Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1720 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    935
  • 4 Stars
    371
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    117
  • 1 Stars
    152

Excellent hotel

By

September 17, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was excellent. No complaints. Fast and easy check in. Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Clean place to stay

By

September 13, 2021

I'm always traveling. I would say:
Affordable cost
Friendly staff
Clean rooms
Slept like a baby

Thank you
Shane

Read More
Read Less

West Palm Hotel

By

September 12, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel rugs dirty, elevator dirty, hall way rugs full of spuds and looks really dirty, breakfast fast not even want to go there.
Room bathroom tiles all dirty look, and the door was eat up.

Read More
Read Less

Rude And petty

By

September 11, 2021

club

The front desk staff at this hotel was very rude. Even though the room was fine I would never come back to this hotel. The price is not worth the stay at all. Wasted my money.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation 2021

By

September 10, 2021

The hotel overall was very clean and the staff was very nice. The only issue was there was only one working elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and Courteous staff.

By

September 04, 2021

club

The room was clean and staff was friendly. They provided me with parking for my box truck and the lot was well luminated.

Read More
Read Less

OK but could have been better

By

September 01, 2021

Paid extra for breakfast did not even have toast or yogurt. Attendant seemed overwhelmed but courteous. front desk staff very inattentive seem like they had better things to do.. Bed very comfortable but no microwave in room and grab and go coffee bar did not exist

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

August 31, 2021

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. And the employees were great!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when flying in to Palm Beach.

By

August 31, 2021

club

We arrived late into Palm Beach Airport, This hotel is close and easy to find. The rooms are updated and clean and the staff very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Pbia

By

August 29, 2021

Excellent Customer Service, easy check in and check out, provided no charge transportation to airport. Friendly Staff, accommodated disabled guests.

Read More
Read Less

A 18 day stay

By

August 29, 2021

club

Over all loved the stay, the staff were helpful when needed and were attentive whenever i had a problem. It made my work business less stressful knowing my stay wouldn't be a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and clean

By

August 24, 2021

Ashley at the bar took very good care of us and very friendly!! Rooms where clean and was quite… look forward to another stay in the future

Read More
Read Less