Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 562 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Awesome Sauce

By

February 26, 2017

club

The stay was wonderful and the bed was amazing. It was super clean and neat. The breakfast was yummy, it's a must do!

Read More
Read Less

Wilmington Irrigation Meeting

By

February 22, 2017

Everything was friendly, comfortable and pleasant. Very impressed with the staff. Made me feel welcome and important! The most surprising thing was the low cost in comparison of some of the other hotels I have stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for visiting us at the Holiday Inn Wilmington. We truly appreciate you recommending our great value to fellow travelers. We are grateful for the kind words about our friendly team and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

2/4/17

By

February 15, 2017

club

Awesome hotel, awesome employees, always have a great experience when visiting

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for making the Holiday Inn your home away from home in Wilmington, North Carolina. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy our comfortable accommodations and friendly team. We are grateful for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

February's stay

By

February 12, 2017

Every time I come to Wilmington on Business, I always stay at this hotel. I tried the Holiday Inn express up the road but it doesn't compare to this hotels cleanliness and how awesome the staff here is either, thank you for an enjoyable stay everytime I'm here

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for making the Holiday Inn your home away from home in Wilmington, North Carolina. Visiting us time and time again is one of the highest compliments that you can give our staff. We are grateful for your five star review and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 11, 2017

club

Would recommend staying at this hotel, staff was great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for recommending the Holiday Inn Wilmington! It is great to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations and friendly team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for the five star review! We look forward to sharing this wonderful feedback with our staff. We hope you had a great time exploring Wilmington and that you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Clean and accommodating

By

February 07, 2017

The room was clean, all the staff were friendly, accommodations were as expected, and the price was fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for recommending our clean rooms, friendly team and great value to fellow travelers! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed a five star experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

The staff was very professional and attentive. The room was adequate for 2 adults and 1 child. I would highly recommend Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for recommending our spacious guest rooms to fellow travelers! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you had a great time exploring Wilmington and that you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great location for shoping

By

February 05, 2017

club

Location proved convenient for this shopping trip. Hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for recommending our clean, comfortable accommodations and quiet atmosphere to hotel guests. We are so glad that you chose the Holiday Inn for your recent Wilmington shopping trip. We hope you had an excellent time and that you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

A Good Night's Rest

By

February 05, 2017

For a good night's rest in a staff friendly and clean room you can't beat the Wilmington-Market St. Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for recommending the Holiday Inn Wilmington to fellow travelers! "Friendly staff and clean rooms" is exactly the kind of feedback we are hoping to hear from hotel guests. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Wilmington area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for the five star review! We cannot thank you enough for recommending our clean, comfortable accommodations to fellow travelers. We are grateful for your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 02, 2017

The location is great. Near most restaurants. You even get 10% at the seafood restaurant across the street for staying there and they have some of the best seafood in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our close proximity to nearby restaurants and attractions. We appreciate you sharing this feedback with fellow travelers and hope you will choose to visit again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

k

By

February 02, 2017

club

ok. It was a nice Hotel and location was good for our business purpose. It was nice having a bar in the Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share a review with our staff and fellow travelers. We are always eager to hear what guests enjoyed most about their stay. We are grateful for this wonderful feedback and look forward to seeing you again during your next Wilmington business trip. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less