Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 287 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean, comfortable room

By

March 19, 2017

club

Hotel staff was pleasant and helpful, location of hotel was good- could walk to local attractions and restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly service

By

March 14, 2017

Overall my one night stay was nice. The front desk agent was friendly and efficient. No free breakfast, which I thought would be a given with a suite. The room was clean. The bed was very comfortable and the sheets were clean; one of the pillowcases had what appeared to be a drool stain but that was about it. We may have just gotten unlucky but there were definitely some plumbing issues in our room. My whole trip was looking forward to the jacuzzi tub which was a bit of a disappointment. The water strangely sprayed out of the faucet and it took almost an hour to fill up the tub. When I turned on the jets, I noticed some black residue in the water and had to drain it and fill it again. This wasn't such a surprise having known to check this first but it took so long to refill, I spent most of my stay waiting. Housekeeping can't have the time to do this regularly. The sink was also backed up and filled up faster than the tub did. Not being people to complain, we let the front desk know when we checked out. I would probably stay again if I could try another room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your review. I appreciate your honesty and value the feedback. I am thankful for you to bring your concerns to our attention. It is through our guests that we are able to learn areas that may be needing improvements. I will personally look into the issues you had and rectify them immediately. I am very pleased to read that the staff were attentive and the mattress was to your liking. If you stay again, I recommend that you ask about our breakfast packages. Once again, thank you!
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

March 07, 2017

Staff were friendly and the room was quiet and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
We appreciate your nice and friendly review! Thank you for the feedback! We value your opinion and are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. Please choose us again, should you be in our area. We hope you have a fantastic week!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Williamsport

By

March 05, 2017

club

Very polite and helpful staff. They gave me a great package deal for the local festivities that weekend. The room was very clean and up to date. The bar and restaurant was very nice and had great drinks. The overall hotel location was great and convenient for local night life activities. I would recommend this place for anyone staying in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for the fantastic review! We are very excited to read that you took advantage of so many of our great features! The room, the restaurant, the bar and the amazing location just to name a few! We hope to be able to accommodate you again. Have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 02, 2017

club

The staff provided an excellent service.
The hotel in general was nice and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for the great feedback. We strive in providing our guests with excellent service. We also value having a clean hotel. We appreciate the feedback and thank you for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. Have a fantastic weekend!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

February 25, 2017

Heidi, Lexi and Sky were very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean. The bathroom was spotless. I know the next time I am in the area, I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! Our staff are the best! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again! Have a great weekend!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

I am handicapped and would have preferred the ground floor. I was on the second floor and was comfortable. The bed and the pillows were wonderful and promoted a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We are so glad you had a good nights sleep! I am sorry we could not accommodate you on the first level. I am pleased to read that you were comfortable though and I agree, the pillows are great! We hope you have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

The bed was a little hard for my liking but everything. Else was great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry to read that you did not like your bed; however, I am very happy to read that everything else was great! I hope you will consider us again in the future! I hope you have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

One of my favorites

By

February 18, 2017

Second time I've stayed here, and I will continue to comeback. Great rooms and good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for coming back! We certainly appreciate your return. We are so pleased to read that you have gotten continually good service. We hope you will choose us again! Have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

Williamsport

By

February 13, 2017

Love this place! A great hotel with fantastic staff.
The amenities are here while just traveling through or on business.
The James makes very good food and beverages.
Always clean and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Wow! Thank you for the fantastic review! I am very excited to read that out great staff continues to be excellent! Thank you again, very much appreciated!
Read More
Read Less

Make your reservations with the hotel directly

By

February 13, 2017

club

I have been staying here for a week in August every year for at least the last 10 years. I am very familiar with it and recommend it highly. However, this year I did not have the direct phone number for the hotel with me at the time so I googled it and got the national toll free number. After being on the phone trying to make the reservation for almost 10 minutes, I finally just hung up and searched until I found the direct number. The person on the phone at the national number could not locate this hotel to make my reservation. He kept trying to book me at at least 5 other Holiday Inns even though the closest of these was an hour away. I gave him the exact address to no avail. I told him of other Holiday Inns that I knew were closer but he could not find them either.
I let both the reservation person and the night manager know of my difficulty and, being a business person, expressed my concern for the hotel over how many reservations this hotel missed out on in the past.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank for your continued loyalty! We genuinely appreciate your business. I am sorry to hear you had difficulty with our central reservation number. We value the feedback, please feel free to contact us directly with any additional future needs.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 13, 2017

Everything was fine. Restaurant was excellent. The only issue I had with the hotel was a loose electrical plug in the desk lamp. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate the opportunity to host you and look forward to seeing you again, should you be in our area.
Read More
Read Less