Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 552 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    24

Poor hotel

By

June 25, 2017

Everything except the location was bad with this hotel. And extremely overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you Kay!!!

By

June 24, 2017

She helped us out tremendously by helping us contact the IHG reward club to use the free night certificate for one of our night's stays. Appreciated her help so, so much!!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

June 23, 2017

club

This hotel had great service among many other great qualities. Rooms were clean, pool was nice- it was pretty exciting that they had pool toys for the kids to use since we didn't bring anything, and the food and service at the hotel restaurant were great too!

Read More
Read Less

Over priced

By

June 22, 2017

club

For this much money I would expect a nicer facility. The location is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and facility

By

June 20, 2017

Stayed here during recent Western US road trip. Great location for visiting Yellowstone.

Excellent facility - room, bed, bath, pool area.

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Restaurant had good food and service.

Very much appreciate the Pet Friendly policy and welcome we received - primary reason for staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Expensive

By

June 20, 2017

club

Nice hotel and everything was just fine (Except for a little noisy plumbing) Hotels are very expensive in this area. With so much to do outside of the hotel, to have to pay over $300.00 per night just to sleep is taking advantage of the location big time. All hotels in this area are like this one price wise. Its a shame that you can afford to stay very long and enjoy Yellowstone due to lodging costs.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

I enjoyed the hotel. It is very convenient to Yellowstone Park. The staff was friendly and professional

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

June 19, 2017

worthwhile stay near Yellowstone entrance
clean rooms, up to date, great location, quiet
we would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

June 19, 2017

club

This hotel was the worst I have stayed in. The staff were very rude and judgemental

Read More
Read Less

Large room, very convenient

By

June 19, 2017

The size of the room was surprisingly large. The location of the hotel was ideal. Great little town and very easy to walk around. This Holiday Inn property is likely the best hotel in this town.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2017

Check in process is fast and the receptionist explained the facilities, the direction to my room, and breakfast very well.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Location

By

June 17, 2017

club

The property is very close to the entrance of Yellowstone. It is adjacent to a shopping and dining area which is within walking distance. Our room was large and very clean. Check in and out was quick and shortly after entering the room the front desk called to make sure that the room met our expectations and inquired if we required anything else to make our stay more comfortable. All the staff that we dealt with were very friendly and respectful. The restaurant in the hotel had excellent food and service. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting the Yellowstone area.

Read More
Read Less