Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 712 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    39

Will Stay Again

By

May 25, 2017

club

Really like "Spin the Wheel" at check in!! Breakfast was very good!

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL VISIT - OK

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

I would stay at this hotel again if shove came to push, but hopefully that will not be the case.

I would rather folks base their own opinions.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 25, 2017

club

Quiet place, Good staff, I'll recommend it to all IHG member

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 24, 2017

club

The customer service was great, the hotel was clean, there was privacy and security.

The lady that attended to me and my wife; when we wanted to make reservation was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Great Service

By

May 23, 2017

club

This is a great hotel for the money. Breakfast was excellent every morning. Dinner was delicious. The service throughout the hotel was wonderful. The room was clean and provided good atmosphere for sleep. If I return to Palm Beach, I will stay here again. The sales manager, Abe, handled our group in a professional manner, and he fulfilled our needs perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent option for a stay in WPB

By

May 19, 2017

The rooms are comfortable and clean, staff is friendly and helpful and the location is great. WPB airport and rental car agencies on the same street. This Holiday Inn will always be my first choice in WPB.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely friendly and helpful staff = excellent service

By

May 17, 2017

club

It is rare to find a hotel with such helpful and friendly staff.
The reception staff helped us and our baby and small child in a very difficult situation regarding having to overnight due to a cancelled flight.
All other staff we encountered were extremely helpful.
Thank you for the excellent service. You made what was potentially a horrible a stressful travel experience a real pleasure in the end.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME SAUCE

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

AMAZING Speechless in fact. Everyone mostly the guy we met in the morning was AMAZING! Very nice and quick!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms

By

May 15, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable and the room was clean. overall good location.

Read More
Read Less

Good proximity to where I need to be in WP

By

May 13, 2017

Good location and slightly above average, food marginal, recent remodel makes rooms better. Spotty restaurant workers. Don't like smokers that sit out front. Seems regulars kinda cheapen down clientel

Read More
Read Less

week of crazy

By

May 11, 2017

club

My stay was reunion by a crazy guy who stayed in the room next to me until he was removed by the police. I was unable to sleep and was there for work. The staff at breakfast is the only reason I enjoyed my stay they were great. The fitness center has worn out equipment. I never use the pool.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 11, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was quiet (I asked for a quiet room), although AC unit was very loud. Swimming pool was a bit small, but nice. Good value and no complaints.

Read More
Read Less