Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 569 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

RESTAURANT IN HOTEL

By

May 22, 2017

Very nice lobby area with conveniently located restaurant in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Happy to help

By

May 20, 2017

club

The hotel was great. I have no compaint other than the wifi, and TV signal was poor. But that could had been because of the bad weather.

Read More
Read Less

环境干净舒适

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

地理位置好
服务态度好
环境干净舒适
装修装饰精典,展现殷实典雅的同时诠释欧式风尚,充分体现新巴洛克风格的生活品质,简约大气,低调奢华,使人在充满活力的空间享受乐趣,感受舒适和满足,体会幸福的价值,带来全新的生活体验。

Read More
Read Less

Great clean rooms

By

May 18, 2017

Beautiful hotel. The staff was very friendly and made you feel welcome. Will stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but bad service.

By

May 17, 2017

Have already made my comments. Have already made my comments. Have already made my comments. Have already made my comments. Have already made my comments. Have already made my comments.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh remodel and great staff!

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Always a pleasure to stay at this location when im in town!

Read More
Read Less

Awsome experience

By

May 09, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff, very nice hot tub and pool area, comfy chairs and couches in the common area, with TV's and very cool fire place. Very fancy I would love to go again!

Read More
Read Less

Everything Was Excellent

By

May 04, 2017

club

The experience was awesome and the staff was super helpful and polite. The room was clean and all the amenities were much appreciated. My girls really enjoyed the pool. The only complaint I have is the bar tender did not know how to make a Cosmo and they were on special. Other than that I will recommend my friends and family stay with Holiday Inn. Thank you for an excellent stay. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Rock Road

By

May 02, 2017

club

Very nice staff at reception, food is good but limited on selection. Just a bit costly when I can't use my CLC. I use this location because of the staff service at check-in and its location.

Read More
Read Less

Three in a row!

By

May 02, 2017

club

We've been to Wichita three different times and booked a hotel on Hotwire and each time, we get this hotel! Amazing! This is the perfect place to stay for getting to all the stores and business on Rock and Central. The staff is friendly; the rooms are comfortable; and the beds are not to soft and not to hard. This hotel is just right!

Read More
Read Less

quiet

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

quiet place to stay for air crew. Towels need a little quality control; but, everything else in the room was good and as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Close to venue for training

By

April 30, 2017

club

The hotel was close to the convention that I was attending. The rooms were comfortable and clean and the staff were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less