Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-25-2015)
(e.g. May-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Patriot This is a wonderful Holiday Inn due to the personnel! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful and welcoming:) We will return and we thank you! May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay! When we pulled into the HI Patriot parking lot and noticed 50 kids standing around the entrance waiting for their room assignments, I thought we were in for a LONG two night stay. As it turned out the loudest thing we encountered was the A/C unit powering on and off during the night. The staff was great, the kids were well behaved (wherever they were), and the location was perfect for what we needed. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD STAY VERY RESPONSIVE STAFF AND ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND SERVICEABLE. I HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH THE WI-FI. THE FOOD WAS OK, BUT EVERYTHING ELSE WAS REALLY GOOD. May 9, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy Guest I was over charged on my bank card, which put my account into overdraft status. I had a hard time getting this issu resolved. The room was not what I requested when I made my reservation through the 1-800 number. I was there for my 12 year anniversary and I was promised a bottle of champagne. We never received it. The bed was uncomfortable and housekeeping did not clean our room. However, she did give us clean towels and wash cloths. We left out early and passed her in the hallway and told her she could go into our room and tidy up, she never did. This left a very bad impression for us and especially on such an important night for my husband and me. I asked at the time of my reservation for a room with a large tub because my husband is a large man, that was NOT provided as well. The bed was to soft no firmness to the matress. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and stay My family and I were recently guests of the Holiday Inn Patriot Hotel in Williamsburg to attend the 19th Annual Williamsburg Film Festival, and I am very happy to give the hotel and staff a 4.5 rating. The only reason I did not give a 5 was due to the lack of a continental breakfast. Truly I did not need one. The hotel staff consisting of Molly, Allison, Chelsea and my very dear friend Mario helped to make our visit along with the staff of the festival a truly memorable experience. The hotel provided a large room equipped with two full beds, a refrigerator, microwave and coffee pot and on top of everything else an indoor and outdoor pool and jacquizzi. What a wonderful way to 'unwind' after a 7-8 hour drive (one way). Each member of the hotel staff took considerable amounts of patience and time and many went out of their way to assist and make us as comfortable as could be particularly when an unpleasantly embarrassingly situation occurred--it was handled with discretion and diplomacy all of which was greatly appreciated. Our stay could have been ruined and most likely would have been if it were not for the tremendous diligence of this staff. They even made it possible for my 'kids' aka cats to come along for the trip also at a reasonable rate and were respectful to them as well. We highly recommend this hotel and will gladly stay there again. March 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet getaway, but lacking quality food choices The hotel is a little older, but very well kept. It is quiet and a great get away. However on the downside, the restaurant and bar area were very lacking. We checked it out, but there were only 3 food items available. Didn't bother with breakfast. February 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Hotel was very quite during the off season. If you are traveling for business during the winter months this is a good hotel to visit. February 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay, but other HI's in W-burg are better First HI i have stayed in was not greeted as a Rewards Member No body lotion in room. Had to ask for it Beds were comfortable Somewhat noisy at night (train tracks across the street) Pool area kind of rundown December 12, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T11:01:59.017-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_WBGRM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>