Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 490 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean and Comfortable room

By

October 19, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Although the carpet needs replaced

Read More
Read Less

Roberts Center Holiday Inn

By

October 18, 2017

Service staff, chefs, and waite staff were awesome for the Artistry in Wood Show banquet. Max

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 18, 2017

club

First impression was terrible. After waiting a few minutes for anyone to appear at the front desk, the woman on duty acted as though she would rather be doing ANYTHING else than help us. If I asked a question or clarification her answers (when I got one) were given with an annoyed voice and posture. TERRIBLE first impression. This may sound "picky" but, when I'm traveling with someone else, I expect the use of simple things like the bathroom door, closet doors, and sink faucets to be smooth and QUIET. This was not the case. The bathroom door creaked so loud, it each of us as the other entered and exited the bathroom. I even used vaseline from my shave kit to lubricate it - which helped but didn't stop the noise. Closet door was almost immovable and when it moved it made a racket. sink faucet handle looked like it was 25 years older than the hotel and squeaked something awful - probably from being overtightened instead of repaired.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

October 17, 2017

club

Does not meet good expectations in service. I called to report a missing Apple Watch and was suppose to receive a call back from head of housekeeping to see if it was recovered and never heard back from anyone. I have stayed at other holiday inn and received attentive service. Disappointed !!

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced, run down and rude staff

By

October 12, 2017

club

This property was in very poor condition. My King room had patched holes in the carpet, scratched furniture, basically a two-star hotel for a four-star price because we were with a group. The housekeeping staff was friendly, but often my room wasn't cleaned until after 5pm. The bathroom floor was dirty, not cleaned once during my 7-night stay. Inconsistent replenishment of supplies.

The banquet staff was rude, screwed up our party order and when we needed additional silverware, told "go find it yourself". The servers in Max and Erma's were okay but service was terribly slow. Probably not the servers' fault. The food tasted like the grill hadn't been cleaned in some time - a rancid oil taste permeated everything.

Doors were locked early, so usually had to walk around to find an unlocked door as early as 8:30 pm. Signs posted listed 10pm.

I would not stay at this place again. Ever.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel and friendly staff.

By

October 11, 2017

club

Great hotel. I would stay there again. The food at Max and Erma's wasn't very good. Soup was like warm and salad dress had so much vinegar that I couldn't eat it. A glass of wine in the bar area later in the day was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

October 10, 2017

club

Worst hotel ever. Nothing worked. No fridge. No microwave. Tv didn't work. Phone didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, staff makes this like a second home.

By

October 08, 2017

Stay here on business 15 times per year and it has become like a second home thanks to the excellent facilities and most importantly the attentive and caring staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wilmington Stay

By

October 07, 2017

club

The Hotel is very clean.
There was an issue with a rattling fan in our room.
When we told the Front Desk Clerk in the morning, she rolled her eyes at us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 06, 2017

club

the bed was very comfortable. We were impressed with the receptionist who acted like she knew who we were. Everything was clean and fully stocked. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

October 04, 2017

Had a pleasant stay with Holiday Inn in Wilmington OH.

Read More
Read Less

Best Bed

By

October 04, 2017

club

I only stayed one night, but the bed was the best I have had in any hotel lately. Just right! Room was clean and neat.
I wish there had been a better arrangement for breakfast and not dependent on the attached restaurant. I had to go out for a quick breakfast as I did not want a sit down wait for service. I had business to attend to.

Read More
Read Less