Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 829 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    42

Excellent food and service

By

October 19, 2017

My Son and I decided to dine at the hotel and were happy we did. Our food was fresh and delicious. We also had a relaxing breakfast the next morning, with a friendly and attentive waiter. Our shuttle driver was also very helpful and kind. Nice job!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 17, 2017

We had a great experience. The bedroom was very clean, pillows and bed very comfortable I had a great night sleep. The pool area was very comfortable not to big and not to small. The front desk was very polite, efficient and very helpful . I would definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone who stays in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfy rooms excellent food

By

October 16, 2017

club

Stayed here before flying out...very clean comfy rooms.friendly staff..and I had an excellent dinner from the restraint in the hotel....

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Friendly staff

By

October 14, 2017

Nice place to stay. Close to airport and super nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

October 14, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was stylish, convenient to our business and extremely comfortable. We enjoyed a delicious dinner in the hotel's restaurant and an excellent night's sleep in a very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

business

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Our experience was mediocre which I expect higher from Holiday Inn. I request my company use this brand whenever possible. The hotel is nice but seemed to be under staffed and not prepared for the guests.

Staff was always pleasent, nothing seemed to be their fault. Had to wait 10-15 min to have our conference room locked and had to call several times. Gentleman was very nice but was out running the shuttle and apparently was the only person who could do it? Again he was very nice but seemed understaffed. No one checked in on our group to see if we needed anything the entire weekend.

Our conference room was too small, but that may be an issue with cooperate on my end.

Front desk seemed to be under staffed. 3 podiums and one person working, But at times another person standing by just watching.perhaps in training or something. Not enough luggage carts to accommdating guests. Had to search for one and share between 3 of us.

Read More
Read Less

Past stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great food . Will be using this location in all future business stays when doing business in Palm Beach County. Have stayed at other hotels in the past but not going forward.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 09, 2017

Although nice hotel just needs bigger tv and new carpet

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 06, 2017

club

Great stay. Air conditioning a little noisy.

Chris at desk was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy nice dinner and lovely room.

By

October 04, 2017

We came down to have a nice dinner and a couple of drinks before retiring for the evening. We were flying out the next morning and enjoyed the shuttle ride over and back. Nice and relaxing place.

Read More
Read Less

fine desk staff, not sure about the maids

By

October 04, 2017

club

desk staff responsive and courteous. maid service not great, room good but not great, not restocked. update the rooms a little; functional but pictures drab; need some color

Read More
Read Less

Price

By

October 04, 2017

club

You should for rewards member give a better price because I would definitely stay every other weekend so I may visit my aunt. Cost is to high to stay. And rewards are to high to build for a free night

Read More
Read Less