Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 703 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    21

Enjoyed the Ugraded Amenities

By

October 22, 2017

club

I've stayed at this same hotel a few years ago with my husband for our anniversary. We wanted to stay closer to the beach but was not able to find anything. We enjoyed our stay then. I stayed again last week while attending a conference in the city and was absolutely in awe of the upgrades that have been done, renovations and additional amenities. I appreciated the free vouchers for 1 drink at the bar and breakfast. The drink was a nice added touch. The breakfast was so delicious and the wait staff was extremely nice. I thought the hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating on both occasions of my stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

October 20, 2017

club

I stayed here for a week on a business trip. The service was great, and the amenities suited my needs perfectly. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

October 20, 2017

club

It was clean, the pool and hot tub were very nice, and the food was really good. I will be staying here again if I need to travel to Wilmington.

Read More
Read Less

Wilmington, NC

By

October 19, 2017

Very quite, clean and comfortable. Central to the beach and downtown Wilmington.

Read More
Read Less

Team Trip to Wilmington

By

October 18, 2017

Our youth hockey team stayed here for a weekend tournament. The management and staff bent over backwards to accommodate the needs of our group. The rooms, pool, breakfast, and bar were all great for us. Kids and parents were all happy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent food

By

October 17, 2017

club

Great service and friendly staff. The bar serves great mixed drinks and the food was awesome. Definitely try the wings and fries.

Read More
Read Less

Business at the Beach

By

October 16, 2017

club

I visited for business reasons and truly enjoyed my stay. O would definitely stay again. I was grateful that hotel was able to accommodate my check in and check out times. It was very peaceful and relaxing, would recommend to a friend or family member.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Comfortable Surroundings, Great Service !!

By

October 11, 2017

Pleasant Staff in a Beautiful clean Hotel provided an enjoyable stay for our Military Group Reunion !! Would definitely consider returning to area for another visit to explore the surrounding areas. My little Therapy Dog had a wonderful stay as well. Everyone was so attentive and pleasant with him. Thank You for understanding how important it is for me to have him travel with me !!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

October 09, 2017

club

My overall experience was amazing had such a wonderful time

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

The room and property were very clean. The staff extremely friendly and helpful.

A great place to stay. I will be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Overall OK

By

October 05, 2017

Overall the 1 night stay was OK. The beds are very comfortable and appear to be brand new. The hotel lobby is one of the nicer ones I've seen in NC, and must be recently remodeled. Very nice! Breakfast buffet was good and well worth the price paid. Staff was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

My only problem was that the walls must be very thin at this hotel, so I could hear just about everything going on in the room next door. There are multiple floors in this hotel, and so there seems to be enough rooms to spread the guests out more. The 1 night I stayed there were not many guests that I saw. It may be worth considering a policy to not place guests next door to each other whenever possible.

In all fairness, I did not alert the staff of the noise (I'm not much of a complainer). It was late at night and early the next morning, so relocating was not an option for me at that point, plus it was just the 1 night stay. Also, the next door guests were not being overly loud. Just the thin walls make it so where you can hear just about everything going on inside their room and also in the hallway with opening / closing the doors.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and room was excellent

By

October 04, 2017

club

excellent service and room. Hotel staff were very attentive and helpful.

Read More
Read Less