Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 246 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Smooth

By

September 19, 2016

club

Nice smooth operation. No problems. Nice friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thanks for the 5 Star rating Jack! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

September 14, 2016

club

Our son is a student at Lycoming College so we will be visiting the area throughout the year. Our stay was comfortable and the bed very comfortable. The room and bathroom were clean. Parking is easy and because of the location of the hotel, it is easy to walk into town and shop at the local businesses.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Greetings Rosie, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, while visiting your son at Lycoming College. We are can't wait to have you back! Thanks again for your comments. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, excellant staff

By

September 14, 2016

club

The hotel was immaculate. The cleaning staff were attentive,courteous, and helpful. The bar staff took the time to help us navigate the area (very attentive). The check-in person was courteous and helpful, but upon checking out, the person tended to be more sympathetic to the people who kept us awake all night, than she was to our complaints (that said she did offer to buy us breakfast).

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Greetings Erndog, Thank you so much for your comments. We are so happy to hear you comments about the hotel, however sorry to hear that you had some noisy neighbors. We always respond promptly to noise complaints. We hope they didn't spoil your stay with us! We hope to have you back for a more peaceful visit. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Customer Care

By

September 14, 2016

club

I forgot a pair of prescription sunglasses in the room and upon contacting the Hotel the Head of Housekeeping Kathy was extremely helpful and returned the glasses to me thru the mail in a few days.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
So glad we were able to return your prescription sunglasses to you. We hope you enjoyed your stay! Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

MY stay

By

August 30, 2016

club

Excellent time. The staff was great.The hotel was clean. The outdoor bar/lounge was apleasant surprise. The proximity to Little league world series was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

August 29, 2016

club

My husband and I had a great time and found the hotel very clean and the staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel but high cost because of Little League World Series

By

August 25, 2016

club

Everything was nice except the price. But all businesses jack their prices up during the Little League World Series. Just wish it was cheaper here then I would stay all the time. I wanted to just try a couple of days in town.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 16, 2016

club

My stay here was excellent. The room was clean and comfortable. Checking in and out was quick and easy. The staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 16, 2016

platinumelite

I thoroughly enjoyed everything about this stay. The room was excellent, the amenities were outstanding and the food

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Comfortable

By

August 14, 2016

platinumelite

I always come here when I go to Williamsport. The staff are consistently friendly and helpful. Location is perfect, just walking distance to many wonderful restaurants. Easy access, right off the Interstate. I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 07, 2016

club

The hotel was great. I enjoyed my stay and will return.

Read More
Read Less

Parking/atmosphere

By

August 02, 2016

club

Not sufficient parking for registered guest at this location. Room was scary and warm upon entry as no light on, blinds down and both the ac units were turned off.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Greetings Miss Shelly, We are very sorry you had a difficult time locating a parking spot. After reviewing your reservation, I did see you were a late arrival, and I am sorry you had to park so far from the main entrance. In addition, I noticed you got a free upgrade in to our Presidential Suite, which is the largest and most spacious room we have on site, and we are very sorry that it was not comfortable for you. We here at the Holiday Inn are a Eco-Friendly Green Hotel, and we normally do not turn on the lights or AC units to conserve energy, however I have added notes to your profile stating to always have the entry light and the AC/Heating Unit on at a comfortable temperature for your arrival. Again we are very sorry for the inconveniences you encountered, and appreciate your feedback. We hope you will give us another chance to make things right! Take care!
Read More
Read Less