Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 580 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    32

An excellent stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

Everyone at this Hotel was extremely attentive and positive about their work environment. Lulu was the star of the breakfast service and made me feel like I was at a home away from home. I was pleasantly supervised at the well above average service. I will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

Upon arrival at the hotel I realized that we had forgotten our overnight bag and had to toiletries.After explaining to the front desk the dilemma I was in they did the best they could to get me as many toiletries as they had on hand and then helped direct me to the nearest drug store to buy the ones that they couldn't replace. The staff deserves great accolades for there help and we will be staying at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hello shorts 69! Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel. We know that you have many options in the area and we are glad that you chose to stay with us. Thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff and service. We are glad that we were able to assist you with your toiletries. We hope that you will choose us again the next time you visit the area. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

misc

By

September 22, 2016

club

room service staff was prompt and friendly.....lounge staff was very friendly, as always.....parking was convenient....

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Hello Anonymous! Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be friendly. We hope to see you again soon! All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 22, 2016

Easy access from WPB airport. Great food, restaurant and bar. Convenient shuttle to and from airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Hello Suncrest Jim! Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come and see us again soon! All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 18, 2016

Very nice staff, close to interstate. Nice bar area and lounge. Nice rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hello Thumperblue! Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel. We know that you have many options in the area and we are so glad that you chose us. We love that you loved your stay and we hope to see you again soon! All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay Review

By

September 16, 2016

club

The beds were comfortable and clean. HBO was available for viewing. There scenic view at night from the hotel room was beautiful. Being close to the highway is a plus for me. The staff was attentive and courteous. The Microwave and Refrigerator was a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hello Lith59! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel & Conference Center. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will come and visit us again on your next opportunity! All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Restaurant and Bar. Food cooked as you order.

By

September 15, 2016

club

I loved the Hotel, the view from my room and the staff was excellent. One thing that bothered me was that the Hotel has a no smoking in the room policy and you sign saying you won't but my room Reeked of smoke, that was the only thing that bothered me about my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hello Orko15! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel. Your feedback is very important to us, it helps to let us know what we're doing well and what we need to improve. I would like to sincerely apologize for the issue that you had during your stay with the smoking odor of your room. We do our best to uphold our smoking policies and prevent these occurrences. We hope that you will come and see us again so that you can see all of the improvements we are making, especially in regards to the odor of our guest rooms. All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buena estancia

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

Buena estancia y un personal muy agradable. El lugar es accessible desde las carreteras y las habitavciones estan seguras y limpias.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better than most

By

September 12, 2016

I was there for business and it was much better than expected, especially for the $value compared to others in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hello PSoc! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport. We know that you have many options in the area and we are glad that you chose us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will visit us again. All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 06, 2016

club

Very clean, great food, internet access, good television channels, staff in restaurant and front desk are the best!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Hello JMFV, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your kind comments regarding cleanliness, food and staff. We hope to see you again soon! All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleased with Value

By

September 02, 2016

club

Stayed for a 2 day conference. Staff at check-in were wonderful. Signed me up for rewards which allowed for late check out (i.e. after lunch for the final day of the seminar so I didn't have to pack, load car and make it to the meeting)

Room was nice. Microwave and refrigerator a DEFINITE PLUS for me, as my dietary needs sometimes cannot be accommodated by room service.

Parking lot was close by entrance so no problem unloading and re-loading in the rain.

Menu choices for breakfast, lunch and dinner at the restaurant were remarkably reasonable. I always avoid the "in-house" restaurants because they are prohibitively expensive (I am allergic to paying $25 for a hot dog and a coke).

Conference room occupies the mezzanine level and is not located at the far end of the property. I could get from my room to the conference within 5 minutes without the 1/2 mile walk

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Hello dms1980, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel & Conference Center. Your feedback helps to let us know what we're doing right and what we can improve. We are so glad that you had a wonderful stay and that you were able to enjoy all of the amenities that our property has to offer. We're sorry about your allergy to paying $25 for a hot dog and coke but we do have some allergy free menu items as well. We hope to see you again soon! All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

August 31, 2016

club

It was a great stay and love the service. Was very comfortable stay and will stay here every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hello missyrun2000! Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel & Conference Center. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again soon! All the best, Jon Hosey
Read More
Read Less