Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 659 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Clean

By

July 20, 2017

club

Clean place with decent breakfast. Some of the staff needs more training

Read More
Read Less

Wilmington Stay

By

July 14, 2017

Great customer service. Friendly bar and good food. Clean room. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel not so good

By

July 11, 2017

club

This hotel did not live up to expectations. The hallways were dirty and smelly. The hotel door was beat up looking and dirty. The floor was dingy. The bathroom was very worn looking. The window had a huge crack in it. Bed was comfortable but was concerned about bedbugs do to the dingyness of the hotel so didn't sleep as well as I would of.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed and smelly

By

July 11, 2017

club

This hotel had a terrible smell throughout and it really made me nervous. I asked what the smell was and I was told it was from a water leak. There were huge fans blowing in the hallways and in rooms. The hotel should have alerted me about the problem when I booked and checked in I did not like going to my room and seeing strange equipment in the hallways and again the smell was just awful I was worried about bed bugs too. Also the hairdryer in the room was a joke it was tiny and when I tried to use it it made the strangest sounds it was quite scary.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 11, 2017

Good location, they are working on updating the rooms now. If the staff were a little more friendlier this would be a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay!

By

July 10, 2017

There was a little bit of a line at check in, but once it was my turn the process was very smooth and the staff was very friendly. Nice room, very nice large bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 01, 2017

Staff was very friendly, room was cozy and the bed was comfortable. I slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

For What It's Worth

By

June 30, 2017

- Three times my electronic key would not work and had to go down to front desk to get corrected. I could understand over the weekend when customers were leaving but it also happened two other times during the week.
- The noise problem in my room was due to an active re-roofing project. I was gone before they arrived and workers quit around sundown so that wasn't a problem; however, I was there over the weekend and was unable to sleep-in on Sat due to the work.
- I normally stay at Holiday Inn Expresses where there is a complimentary breakfast. I only ate breakfast once at the Wilmington Holiday Inn which had a similar buffet breakfast but it cost $10. I was going to order off the menu but the wait staff was busy so I ended up getting the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 30, 2017

Not as close to downtown as we were led to believe.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi did not work

By

June 27, 2017

club

The Wifi password did not work. Otherwise the stay was fine. This was a one night business trip- I got in after midnight and needed access to Internet before leaving in the AM, but I could not connect to the internet.

Read More
Read Less

Ms Watson

By

June 26, 2017

club

We had an excellent stay and would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is falling below HI. Standards

By

June 25, 2017

I stay at HI Express across the country and this one is below the regular standards that I have always experienced with HI Express. The room was fine but the management needs to look at all areas of the Hotel.
Dirty smelly elevator
Very sticky floors
$11 breakfast buffet that is about the same as the free breakfast at most HI Express.

Management - Go the extra mile and make this Hotel part of the real HI Express ,

Read More
Read Less