Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 290 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

DG

By

March 29, 2017

club

Nice, clean room
Convenient location
',,,,,,,,,,, , , ,,,,, ,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 28, 2017

club

Over quality was good. Front desk staff as well as all others throughout the motel were great. Liked the way I was greeted every time I came in and out the main door, always with a smile. Asked directions to local attraction and not only hi-lighted on a map but suggestions on time of day to be there.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 24, 2017

Clean hotel, friendly staff, comfortable beds and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

March 19, 2017

club

Hotel staff was pleasant and helpful, location of hotel was good- could walk to local attractions and restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly service

By

March 14, 2017

Overall my one night stay was nice. The front desk agent was friendly and efficient. No free breakfast, which I thought would be a given with a suite. The room was clean. The bed was very comfortable and the sheets were clean; one of the pillowcases had what appeared to be a drool stain but that was about it. We may have just gotten unlucky but there were definitely some plumbing issues in our room. My whole trip was looking forward to the jacuzzi tub which was a bit of a disappointment. The water strangely sprayed out of the faucet and it took almost an hour to fill up the tub. When I turned on the jets, I noticed some black residue in the water and had to drain it and fill it again. This wasn't such a surprise having known to check this first but it took so long to refill, I spent most of my stay waiting. Housekeeping can't have the time to do this regularly. The sink was also backed up and filled up faster than the tub did. Not being people to complain, we let the front desk know when we checked out. I would probably stay again if I could try another room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your review. I appreciate your honesty and value the feedback. I am thankful for you to bring your concerns to our attention. It is through our guests that we are able to learn areas that may be needing improvements. I will personally look into the issues you had and rectify them immediately. I am very pleased to read that the staff were attentive and the mattress was to your liking. If you stay again, I recommend that you ask about our breakfast packages. Once again, thank you!
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

March 07, 2017

Staff were friendly and the room was quiet and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
We appreciate your nice and friendly review! Thank you for the feedback! We value your opinion and are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. Please choose us again, should you be in our area. We hope you have a fantastic week!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Williamsport

By

March 05, 2017

club

Very polite and helpful staff. They gave me a great package deal for the local festivities that weekend. The room was very clean and up to date. The bar and restaurant was very nice and had great drinks. The overall hotel location was great and convenient for local night life activities. I would recommend this place for anyone staying in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for the fantastic review! We are very excited to read that you took advantage of so many of our great features! The room, the restaurant, the bar and the amazing location just to name a few! We hope to be able to accommodate you again. Have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 02, 2017

club

The staff provided an excellent service.
The hotel in general was nice and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for the great feedback. We strive in providing our guests with excellent service. We also value having a clean hotel. We appreciate the feedback and thank you for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. Have a fantastic weekend!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

February 25, 2017

Heidi, Lexi and Sky were very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean. The bathroom was spotless. I know the next time I am in the area, I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! Our staff are the best! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again! Have a great weekend!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

I am handicapped and would have preferred the ground floor. I was on the second floor and was comfortable. The bed and the pillows were wonderful and promoted a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We are so glad you had a good nights sleep! I am sorry we could not accommodate you on the first level. I am pleased to read that you were comfortable though and I agree, the pillows are great! We hope you have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

The bed was a little hard for my liking but everything. Else was great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for the feedback. I am sorry to read that you did not like your bed; however, I am very happy to read that everything else was great! I hope you will consider us again in the future! I hope you have a great week!
Read More
Read Less

One of my favorites

By

February 18, 2017

Second time I've stayed here, and I will continue to comeback. Great rooms and good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for coming back! We certainly appreciate your return. We are so pleased to read that you have gotten continually good service. We hope you will choose us again! Have a great week!
Read More
Read Less