Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 589 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Business trip

By

March 27, 2017

club

Great hotel for the price and location! Staff was very attentive and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

great stay for our anniversary

By

March 26, 2017

club

spent our anniversary at this hotel and it was great. king size bed, nice roomy shower, clean hotel. hot tub was great.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break

By

March 26, 2017

Our family enjoys using Holiday Inn when we travel. We try to plan one vacation a year and we spend the Falls and Summers traveling for softball. Holiday Inn provides what we need in rooms - microwaves and fridges and the quality staff and amenitities have us returning to Holiday Inn whenever we can! Our trip to Williamsburg was a family vacation and we had a great time!

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed and dining service was superior

By

March 25, 2017

My husband and I were at this hotel to go to a time share presentation. We were totally satisfied with our stay. I follow a food plan that addresses medical issues and I was able to have dinner in the hotel and the food was excellent. The staff also insured that my wishes as to how food was prepared were followed.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

We had a great stay. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, and the food was good. I really like the lighting in the hallway. I hate hotels with dark hallways, but these were very bright and well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Do yourself a favor

By

March 23, 2017

Take my word for it - you will not be disappointed. The staff, location, amenties and room condition are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

the lady that checked us in

By

March 14, 2017

African American girl.long dark hair. .maybe late 20 s was amazing.i wish I had gotten her name..she was awesome and more then helpful. . Very kind and very personable. . Very beautiful and business oriented as well.. I wished breakfast had been included but I'd still stay again. Dinner was ok.. it took a while and kids were more then hungry but they had been enjoying the amazing pool so... the pool could use a little more light bit it was gorgeous

Read More
Read Less

HI williamsburg

By

March 13, 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised with the newness, cleanliness and pleasant staff of this HI . We recommend this location

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 09, 2017

club

Fair price, good location. Got a bit noisy on the weekend though with all the families staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Excessive noise

By

March 09, 2017

The room seemed to be more loud than in any other hotel I have stayed in. The hotel did not seem to be sound proof at all! My family and I were able to hear full conversations of other patrons staying across the hall from us that were not speaking excessively loud.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific staff

By

March 04, 2017

The staff were great, particularly at the restaurant and the food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 02, 2017

My wife and I made last minute reservations with Jason (general Mgr). He was very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. We stay at this hotel at least 10 nights a year and and are always happy with our stay. We stayed in a suite - 2 rooms and tvs. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less