Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 506 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

Clean, comfortable, convenient and great service

By

March 15, 2017

club

This hotel is a great place to stay with very helpful staff, coffee, water and cookies in a very comfortable, large lobby. The hot tub was nice, except the heater seemed to go out the last day of our stay. The rooms are very clean and beds are comfortable, but the bathroom does not have an exhaust fan or sink in it. The buffet breakfast was pricey, but the IHG rewards gave us 20% off, so that was a little better. Parking was convenient for our 28 foot trailer and not far from the racetrack. All in all a nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 14, 2017

The hotel itself is BEAUTIFUL when you pull up. I had two rooms booked and only one was available when we got there. The gentleman at the front desk was able to check me into my other room and held my key cards for me at the front desk for a few hours until I returned. He made it so easy and was so nice.
I found out the week of that Delaware North had laid off their entire sales team. As this was the only reason I had chosen this hotel instead of another one, it made me a little uneasy staying there and I will not do it again. Booking was extremely easy for me, as your sales department did EVERYTHING for me. It's very unfortunate that they did that.
If they hadn't, my stay would have been much more enjoyable and I would have better things to say.
That aside, I have no complaints about my room, or the hotel appearance. It was a lovely stay.

Read More
Read Less

Snowmobile trip to West Yellowstone

By

March 11, 2017

club

Had a great stay here. Staff was friendly, rooms clean and up to date ... and large. Good service throughout my week's stay and breakfast was fast and friendly wait staff. No reason not to return, a great place to stay when in town to enjoy the winter weather!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn in West Yellowstone before and it has always met my expectations. The only reason I would say it was not amazing this time was there was one staff member that was not very personably. The first day I just brushed it off as they were having a bad day. Day two and three they had the same outlook on how "they work way to hard and deserve 3X the money they make." His words not mine. All that being said it's a very nice hotel with everything you could need right there. Would still recommend to anybody that is staying in West Yellowstone.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 09, 2017

club

We were here to snowmobile for 3 days and the people annice and friendly. The swimming pool is clean, rooms are clean and the food at the restaurant is good!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 28, 2017

Great size rooms with two beds, couch, large chair and desk. Especially for snowmobile gear. Staff was friendly, knowledge about places to eat and attractions. Shuttle was on time and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Hello cah48647, Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your feedback. We will pass your compliments along to our staff. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Spacious suite with great amenities

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

We traveled the area and had a quick 2 night experience at Holiday Inn West Yellowstone. The suite was spacious and comfortable for a family of 5. 2 full bathrooms are a plus. The gaming room was amazing. All 3 teens were blown away to have access to this and used it both nights.
Free washer/dryer access was a plus. Breakfast was fast and friendly and filling for our active days. I would highly recommend this hotel to any one traveling in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Hello Fun Mom, We appreciate your feedback and for choosing to come stay with us, we love to hear about the game room! Thanks for your recommendation. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Snow sledding

By

February 24, 2017

club

Great place to stay, centrally located, clean, friendly an all around great spot!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Hello Ford, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in West Yellowstone. Regard, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. Great restaurant on site with a pub.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty clean and comfortable

By

February 21, 2017

Staff was nice and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable for a hotel in the area. Walking distance to what I needee.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hello Foxknox87, Thank you for your review, we truly appreciate your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that your stay was pleasant. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Friends and I have stayed here the last 4 years during our annual snowmobiling trip. We love staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello Jeff, Thank you for your review and for your loyalty, that means a lot to us. We hope your trip was a blast, been quite the cold and snowy winter. We truly hope to see you again next year! Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less

Close to Yellowstone

By

February 15, 2017

Friendly staff made us feel welcome. Clean rooms made our stay comfortable. Walking distance to amenities. Enjoyed our stay and plan to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hi Bob, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We love to hear our guests have a great stay, thanks! Please come back and see us again soon. Regards, Evan T. Customer Service Manager Holiday Inn West Yellowstone
Read More
Read Less