Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 672 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

Very comfortable beds, great service

By

August 16, 2017

club

Very clean and great service....relaxing place to stay and have a nice time.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

August 14, 2017

Our family usually picks a Holiday Inn for our annual reunion and each year we receive impeccable service. This year is no exception. The staff at this Wilmington location met and exceeded all of my and my family's expectations and we would use Holiday Inn and its family of hotels every time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 07, 2017

club

Pillows actually have stuffing in them and bed was really comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Lack of Service

By

August 03, 2017

platinumelite

We were place in a room that smelt like paint thinner and instead of moving us into a different room the staff merely sprayed air freshener in the room. I had to call them twice, just to get them to address the issue and spray the room. I spoke to housekeeping the next morning and was told that they had repaired the roof was adjoining that room and the fumes were seeping into that room. She also advised me that she tried to get the smell out but was unsuccessful. I ask the person at the front desk to be move and was told that she would look into it and advise but we didn't hear back from her.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

August 03, 2017

club

Room was nice and roomy. I didn't hear alot of noise from other guests; huge plus. Didn't use the restaurant/bar because we wanted to try more local fare, but it was nice and clean. Easy access to things to do in the area. Other restaurants and a Target within walking distance. I did not appreciate the other guest on our floor that was smoking in their room.

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

August 03, 2017

club

My stay was great. I was able to have fun and take care of business. Everything you may need is located directly around the hotel. The staff are friendly, and accommodating. I enjoyed my stay as always!!

Read More
Read Less

a weekend getaway

By

August 02, 2017

My wife and I love holiday inn we have stayed at several and as always we were made to feel at home will defiantly stay here again especially loved the 70s theme

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk

By

August 01, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, Rooms was comfortable and clean. There was a little over the top noise in the halls, but it was from loud guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms, Poor Customer Service

By

July 27, 2017

club

Nikki at the front desk was rude upon our arrival. The clerk who checked us in messed up our payment info. Upon checkout I spoke to another clerk who assured me everything was correct which resulted in a double payment that caused my account to overdraft when my phone bill came out a couple of days later. That caused me extra charges on my phone bill for insufficient funds and reconnect fees. Everyone that I encountered who worked at the hotel during my stay directly made my things harder and resulted in me being penalized when all we wanted to do was enjoy a couple of nights away. This is the worst hotel experience that I've ever had. I contacted customer relations where they said that the manager would contact me within 48 hours. It's almost been a week and I haven't received a call or any actions to attempt to remedy the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the price

By

July 27, 2017

This was a great pace for my long weekend stay. I would stay there again for sure. Convenient to everything including the beach and the mall.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 26, 2017

club

The people at this hotel go out of their way to be sure needs are met beyond expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious suite

By

July 26, 2017

club

The junior suite was clean and spacious. Nice king size bed and pull out sofa. The room also had a wet bar with micro fridge. The bathroom area was a little small. I was satisfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less