Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 485 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

Clean, Quiet and Easy

By

January 18, 2017

club

Clean, Quiet and Easy. Will stay again when I'm here next time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service for a wonderful experience

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

We had a fantastic stay in West Yellowstone. Ashlee and the rest of the staff did a wonderful job of helping us enjoy our trip. They were extremely friendly and provided good guidance/insights for recommendations on places to eat/visit. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to visit West Yellowstone to stay here for 24/7 fun/comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello Packhjp07, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We truly appreciate it. We will make sure and let Ashlee know, she will be thrilled. Please come back and see us again soon! Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great location

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff help us book a snowcoach ride into Yellowstone Park, ordered a sack lunch us and were generally very helpful. The room was comfortable, clean and spacious, but the pillows could be better. I will definatly go back the next time I visit Yellowstone Park.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello Don, Thank you for your review! Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Good for What you expect in West Yellowstone

By

January 10, 2017

club

Overall everything is at least as good as what you would expect or want in West Yellowstone

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello, Thank you for your review, guest feedback means a lot to us. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn West Yellowstone

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property multiple times for both pleasure and business. Convenient location. Value is about the same for any hotel in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello SMC79 Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

we had a wonderful experience in this hotel. All where so friendly and helpful. thank you. we'll come back

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hi Freedunharm, Thank you for your review. We hope you will come back and see us again soon in West Yellowstone. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

great night sleep

By

January 06, 2017

club

we had a family group of 11 and were able to secure 2 suites.

Rooms were so comfy - everyone slept well. After a cold day in Yellowstone, it was great to get a hot shower and a good night sleep.

Kids enjoyed a quick dip in the pool too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hi Marmar555, Thanks for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come back and see us again at the Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Christmas night

By

January 05, 2017

I appreciated the friendly staff who were working on Christmas so that we could have a relaxing experience. And I made a last minute change in the reservation that was handled smoothly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello Roger, Thank you for your review. It means a lot to us that your family chose to spend the holidays here with us at The Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. We hope to see you again very soon! Regards, Evan
Read More
Read Less

Good dinner but . . .

By

January 05, 2017

club

Couldn't believe that the beds did not get made or the floor S vacuumed.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 14, 2017
Dear MontanaEmmy, Thank you for choosing us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy that you enjoyed dinner. However, we regret that the your overall satisfaction was affected by the lack of attention to detail from the housekeeping department. I have noted your comments and have forwarded them to our hotel management for the identified issues to be addressed accordingly. We hope we have a chance to host you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Getaway

By

January 05, 2017

club

I cannot say enough good things about my experience at Holiday Inn West Yellowstone!! The customer service staff far exceeded my expectations. Kay, Ashlee and Vicki were most helpful in helping me plan a surprise birthday celebration by decorating our room while we were out. Tamara in the restaurant was always there in the morning to take care of us at breakfast - anticipating all our needs and wants. I was super-impressed with all of the staff that I had interaction with - just wish I could remember all their names. Next time we are in the area, we will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Room was spacious and clean - bed and pillows were very comfortable. Great neighborhood - close to everything we wanted to do.
All in all, this was an amazing stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hi Kmp65, Thank you for your review! We will let Kay, Ashlee, Vicki and Tamara know you mentioned them, they will be thrilled. Please come back and see us again very soon! Regards, Evan
Read More
Read Less

Great place, but don't have a conference catered by them

By

January 03, 2017

club

The service was absolutely great. The staff was fabulous. The place was clean and beautiful. Highly recommend everything except for the food. We had a dinner party in one of their banquet/conference rooms. The set up was well done, but the food was not good at all. Don't recommend using them for that. I really wish this wasn't the case after they made such a great impression with everything else, but dang it was cold, dry, overcooked and hard when the food should've been soft. They need a new chef or new vendor or both.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Greetings, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us at The Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. We will see how we can make immediate improvements to the banquet food service, thanks for your patience! Regards, Evan
Read More
Read Less

Visit in West Yellowstone

By

January 03, 2017

club

The room was pleasant and comfortable. There were not enough outlets to plug in diesel trucks and snowmobiles outside as it was very cold there. The food was just average in the restaurant but the staff was pleasant. Our stay was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hi Wendy, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us at Th Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. We will speak with our staff about the power plugs, thanks for mentioning that. Regards, Evan
Read More
Read Less