Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 623 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great experience

By

June 20, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice. I loved a regular restaurant as opposed to the sit down Breakfast only hotel. I didn't use the pool as it was loaded with kids, so I feel if this type hotel with full restaurant is being offered they might consider a larger pool area. I will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service!

By

June 16, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and super comfortable, the wifi worked great, staff was exceptional. We very much enjoy the stay!

Read More
Read Less

Liesure Stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

All aspects of the stay were fine, but were what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended hotel

By

June 15, 2017

club

We always stay at this hotel when in Des Moines, the rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. The attached restaurant has great food and it is located close to shopping and I35. We always have a restful night.

Read More
Read Less

Forgot our charger

By

June 14, 2017

club

The stay was great like always, but we forgot a phone charger and called when we got home. The gentleman who answered said he would check and contact us one way or the other but never did.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend get away

By

June 13, 2017

club

Nice facility,great location. We stayed here because of the convenience of having a really good restaurant on premises.

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

The experience exceeded our expectations from the check-in to the dinner in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

We will definitely stay here again! Best breakfast ever!

By

June 09, 2017

club

Beautiful hotel. Staff was amazing. Great bar and the free drink was pretty awesome too. Breakfast was so good and such a variety. So much better than the normal hotel breakfast of sticky buns etc. they had eggs and sausage and bacon and biscuits and gravy and fresh cut fruit and chicken fried steak and I could go on and on. Rooms were clean and pillows were comfy.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

Quiet, clean, modern, good location. Could use signage for entrance, was hoping for the breakfast option but with restaurant attached you had to pay (I skipped it). Restarting menu looked good but I did little research before booking as everywhere in the area was sold out and had eaten prior to arrival and did not use the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, great service

By

June 09, 2017

club

Room was clean and fresh. Staff was polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed and disgusted

By

June 05, 2017

Hotel lobby is deceiving as the hotel rooms need major updating! Furniture and carpet need a complete overhaul, looked like carpet was from the 70s and not clean whatsoever. Scratched the entire night in the bed. The sofa bed smelled musty and gross. I sprayed it with febreeze and layered it with sheets and comforters because they would not give me a roll away bed for my daughter to use. Food for room service was overpriced and not worth it. For both breakfast and dinner, my kids found hair in their food.

Overall this hotel is not worth the money I spent for our stay. I expect better from Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

June 05, 2017

Great facility with clean rooms and exceptional service conveniently located just off of I-35. Will definitely stay at this property again in the future.

Read More
Read Less