Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 236 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Stay

By

August 07, 2016

club

The hotel was great. I enjoyed my stay and will return.

Read More
Read Less

Parking/atmosphere

By

August 02, 2016

club

Not sufficient parking for registered guest at this location. Room was scary and warm upon entry as no light on, blinds down and both the ac units were turned off.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Greetings Miss Shelly, We are very sorry you had a difficult time locating a parking spot. After reviewing your reservation, I did see you were a late arrival, and I am sorry you had to park so far from the main entrance. In addition, I noticed you got a free upgrade in to our Presidential Suite, which is the largest and most spacious room we have on site, and we are very sorry that it was not comfortable for you. We here at the Holiday Inn are a Eco-Friendly Green Hotel, and we normally do not turn on the lights or AC units to conserve energy, however I have added notes to your profile stating to always have the entry light and the AC/Heating Unit on at a comfortable temperature for your arrival. Again we are very sorry for the inconveniences you encountered, and appreciate your feedback. We hope you will give us another chance to make things right! Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great personal

By

July 27, 2016

My comments are in another part of this survey. Please copy and paste.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Comments from survey.. What did you like about your stay? All personal were very helpful and friendly. There was one standout among all of the people we encountered. Her name is Kay and we met her at breakfast on Sunday morning. She helped make a potentially unpleasant situation run very smoothly. A woman in front of my husband and I was having a hard time holding her young baby while juggling a plate and getting breakfast for herself and her young son. She was taking a good bit of time and people waiting behind her were getting anxious. Kay was trying to fill a tray with fresh warm bacon but was hindered by the movements of the woman in front of us. After filling one plate and handing it to her son she began to fill a second plate for herself. Kay kept her smile bright and tried to apologize for the slowness of the young mother. Apologies weren't necessary but as guests of Holiday Inn Kay felt we deserved better service. We had the opportunity to interact with Kay several more times before we checked out of the hotel. At that time Kay and I hugged and I shared with her that we were in town for a family funeral of my husbands dear sister who had died from a rare cancer that took her in 4 short months. Kay's kindness and help above what her job demands of her made a very sad time easier. The best part of the interaction was that Kay had no idea of the sadness that my husband and I were feeling. She just was herself and brought her positive attitude loving heart into her job. That is a very rare thing today. We will always remember our chance meeting with a very lovely lady.
Read More
Read Less

Guest experience

By

July 27, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the WIlliamsport Holiday Inn. The staff was great as was the room and amenities. I will stay there again. I will also look to stay at Holiday Inn's wherever I travel, since this experience went so well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you'll find that all IHG Hotels are consistently the best! Have a great summer! Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Good night's Sleep

By

July 25, 2016

club

Hotel includes a restaurant and bar which is great for a night cap and a late breakfast the next morning.

Located just off main highway and only 5 minutes from Historic Williamsport for easy drive to your day's trip plan.

Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 25, 2016

club

Very clean hotel. Great staff. The James bar is an amazing place to drink and eat. great location to downtown. One of the best hotel experience I have had.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Greetings BoSteward, We are thrilled to see you had such a great experience staying with us. We hope you'll frequent us more often, especially for the James Restaurant as we see your City is not too far from here. Have a great summer! Thanks again for the comments!!
Read More
Read Less

Well maintained, clean, great staff

By

July 25, 2016

club

Very pleased overall with the hotel. From the initial checkin to checkout all expectations were met or exceeded. Clean through out, friendly, professional staff and a great location. I would definitely stay again the next time I'm in the area. Even suggestions for terrific nearby places to eat - all within walking distance too.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 24, 2016

club

Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Room very comfortable. Difficult to figure out tv stations. Disappointed that there was no complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

OK hotel

By

July 21, 2016

club

Standard Holiday Inn. God everything expected. Nothing special

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

Convenient location, nice and clean. Staff took a hit as the receptionists when I arrived was "occupied" with her laptop computer and slammed it shut when we arrive and rather curtly said, "Last name?". No "hello" or "welcome". Really felt like I was putting her out by checking in...and it was only about 8:30 PM
Other than that first impression, stay was marvelous.

Read More
Read Less

Williamsport Get Away

By

July 19, 2016

Wonderful Home Base in WIlliamsport near Kid and Adult friendly attractions .. HIghly Recommend ... Wonderful staff and walking distance to many shops downtown

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thanks for your review. We hope to have you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 15, 2016

Great staff, nice hotel, good restaurant and bar downstairs, plenty of good restaurants within walking distance. A recommended stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Greetings Trevor, Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate the recommendation! We hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less