Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 411 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Visit to the Park

By

August 07, 2016

club

This property meet or exceeded our needs. It was clean, friendly and located well. It was a bit pricey but it was season and remote.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Hello Stebe, Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your feedback. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

August 06, 2016

club

The hotel was very comfortable and conveniently located. The staff was very courteous and caring. The only knock I have it was very expensive. But given the proximity to Yellowstone National Park and it was mid summer and there were few places to stay I can see how they can charge more for the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Hello Rsharley, Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your feedback. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Great location and excellent staff. After a long day at the park cookies and coffee was a great welcome back. Rooms were very clean, large and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello Mommy50, Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your feedback. Please come back and see us again very soon! Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

July 29, 2016

club

I know the area is a tourist trap, still, I feel the hotel is way over priced. Breakfast was overpriced also. Staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello Cool Breezes, Thank you for your review. Guest feedback means a lot to us. We will pass your comments along to our staff and see where we can make improvements. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again very soon. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 28, 2016

Thé staff is friendly and helpful. The location near the Yellowstone Park very convenient and lots of services free of charge are provided including video games for the children.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello Froggy50, Thank you for your review. We love to hear that guests enjoy staying with us and the game room! Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Good location and great service

By

July 27, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would stay again. If I had to say one bad thing I would say the pillows need to be updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hello DCM1994, Thank you for your review. We will speak with our staff regarding the pillows, thanks for sharing with us. Please come back and see us again very soon! Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Great location near West entrance to YNP

By

July 25, 2016

club

1) Great location just outside the park. Easy walk to supermarkets and resturants in West Yellowstone.

2) Room price was a little high for this class of hotel, but was competitive with nearby hotels rates during peak summer vacations. Hotel was SOLD OUT.

3) Room was not as quiet as we would like- early in the morning you would hear the footsteps of guests in the room above ours getting ready for their day at Yellowstone.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn West Yellowstone

By

July 24, 2016

Very nice hotel but price was 2x more than comparable properties And there was no continental Breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hello Doc LSU, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. Please come back and see us soon. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Staff service

By

July 22, 2016

During the middle of our 4-day stay the town lost power in the early evening for several hours. My wife and I went for a walk and when we returned to the hotel around 8:00 P.M. the staff had set up a food bar serving hamburgers cooked outside on the grill. The staff wanted to be sure we had something to eat since all the restaurants in town were closed due to the power outage. This was certainly service over and above what I had expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Hello Doc Greg525, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. We are sorry to hear you experienced the power outage, thanks for mentioning our attempts to remedy the situation best we could. We really appreciate it. We wish you safe travels and hope that you can come see us again very soon! Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Very comfortable and quiet rooms that are large and clean. One of the most comfortable bed and pillows I have experienced at a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello Nancy, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. Please come back and see us soon. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, close to yellowstone entrance

By

July 20, 2016

All the hotels are close to the entrance but this hotel is right on the main road. Lots of parking. Excellent beds. We've stayed in places where you woke up with a back ache after a few notes, not here. This was important because everyone does a lot of walking and hiking while in the park. West yellowstone was the place to stay! You can easily drive the lower loop in just over an hour if you don't stop but its a great location to head North to Mammoth Springs or south to Old Faithful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello Little2eve, Thank you for your review and choice to stay with us at the Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. Please come back and see us soon. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

It's ok...

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great location - only short walk to Yellowstone entrance.

Otherwise an ok place. Not terrible. Not great.

Very, very expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello Zizland, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that we could not exceed your expectations during your recent stay. We aim to offer a excellent place to rest in a one of a kind location, we apologize for not meeting that goal. Please come back and stay with us again soon to see our commitment to making valuable changes. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less