Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 641 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Enjoyable stay.

By

May 20, 2017

club

I am a stickler for cleanliness. This hotel met the bill. The room was extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 20, 2017

club

During our stay one of the lens came out of my glasses and thanks to help and guidance from the staff at the front desk, was directed to Vision Works who provided the help needed to correct my problem.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay 5-7-2017 to present

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

I am still in the hotel and very pleased except for the shower pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room, comfortable bed and great indoor pool/hottub

By

May 17, 2017

club

This hotel was very nice, clean rooms with very comfortable beds. It was located convenient to Bush Gardens, Williamsburg and the outlet mall. It was so nice to relax in the indoor pool and hottub after a long day walking. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Check out was easy. Room was clean and well kept. Only thing that was not great was the wifi. It was very spotty.

Read More
Read Less

We will return...

By

May 13, 2017

Erika began our stay with a warm and friendly welcome. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool was relaxing. The food was delicious. Thank you all! You helped make our anniversary visit very memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

May 11, 2017

clean, nicely remodeled., great location and very friendly staff. Would definitely consider staying here again! My only complaint was the breakfast was not that great for the price - maybe a step above a continental in offerings and quality of food for $13 a plate. The pictures all over the hotel advertising the breakfast buffet were not accurate. With that being said we would definitely stay here again as everything else was great but eat out for your meals!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, not so good service

By

May 10, 2017

club

Got a smaller room than I paid for! Did not have enough space! The staff did not really care !

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn comfort and service

By

May 10, 2017

The quality of the hotel and it's service is excellent. However this survey is too lengthy and time consuming. too many redundant questions

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed ourselves

By

May 09, 2017

I will have to say the bar/restaurant needs more help, I would also have to say the bar/restaurant should stay open longer then 9 o clock

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful as always

By

May 07, 2017

club

Great rooms for the price! Comfortable beds and amazing rooms! Never been let down staying at a holiday in.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer care, clean spacious room

By

May 05, 2017

I was invited to a Holiday Inn for a timeshare
presentation. I chose Williamsburg Holiday
Inn for my stay. My daughter and I were pleasantly
greeted. Our room was very clean, spacious
well supplied with fresh towels and toiletries.
My mattress was very comfortable. We slept well.
The hotel is lin a perfect location. Historic sites are close and easy to find. A variety of shops and restaurants are also near. All staff was courteous, desk, housekeeping, and restaurant staff, all went above board to help in anyway they could..

Read More
Read Less