Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 405 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Below holiday inn standards.

By

May 28, 2017

Bed comfortable, breakfast ok but not free. Laundry on fifth floor- have to use 2 different elevators just to get to it.
Expensive for checking in at 1 am.

Read More
Read Less

oldie but goodie

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

dated and could use an update- but was dark, quiet and best night sleep i had in a hotel in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and convienient location

By

May 25, 2017

I always look forward to staying at the hotel and Roberts Center. It is like going home

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience. Great staff and accommodations!

By

May 22, 2017

club

Everything was great at the Holiday Inn Wilmington. The room was comfortable and the curtains made it extra dark at night (allowing me to sleep longer in the morning). The staff was great and Max and Erma's restaurant was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

May 22, 2017

This hotel is an unexpected oasis at the highway exit. Everything was lovely except that the room smelled musty. I would surely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good location to surrounding areas, and parking was easy. Hotel was clean, and staff were friendly. Although I didn't eat in the attached restaurant, the staff in the lounge were friendly there as well.

Read More
Read Less

Home

By

May 21, 2017

Staff is outstanding and the rooms are incredible the restaurant has a great menu and the bar is nicely stocked great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Hotel

By

May 19, 2017

I only stay at this hotel because of a monthly business meeting. It is dirty, out of date and not conducive to a quality night of rest. The linens are old and feel like sandpaper.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

Have stayed in several Hotels in Ohio, this one is by far The Best One I Have Stayed At. Great rooms, very clean, nice staff and great food, wish more were like this one.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 07, 2017

Comfortable bed. Clean. Room service could be better. Temperature control good. Lighting good. Quiet. Elevators could be more clearly marked (one only went to the 5th floor - people wanting to go to other floors got into that one by mistake and had to return to the main level to find another elevator.)

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Venue for events

By

May 03, 2017

Excellent staff, good restaurant, wonderful pet area, super event venue

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

May 03, 2017

club

From check in to check out, my stay was wonderful. The staff was awesome, the rooms were large and clean, the food was excellent. I sincerely appreciate the dog knowledgeable and friendly staff. Shout out to Sheena -a member of the housekeeping staff- who took exceptional care of us and did it with a sincere smile. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less