Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 499 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice hotel, great location

By

January 18, 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean. Enjoyed our stay. Very convenient location. Good access to highway, restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great location, clean rooms, nice amenities. My only complaint would be breakfast - very poor quality.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean

By

January 17, 2017

A great hotel for a group, the staff was great and the hotel have plenty of room for the kids to have fun

Read More
Read Less

Great sevice

By

January 17, 2017

club

Clean rooms ,very good food glad the restaurant was there at the hotel bad weather was in town that night ,easy check out was greeted leaving very nice

Read More
Read Less

Wichita

By

January 16, 2017

Terrific staff hospitality, great location and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, friendly attentive staff.

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great hotel with friendly attentive staff. Location ideal for local restaurant ants and shopping. Clean, comfortable room with a sleep easy bed. Good facilities throughout for relaxing and dining.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

Front desk was extremely helpful getting us set up in the room we had stayed in before. Loved the view of the surrounding area and hotel was within walking distance of a shopping mall and many dining choices. Our room was next to the elevator and I noticed others had negative reviews about this but we actually liked the convenience of having it so close. Room was very clean and the king size bed was very comfortable. Overall there was nothing that I could view as negative and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

regular guest

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel all the time. It's a great location, great service, the desk knows me and are all quite pleasant. This is my favorite IHG location

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 12, 2017

Very friendly staff from reception through to Green Mill restaurant. Very clean, very comfortable stay with good locality to eateries and shopping mall.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

The reservation was easy to get and verify. No problems in checking in. Staff was very friendly and answered all of our questions and concerns. Room was clean and comfortable. We used the Green Mill cafe. The staff there was friendly and helpful with questions about the food and drink. Check out was easy and fast

Read More
Read Less

GREAT WEDDING RECEPTION VENUE

By

January 11, 2017

club

We had a New Years eve wedding reception at the hotel. The meeting rooms worked very well for out large crowd. The food service was excellent for our group of almost 300. We had several guests stay the night instead of driving home and many of them commented to me how nice the motel and staff were.

Read More
Read Less

A home stay in Wichita

By

January 11, 2017

'If you have a chance to stay in Wichita this should be your home away from home! Every aspect of what a hotel stay should include was exceeded. Thanks to the lady who took our phone call about our service dog. She made the stay so great.

Read More
Read Less