Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 690 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great location. Staff friendly.

By

April 29, 2017

Great convenient location with a very private pool. The room was very clean and newly updated. The restaurant had great food and it was nice to be able to eat onsite. Would recommend highly.

Read More
Read Less

Easter gateway

By

April 28, 2017

club

Was very happy with the service and the cleanest of the toom

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasantly surprised

By

April 24, 2017

club

I never thought hotel airports would be that great, but I was pleasantly surprised, especially when I walked into this huge room with a larger bathroom than at my home. Everything was clean. Anything you needed was in that room: a fridge, microwave, TV, plenty of outlets, wifi, toiletries, tons of towels. And the bed was so comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION, GREAT SERVICE

By

April 24, 2017

club

I stayed at this location for business. Besides one inconvenient with the elevator everything else was as I always expect to be when I stay out of my house. The person who took care of my check in was super nice and making sure I was satisfied. I recommend this hotel if you are going to the Palm Beach area for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 23, 2017

The staff was so attentive that I will make this my hotel for every business trip to WPB. Great hob!!

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay, as usual

By

April 20, 2017

club

I only stayed the night but it was memorable in many ways. Checking in was a breeze with a true gentleman at the desk. Dinner was stellar with excellent wine

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

April 19, 2017

club

The bed was very soft much like my own, the choice of many pillows is great,

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 16, 2017

Nice staff comfortable room. Loud air conditioner though.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at a 1st Class location....

By

April 13, 2017

club

Great stay at a 1st Class Location... From the first call from the airport to be picked up to breakfast the next morning everyone was friendly and attentive... I only wish we were staying longer... Many thanks to Colby and Lulu for making us welcomed at your location and West Palm Beach.... Thank you all very much and see you in December....

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel Friendly Staff

By

April 13, 2017

Nice hotel to stay in, clean rooms and staff is very professional and courteous. I've stayed here a few time and would highly recommend. It's conveniently located to many locations, stores, shops etc.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 13, 2017

club

A superb stay. Excellence met for your dollar. Clean, set up comfortable. Beds nice. Breakfast - excellent. No imitation eggs, breakfast meal here. Down pillows would have been nice. But, sleep was sound and bed comfy to meet the needs of a tied soul.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

April 13, 2017

The Holiday Inn was chosen by American to house us a we volunteered to be bumped from our flight until the next day. We were very please with the service and accommodations. The shuttle drivers were so helpful and courteous, as was the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less