Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 673 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

673reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Amazing home away from home

By

June 25, 2017

club

We were greeted each time we entered the lobby, whether we were coming in or leaving the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The pool area was clean and has plenty of seating. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning in the future.

Read More
Read Less

A must stay if in the Williamsburg area

By

June 24, 2017

club

This hotel is well located to everything in the Williamsburg area.The staff are so friendly and willing to help at anytime. The location in new, refreshing, clean and relaxing. The kids enjoyed the pool, while we enjoyed some drinks in the friendly bar and restaurant area. I recommend booking your stay at Williamsburg-Historic Gateway if you are going to the Williamsburg area.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Food is not good but place is nice. Good location near Busch gardens. Also near much good food, which is helpful since their food was bad

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable visit

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very convenient location for family attending Williamsburg attractions. Close to restaurants, shopping and main route to surrounding venues. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 19, 2017

club

We had a great stay, originally I booked at another hotel but after seeing it I decided we were not going to be staying there! I went online and booked your hotel and it was great and so easy! Your staff are wonderful.
Breakfast was great and we were well taken care of by Roma and Jazzy who were so special to everyone!
They asked my name the first day and remembered everyday! they both remembered what we all had to drink and brought them as soon as we arrived in the dining room. Such a pleasure to have happy, friendly staff who seem to enjoy their jobs.

Read More
Read Less

Williamsburg holiday

By

June 19, 2017

The Williamsburg area is a great area to visit and fortunately the hotel room where you sleep is not the main focus of being in this excellent area of the United States of America. The employees you meet in this hotel are probably doing the best they can. I definitely recommend visiting the Williamsburg area.

Read More
Read Less

Williamsburg area

By

June 19, 2017

Very convenient for all sites and restaurants, roads, museums etc. we recommend this area for visitors to Virginia and this hotel for your stay. It was excellent value for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great service , food and just relaxing.

By

June 17, 2017

A great get away. Visiting all the historical sites in the area. We do have a wonderful country to live in. where it all began.

Read More
Read Less

Great Ezperience

By

June 17, 2017

club

Loved this place. I would stay here again. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 16, 2017

club

Associate that checked us in was excellent! Breakfast service could be improved and add waffles.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly and good location

By

June 14, 2017

This is my second stay at this hotel. The first one was in March. The prices were much higher this time, but that's typical for tourist season in this area. Even at the higher rate, this hotel is still a good value. The location is within ten minutes of everything. It was renovated recently and is well maintained and the rooms are clean. The staff is very friendly and competent. I didn't try the restaurant, but took advantage of the indoor hot tub every morning. My only complaint is the pool. During my last stay, I used it every day. This time I didn't because it didn't look as clean. They might need a better pool filter or more frequent vacuums when the hotel is full. Otherwise, it was pleasant and comfortable and I'd stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 13, 2017

Nice hotel friendly staff and clean facilities. Only issue was the internet wasn't working

Read More
Read Less