Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 593 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Place; great location

By

June 26, 2017

club

This is a very convenient hotel as it is located very near shopping and local restaurants. I truly appreciated the customer service. I would only request a continental breakfast and coffee availability to be increased.

Read More
Read Less

Great check in service- great price

By

June 24, 2017

club

We had been driving all day and it was nice to be greeted with very friendly check in staff.
We were offered a great price and our room was very spacious and clean. Our bed was very
comfortable. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Terry's home away from home

By

June 22, 2017

club

My wife and I work very hard and have lots of family in the house. We have found ourselves coming to this Wichita East location once a month for a while now. As a break to relax and visit friends and family. We also have made friends and family with the staff because of what an awesome bunch of people they are especially our new sister Carlene! The picture I posted to this review is of a photo I shot in Las Vegas and my wife and I both agreed to make a print for Carlene and give it to her for being such a sweetheart to us! We highly recommend anyone and all to come and stay with these fine people.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

June 21, 2017

Great Experience! Would diffently stay again. Very accessible.

Read More
Read Less

More than expected

By

June 21, 2017

club

This hotel is clean, comfy and friendly. Will be staying here again come August with our youth basketball team.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but pricey

By

June 20, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and nicely decorated. The lobby and other public areas were beautiful. The room was nice but a little small, especially the bathroom. There was barely room to close the door without hitting the toilet. The breakfast buffet was not what we hoped for. We only received two coupons for our room and we had four people staying. The food was not as good as other hotels we have stayed at. I did appreciate being able to check in early. For the price we paid we did not feel that this Hotel was a good value compared to other places we have stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Loved the guest room! Comfortable bed and room temperature. Television clear and spacious room. Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

Easy check in with friendly staff. Hotel is very clean and centrally located.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

June 12, 2017

club

I have lived in hotels for many years everything was top notch for the room rate. Free pizza and beer on Wednesday nights. Awesome staff will help with anything. Rooms were updated no bad smells or anything

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff at this hotel. Would stay here again if I returned to Wichita.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and nicely updated rooms

By

June 07, 2017

club

We have previously stayed at this location and returned because we had a good experience with this hotel. We felt the rooms are larger than a lot of brand new hotels, with the exception of the bathrooms which were small for two people trying to get dressed in the mornings; however, they were very clean. The bed was comfortable and loved the number of adequate power supply outlets. Kuerig coffee maker a real plus! The staff was very cordial and checking in and out was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 07, 2017

Good stay. Easy highway access. I highly recomend this place.

Read More
Read Less