Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 537 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

friendly and relaxing

By

March 23, 2017

club

the attention to the relaxing feel was impressive. The hot tub was huge and inviting. Staff was very friendly and seemed to honestly care giving it a genuine feel to my needs. Best holiday inn I have stayed at in quite a while

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 17, 2017

club

Everything was comfy. I didn't seem to have any complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place!

By

March 13, 2017

club

Excellent staff, excellent rooms and very peaceful!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for the review and comments. We are thrilled you had an excellent stay and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Easy accessible from Interstate

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Would like to see a better quality of sheets ans pillow cases.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the comments and will take them into account when making improvements. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

March 08, 2017

club

Was very pleased with the cleanliness of the room and the bathroom. The staff was friendly and easy to work with would recommend other people to stay there if in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for the review and comments. We are thrilled you had a good stay and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Weekend get away

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

My girlfriend and I had a weekend get away here and we loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for the review. We are thrilled you loved your stay and hope that we see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Accommodating Staff

By

March 08, 2017

Friendliest and most accommodating staff I've ever encountered. I was there for a conference, and the organizers of the conference failed to accommodate my severe peanut allergy. The chef offered me a free, safe breakfast in my room each day I was there. The food was excellent, although the first day, it was 2 hours late and required a few calls to get things sorted out. The second day, it was right on time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your review and comments. I am happy to know we were able to accommodate you during your stay. I am disappointed our level of service, on the first day, was not what we expect to provide. We appreciate your feedback and will take your comments into account when making improvements. We hope you stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Conference stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

Perfect spot for conference and stay. The staff was great and the room was perfect. The price was a little high but affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your comments. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

March 03, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Everyone was nice the room very clean and a quite place to rest your head. Food is good in the bar and the location is terrific. Numerous restaurants and a shopping mall across the street. I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for the great review and comments. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay, took advantage of some of our amenities and our great location. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INNN AT ROCK AND KELLOGG

By

March 02, 2017

club

GREAT HOTEL WITH GREEN MILL RESTARAUNT. SERVICE AT GREEN MILL IS VERY POOR, SLOW. FOOD IS PRETTY GOOD ESPECIALLY THE PIZZAS. THE JAMAICAN WINGS WILL MAKE YOUR SINUSES HURT. OVERALL NICE HOTEL, JUST BE PREPARED FOR SLOW SERVICE IF EATING HERE.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for the review and comments. We appreciate the feedback. We are disappointed you have had a poor experience in the Green Mill and want to assure you this is not the level of service we expect to provide. Rest assured your comments will be taken into consideration when making improvements. We hope to see you again soon and hope you allow us the opportunity to redeem your faith in our restaurant.
Read More
Read Less

No Service

By

March 01, 2017

club

Did not receive room that was reserved. All I got was A Sorry.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I sincerely apologize for the level of service you were provide and want to assure you this is not representative of what we expect to provide. We would like to know what happened and resolve this issue. Please contact us directly if you would like to discuss this matter further.
Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

February 28, 2017

club

Accommodations were above average however, staff at breakfast was slow and forgetful.

Read More
Read Less