Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 348 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

NSM

By

January 22, 2017

club

Check in/Check out was extremely fast and simple.
Lack of electrical outlet availability near work station in room was awkward.
Although we had 40 in our group the lounge closes at 10.
Overall a good clean place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 20, 2017

Older hotel but clean and nice. Restaurant attached. Wifi was pretty bad.

Read More
Read Less

6 month of check

By

January 19, 2017

club

There every 6 months company paid. Always nice and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. See you in about 6 months :)
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

January 01, 2017

club

Lobby, halls and room spacious and clean. Great restaurant on site. Conveniently located for our purpose.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your 5 start review and you kind words. Ill be sure to share with my staff. Come and see us again soon . Thank you Holiday Inn Roberts Centre Management
Read More
Read Less

Deteriorating service

By

December 05, 2016

club

Getting hard to make reservations for this location. Morning and daytime staff very helpful and friendly. Afternoon and evening staff not so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. I would love to hear from you to better understand the reservation issues you mentioned! Our guests are our top priority and your feedback helps us improve! I hope to have you stay with us again!!
Read More
Read Less

bad mattress and pillars

By

December 03, 2016

club

The bed was the only thing that I was not pleased with .

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Hello Doc4565, Thank you for your review of your past stay with our hotel! I am sorry that you found your bed to be uncomfortable! Have no fear! We are renovating in the upcoming new year and we are getting all new furniture as well! We hope that you will be able to come stay with us and try out the beds again after our renovation!
Read More
Read Less

This Holiday Inn is Highly Recommended

By

December 01, 2016

club

When in this area we would not stay anywhere else!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
I am so happy to hear you enjoy staying with us! I look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

grab some cardio, take a dip, have a pop and sweet dreams.

By

November 27, 2016

club

Nice oasis on a desolate piece of highway, a real welcoming sight at just the right time. we were able to take advantage of their state of the art fitness center then enjoy a relaxing swim and a refreshing shower, then wound down with an entree and cocktail. Soon we were off to our freshly cleaned and detailed room for some much deserved R

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. Ill be sure to share the kind words with the staff, thank you so much for staying with us. Front desk Management
Read More
Read Less

Roll away bed

By

November 09, 2016

For the third time I requested a roll away bed when making the reservation and upon arrival I was told it was against regulations.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Rsandy2, I am sorry about this disappointment that you encountered. I am not sure what type of room you had reserved with us... However, in our rooms with two beds in them, we are not permitted to put rollaway beds into those rooms as it is a fire hazard. I am sorry if this was an inconvenience to you. In the future, we hope that you will still choose to stay with us. If there is any other feedback you would like to refer to us, please call our front desk directly so we can address any other issues with you!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

November 07, 2016

The Rooms great. The Staff is awesome, The food is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Hi Rippin 357, Thank you for your 5 star review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

experience

By

November 02, 2016

club

good stay, good experience, very clean, good staff very attentive, overall a positive experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review . Glad you enjoyed your stay hope to see you again soon Management
Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience

By

November 02, 2016

club

They say that "quality" is a measure of meeting expectations. Well the Holiday Inn Wilmington met all my expectations of a stay at a hotel. I quite enjoyed it and would definitely go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review . I'll be sure to share with staff your nice comments Thank you . See you soon. Management
Read More
Read Less