Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 579 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Safe

By

March 29, 2017

club

I was hesitant to stay at this property due to the crime in the area; however, I felt very safe, the property was well maintained, the staff was excellent. My room was clean, comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
March 29, 2017
Thank you for the five star review! Guest safety is our top priority, so we are pleased to hear that you feel we offer a safe, comfortable environment for hotel guests. We are grateful for your compliments and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

Stayed one night. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. Good value for price.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 29, 2017
Thank you for joining us at the Holiday Inn for your overnight stay in Wilmington, North Carolina. We appreciate the kind words about our clean rooms, friendly team and great value. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again during your next trip to Wilmington! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Business

By

March 27, 2017

Quick and easy check-in/check-out. Great staff and food!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 29, 2017
Thank you for the five star review! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. We are grateful for your compliments and hope that you had a wonderful time in Wilmington! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

I really was not blown away by my stay here. The young bar tender was not very skilled in her trade. As I explained earlier I have an on going billing issue. I gladly up fronted my personal card because my company's card sheet was not present when we arrived but out reservation was in place. So we used my card until next day due to time of check in. First thing next morning handled situation between my company and yours but at the end of my stay they charged two rooms on my card. But I asked previously on Tuesday if we were all squared away and was informed that company paperwork was done and all was good.Now I didn't get upset about charge. It happens but I was told by costumer service that the manager would call me that day well next day I called back and was told that they credited my card. I called my card company and found out that the complete charge was not refunded. So I called again and was told by counter person that I would have to talk to manager and they would call me back and I left message on voice mail . On next day after I called back I was told to hold and then informed that my company was not paying for breakfast so I asked for a bill to be sent to my office by fax . I was told that would happen today and I still have not seen it yet so I will call back in morning but I'm starting to think that this can not be handled in a nice manner because I feel I am being taken advantage of because I'm being nice about it. I really need this resolved and don't actually know that this is what I want to go through if I was to consider using this facility in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 28, 2017
Thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide an excellent experience from check in to check out, so we are disappointed to learn about the inconveniences that you experienced on this particular visit. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention so that our General Manager could review your reservation and ensure that these issues have been resolved. We are truly grateful for your business and hope that you will choose to visit us again in the future so that we may provide the five star experience that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Posted byHotelStaff
March 28, 2017
Thank you for your review. Our goal is to provide an excellent experience from check in to check out, so we are truly sorry for the inconveniences that you experienced on this particular visit. We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention so that our General Manager could review your reservation and ensure that these issues were resolved. We are truly grateful for your business and hope that you will choose to visit us again so that we may provide the five star experience that you and all of our guests deserve. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

Very clean hotel with nice rooms and comfortable beds, friendly staff, nice pool area, great breakfast. Would recommend and would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words about our clean hotel, nice rooms with the comfortable bedding package, friendly team, and hot buffet breakfast. Thank you for recommending our hotel to fellow travelers. We look forward to your next visit. The management staff - Holiday Inn Wilmington
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Location Great Stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Stayed two nights. Room was clean and spacious. Staff were very professional. We loved that it was just a short drive to UNCW and to the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for the kind words about our clean and spacious rooms, prime location, and professional team. We hope to see you again soon. The management staff - Holiday Inn Wilmington
Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay!!

By

March 17, 2017

club

From the time i walked into the building, i knew i had made the right choice! When walking to the front desk, the staff were very friendly and helpful! Usually staff will just throw you into a random room, but here i was given the option to choose the location of my room that best fit my needs. I am very picky when it comes to a clean room, but our room was spotless, no odor, and neat. From here on out, I will be staying here for all my trips to Wilmington!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted that you feel we are an awesome place to stay. Staying with us time and time again is truly one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Holiday Inn Wilmington
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

March 13, 2017

Great service, friendly staff. Comfortable bed, all and all great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted that you had a great stay with us. Our team was encouraged by your positive review. Thanks again for all of your time and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. The management staff - Holiday Inn Wilmington
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 11, 2017

Everyone is very friendly and willing to assist with your needs in and around the hotel areas. The shuttle service could do more than just airport runs. But Uber was just as convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words about our friendly team. We have shared your feedback with our General Manager regarding the shuttle for his consideration. Thanks again for all of your time and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon! The management staff - Holiday Inn Wilmington
Read More
Read Less

Best stay in a long time

By

March 10, 2017

club

I had planned to travel father south but time got away and I didn't want to travel at night. I have stayed in Wilmington, NC several times before but never at this Holiday Inn. I was very impressed. What sold me was how nice

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are delighted that you were impressed with the hotel and had a great stay. Please come back and visit us again soon. The management staff - Holiday Inn Wilmington
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 07, 2017

club

Stayed for a short trip -- wonderful hotel! Very clean, comfortable, and kept up to date. Thanks!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for the five star review! Recommending our hotel to fellow travelers is one of the highest compliments that you can give our team. We appreciate the kind words about our comfortable accommodations and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

March 05, 2017

club

The hotel was nice and clean. Staff was friendly. Very convenient to great places to eat. Beds are very comfortable. Only complaint is indoor pool was not properly heated. Good thing the hot tub was.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for the kind words about your experience at the Holiday Inn Wilmington. We appreciate the positive feedback about our friendly team, comfortable guest rooms and convenient location. We have shared your concern about the pool temperature with our General Manager to ensure that the heater is working correctly. We are grateful for your business and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Wilmington Management Team
Read More
Read Less