Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 525 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Very professional, clean and great service!

By

February 23, 2017

The hotel is very beautiful and clean every time I stay. The staff is professional and very approachable. I recommend this hotel to anyone that is traveling through or to Wichita.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and modern space

By

February 22, 2017

Love this hotel and location. Huge bonus that all rooms have a mini fridge and microwave. Modern and clean meeting spaces, pool area

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 22, 2017

Hotel is close to lots of restaurants. It's very easy to access both the hotel and the restaurantsecond as well as the mall being close by. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the property was well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Party problems

By

February 21, 2017

Suite had a huge party and staff didn't take care of it

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great staff...very welcoming! Bar/resteraunt service also good and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for the five star review and for the comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 19, 2017

It was a very nice hotel with great decor in the lobby. The business center needed updating and was too small and out in the open. An enclosed room would have made this better for me.
The fitness center equipment needs attention as only half of what I wanted to use worked.

Read More
Read Less

Tough to Beat!

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn was a pleasant surprise after a long business trip from Chicago. Great price. Great accommodation. Great location. Internet was great too. Simply loved it and if ever I'm back in Wichita for business or pleasure, this Holiday Inn will be my hotel of choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for the five star review and for your loyalty and patronage. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Service average. No breakfast available except in restaurant.

By

February 10, 2017

club

Average service. Room comfortable although we had an adjoining room and could hear the people talking in the next room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 10, 2017

The location of the hotel is great and the staff was very friendly. I will certainly come back to this hotel if I have to return to Wichita.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for the review and for the comments. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

All about sports

By

February 07, 2017

club

Front Desk Staff the best i have ever experienced. So accomadating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for the five star review and for the comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 07, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and beautiful. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean and whole place was updated. Incredibly convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for the five star review and for the comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable

By

February 06, 2017

club

Requests on room location and pillows were taken care of, greeting nice at the check-in, check-out was a breeze.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for the review and the comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less