Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 545 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable and Affordable

By

January 23, 2017

This was an awesome place to stay! It is a well designed layout and there are some great restaurants near by that you can walk to! I would definitely stay in this hotel again when I am in the area for business. A short 15 minute drive to the beach as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and the kids loved the pool. The staff was very nice and welcoming. Ando we all enjoyed breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for the kind words about our welcoming team, on site restaurant and indoor pool. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will have an opportunity to visit us in Wilmington again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Super friendly front desk. Rooms were clean and bed was really comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate the compliments about our clean, comfortable suites and friendly team. We hope that you will have an opportunity to visit us again in Wilmington soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great dinning

By

January 11, 2017

Good location and and overall good hotel, very well managed and great staff. Great location for food and nightlife. Incredibly clean rooms and cleaning staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for the five star review about your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Wilmington. We are grateful for the kind words about our comfortable accommodations and convenient location. We look forward to sharing this feedback with our staff and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

The breakfast was so delicious! Loved the free drink each evening! Great facility

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for recommending the Holiday Inn Wilmington to fellow travelers. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your five star review. We hope you will have an opportunity to visit again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff was courteous and the rooms were very clean. The bathroom could afford to be updated but everything else was above par.

Thanks again for everything. I'll be back when I'm back in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that we met your travel expectations and appreciate the suggestion about our guest bathrooms. We are always eager to hear what guests enjoyed most and how we can improve. We are grateful for the five star review and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Chelsea at the front desk is amazing!

By

January 01, 2017

club

Great hotel with a great staff. The key for us was Chelsea at the front desk. She was very helpful and knowledgeable and professional. We would stay at this hotel again just because of her.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review with our staff and fellow travelers. Chelsea is a valued member of our team and we look forward to sharing this feedback with her! We are grateful for your business and hope you will visit again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Overcharged

By

December 26, 2016

Horrible stay and they charged me more than once.they even made my account go negative the girl at the. Art doesn't know what she is doing it was just horrible

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you for bringing this concern to our attention! We shared your review with our General Manager and he checked the reservation to ensure all charges are correct. If you have any specific questions or concerns, please feel welcome to call our General Manager directly at the hotel. He will be happy to verify the charges and answer any questions that you may have. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

December 21, 2016

This is a nice hotel. The service was great. The weather was good and the location was very close to where I needed to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn for your recent trip to Wilmington, NC. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit. We are grateful for your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less

Staff is exceptional

By

December 13, 2016

club

We stay at this hotel whenever we visit our granddaughter because we are made to feel welcomed by every staff person we encounter.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for making the Holiday Inn your home away from home in Wilmington, North Carolina. We are glad that we can provide comfortable accommodations while you visit your granddaughter. We appreciate this wonderful feedback about your stay and hope you will visit again soon. Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel would stay again

By

December 09, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel with bar and good location with access to many things.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for this wonderful feedback about your experience at the Holiday Inn Wilmington. Staying with us time and time again is one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We are honored to hear that you would return! We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon. Happy holidays! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington
Read More
Read Less

Gret place to stay at that is close to all of the Wilmington attractions

By

December 08, 2016

club

This was a fantastic stay my wife and I loved it. the staff was fantastic and the individual who was managing the morning breakfast buffet went the extra 100 miles to make you feel at home. If you are wanting to see Wilmington place it is centrally located between the beaches and old town. This is a definite five star property at a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for recommending our home like atmosphere to fellow travelers. We are so glad that you had an opportunity to visit many of Wilmington's exciting attractions while you were in town. It is always wonderful to hear that travelers enjoyed a five star experience at our hotel. We are grateful for your business and wish you a very happy holiday season! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less