Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 624 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    32

Nice clean room, comfortable bed

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel for business travelers, Nice clean rooms with comfortable beds. The only downfall I can say is the noise that comes from the highway which is right next door. You can still hear it in your room even with no windows open.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

January 14, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn made a good home away from home.
We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property, Well Managed

By

January 14, 2017

This is one of the better HI properties we've stayed in. We had a conversation with the manager (Ida) at the checkin desk and we found her charming and extremely customer driven and responsive. We would recommend this property to anyone, great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot and easy to access

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here quite often and it has been upgraded super. It is right off of I-95 with easy access to local stores and downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory service

By

January 12, 2017

club

Overall, putting the uncomfortably cold evening/night spent in a cold room, all other amenities other than my call to the desk which was ignored that night,but solved in the morning, I was satisfied with the accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

West Palm beach business

By

January 09, 2017

club

An excellent experience in every category. Clean, quiet, comfortable, courteous, affordable.

Read More
Read Less

air conditioner

By

January 09, 2017

club

air conditioner was noisy and blew directly on bed

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn has really changed for the better!

By

January 07, 2017

I travel every week .. while I know Holiday Inn has changed over the recent years. This particular hotel is really nice and pretty. I loved it and the people too .. off the chain the best!

Read More
Read Less

No a.c. dirty bathroom

By

January 06, 2017

club

Dirty bathroom, no a.c, the morning of check out house keeping came in the room at 7 a.m.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 17, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for contacting us about your experience at our hotel. I am sorry to learn that you encountered inconveniences because of upkeep of the bathroom, air conditioning, and if you got disturbed by the early housekeeping. IHG sincerely cares about your experience, and I appreciate you taking the time to let us know. I have shared your comments with hotel management, who responded with genuine concern for the impact this had on your stay. I know they appreciate you sharing your experience and am confident they will take steps so this doesn’t happen again. Again, thanks for getting in touch with us and choosing our brand and being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I hope that we can host you again and win back your trust. Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 05, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and nicely updated. I enjoyed the the bar after a long day and the location was extremely close to the airport. What I did not like was my reservation could not be taken locally. I work for an airline and I wasn't able to book my room with my airline discount in house. I had to go to the parking lot to my car and call a 800 number that had an awful automated system. But after saying "representative" 10-25 times it was easy booking once someone got on the phone .

Read More
Read Less

We had a blast

By

January 02, 2017

club

I enjoyed the hotel is very comfortable we had a great time the room was very clean the staff and everyone was so kind on the property. The only thing that I was not too excited about what's the food at breakfast the food was not that great. I don't know if it had to do with it being Buffet I did not enjoy it at all .but overall I had a wonderful experience in the food service will not stop me from attending this hotel again I enjoyed it it was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place when coming into WPB

By

January 01, 2017

I often fly into the Palm Beaches in the evening and prefer to just stay by the airport before going on to my final destination. This Holiday Inn fits the bill. It's a short shuttle ride from PBI and has a nice bar/restaurant but is also closet o City Centre and other places to eat in the city. The staff is always very nice and the rooms are large and clean. Overall, a great place to stay that meets my needs.

Read More
Read Less