Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 627 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great value

By

January 20, 2017

club

We have used the hotel 2 times in 2016 and so far 1 times in 2017. We hope to stay again in the future. It's very nice and clean. Very close to the airport and car rentals. It's very close to where our daughter lives in a drug and alcohol recovery program. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others. We have also stayed in a holiday inn in Indiana, Pennsylvania. This was about 10 years ago.

Read More
Read Less

Positive Experience

By

January 20, 2017

Your shuttle picked us up at Alamo rental upon arrival. The driver was prompt ant courteous. He also drove us to the airport for our departure. Had dinner in the restaurant and my waiter was wonderful. Room service for breakfast was expedient and the food was great. Thank you to your hotel and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

I arrived late had no issues checking in. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was also clean, the shower head wasent the best.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room, comfortable bed

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel for business travelers, Nice clean rooms with comfortable beds. The only downfall I can say is the noise that comes from the highway which is right next door. You can still hear it in your room even with no windows open.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

January 14, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn made a good home away from home.
We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property, Well Managed

By

January 14, 2017

This is one of the better HI properties we've stayed in. We had a conversation with the manager (Ida) at the checkin desk and we found her charming and extremely customer driven and responsive. We would recommend this property to anyone, great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot and easy to access

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here quite often and it has been upgraded super. It is right off of I-95 with easy access to local stores and downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory service

By

January 12, 2017

club

Overall, putting the uncomfortably cold evening/night spent in a cold room, all other amenities other than my call to the desk which was ignored that night,but solved in the morning, I was satisfied with the accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

West Palm beach business

By

January 09, 2017

club

An excellent experience in every category. Clean, quiet, comfortable, courteous, affordable.

Read More
Read Less

air conditioner

By

January 09, 2017

club

air conditioner was noisy and blew directly on bed

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn has really changed for the better!

By

January 07, 2017

I travel every week .. while I know Holiday Inn has changed over the recent years. This particular hotel is really nice and pretty. I loved it and the people too .. off the chain the best!

Read More
Read Less

No a.c. dirty bathroom

By

January 06, 2017

club

Dirty bathroom, no a.c, the morning of check out house keeping came in the room at 7 a.m.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for contacting us about your experience at our hotel. I am sorry to learn that you encountered inconveniences because of upkeep of the bathroom, air conditioning, and if you got disturbed by the early housekeeping. IHG sincerely cares about your experience, and I appreciate you taking the time to let us know. I have shared your comments with hotel management, who responded with genuine concern for the impact this had on your stay. I know they appreciate you sharing your experience and am confident they will take steps so this doesn’t happen again. Again, thanks for getting in touch with us and choosing our brand and being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I hope that we can host you again and win back your trust. Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less