Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-04-2015)
(e.g. Jul-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Awful, over-priced hotel This hotel allows smoking IN the rooms and puts non-smoking rooms right next to smoking rooms. The stench coming off the elevator is awful. The air-conditioner sounds like a lawn-mower and starts/stops all night. Gym equipment is old and decrepit. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay great service and room. would stay there again if chosen by NSTP. June 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible experience I am surprised Holiday Inn has this kind of property - The beds are horrible, not suitable for sleeping. - The building is old with a nasty smell all around. - The room was not even cleaned properly, there were old ear buds on the floor. Adding to this, there were two dogs in our next room that were barking through the night.People go to a hotel to relax and it was not possible to relax at this hotel. We usually rely on Holiday Inn brand when reserving a hotel. Our recent stay at this property in Williamsburg made us think twice to go to a Holiday Inn in the future. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Patriot This is a wonderful Holiday Inn due to the personnel! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful and welcoming:) We will return and we thank you! May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay! When we pulled into the HI Patriot parking lot and noticed 50 kids standing around the entrance waiting for their room assignments, I thought we were in for a LONG two night stay. As it turned out the loudest thing we encountered was the A/C unit powering on and off during the night. The staff was great, the kids were well behaved (wherever they were), and the location was perfect for what we needed. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD STAY VERY RESPONSIVE STAFF AND ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND SERVICEABLE. I HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH THE WI-FI. THE FOOD WAS OK, BUT EVERYTHING ELSE WAS REALLY GOOD. May 9, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy Guest I was over charged on my bank card, which put my account into overdraft status. I had a hard time getting this issu resolved. The room was not what I requested when I made my reservation through the 1-800 number. I was there for my 12 year anniversary and I was promised a bottle of champagne. We never received it. The bed was uncomfortable and housekeeping did not clean our room. However, she did give us clean towels and wash cloths. We left out early and passed her in the hallway and told her she could go into our room and tidy up, she never did. This left a very bad impression for us and especially on such an important night for my husband and me. I asked at the time of my reservation for a room with a large tub because my husband is a large man, that was NOT provided as well. The bed was to soft no firmness to the matress. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and stay My family and I were recently guests of the Holiday Inn Patriot Hotel in Williamsburg to attend the 19th Annual Williamsburg Film Festival, and I am very happy to give the hotel and staff a 4.5 rating. The only reason I did not give a 5 was due to the lack of a continental breakfast. Truly I did not need one. The hotel staff consisting of Molly, Allison, Chelsea and my very dear friend Mario helped to make our visit along with the staff of the festival a truly memorable experience. The hotel provided a large room equipped with two full beds, a refrigerator, microwave and coffee pot and on top of everything else an indoor and outdoor pool and jacquizzi. What a wonderful way to 'unwind' after a 7-8 hour drive (one way). Each member of the hotel staff took considerable amounts of patience and time and many went out of their way to assist and make us as comfortable as could be particularly when an unpleasantly embarrassingly situation occurred--it was handled with discretion and diplomacy all of which was greatly appreciated. Our stay could have been ruined and most likely would have been if it were not for the tremendous diligence of this staff. They even made it possible for my 'kids' aka cats to come along for the trip also at a reasonable rate and were respectful to them as well. We highly recommend this hotel and will gladly stay there again. March 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:49:07.856-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_WBGRM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>