended this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Joey Jr., Thank you so much for the kind words and for choosing us to celebrate such a special occasion. We are so pleased to hear we could accommodate all of your needs and were able to deliver an excellent product. Thank you again for choosing us and we hope to see you on your next special event.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

September 07, 2016

club

Nice hotel, located near several shops and restaurants, easy access from the Interstate, attentive staff, and priced well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
CD7SK, Thank you for the kind words. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel and specifically the location and the staff. We hope to see you next time you're in town.
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff and great room

By

September 05, 2016

The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and very accommodating. The staff was highly qualified to help us with a rehearsal dinner. The restaurant at the hotel has very good food. I would highly recommend the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Wintex, Thank you for having your Rehearsal Dinner with us. We are glad you enjoyed our Award winning Johnny's Italian Steakhouse. Our staff's goal is 5 Stars. Thank you for recognizing them. We look forward to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - Friendly Staff

By

August 30, 2016

I have enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites, West Des Moines-Jordan Creek. I have stayed there several times over the past few months and they are very accomodating. We also travel to the area for competitive softball and enjoy staying here as a team hotel too.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Allison R, Thank you for your 5 Star Review. Our team takes great pride in trying to give 5 Star service in a 5 Star facility. We are glad we achived our goals. We look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less