Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 652 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    35

Best service ever

By

February 27, 2017

This was the very best stay. Very comfortable relaxing and convenient. Staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable. Would definitely would recommend the Palm Beach Airport Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

February 25, 2017

club

Owing to a schedule change, I scrambled to find a room in Palm Beach. The Holiday Inn Airport was available, and I was really impressed with every aspect of my stay there. I had not stayed at Holiday Inn for a few years, and I will definitely be back. It is a modest, sparkling clean, affordable place to stay. The staff was very, very helpful to me as a first-time visitor to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Travel Queen

By

February 23, 2017

The restaurant had excellent service of the beds were a little too hard . Front desk was always busy took a while to get waited on

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 19, 2017

club

The staff greeting was great and their attentiveness was to a welcome change from other hotels. The room was great and I would stay here again if I was in town again

Read More
Read Less

Nice spot

By

February 17, 2017

Clean and great beds.. excellent service. Wifi slow and limited cable

Read More
Read Less

Great and clean rooms

By

February 16, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean bed was very comfortable. Bathrooms were very clean as well. Nice cold ac

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

February 16, 2017

I am generally fine with all aspects of this hotel except I stayed at same hotel in December 2016 and the rate doubled in that short time. I understand that hotels charge according to demand and what is happening in their area but I am mystified by a doubling of rate. I considered staying further away and driving to my business location close by this hotel but finally decided to pay the price even though it was excessive.

The restaurant did not open to six AM and was strictly enforced. The large open seating area was not even allowing me to sit down and sip my coffee while waiting for opening. Small thing but could see no reason one could sit and wait the scheduled opening.
Other wise an enjoyable stay and fine facility.

Read More
Read Less

Not the room I booked

By

February 13, 2017

I was supposed to have a King room with a sofa bed. There was no sofa bed just a chair with a foot rest. My 13 year old son had to sleep in our bed. Also was not offered welcome amenity points which are offered at every other Holiday Inn for being a Spire member. Nothing offered at all for being a spire member. Was not even acknowledged for being a member. There was a few conventions going on so guess they didn't have time for IHG members.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Had a pleasant dinner. Was treated pretty well by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant staff

By

February 10, 2017

While all the staff we encountered were pleasant and helpful, I need to single out Cavari from the restaurant. We arrived in late afternoon and debated on having dinner in the restaurant. Our hesitation was from previous experiences in other hotels. Our experience was great and much of the credit goes to Cavari. From the time she seated us , to taking our order and bringing our food, she was smiling, efficient, and checking on us. The food was good too. We returned to this hotel a week later on our way home and she was working that night. Again, we received such wonderful service. Thank you Cavari for making 2 very weary travelers feel welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly, hotel is overpriced

By

February 08, 2017

I did not appreciate being put in a smoking room when we requested non-smoking, the staff did put us in another room but did nothing for the hassle of it. It was frustrating having to move a sleeping child and all of our bags. Addionally, they were concerned that we had used the room, as if that would have mattered, we don't smoke and we do not want to be in a smoking room. I was in the service industry for 10 years and always mdke sure people were happy. Just because a person is not shouting and loudly complaining doesn't mean that you shouldn't do anything for them. Those are the ones that you should really take care of and I would think that they would have offered us some sort of incentive.

We put the tag out to not have made service because it was supposed to get us an extra 500 points. I do not see where that is showing up on my account. And we were there for two nights so that should be 500×2.

The staff were very friendly as you left and came. I did like seeing a security guard in the parking lot.

The decor was decent but not great. The bathroom was nice. I enjoyed having a Kuerig coffee machine in the room, but I think most people probably drink 2 cups of coffee and there was only 2 K-cups between two adults. Additionally, I believe more sugar and creamer should be left in guestrooms.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 17, 2017
Dear Maya, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 07, 2017

Great hotel great people they got us right in and the hotel was very clean. Overall it was a great stay the area can get sketchy but the parking lot was well lit and I didn't have to worry about my belongings

Read More
Read Less