Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 353 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Amazing stay!

By

February 03, 2017

WE stayed for 3 nights and loved the hotel. Staff is super friendly, hotel is clean and well kept. My daughter was competing at the World Equestrian Center and it worked out great since is only a 10 min drive. She was able to rest in a very comfortable bed! We will be back during this winter season!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Hi Lns0811, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am happy we were able to make yours and your daughters stay great! I look forward to seeing you during the next show at the horse arena!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review, Ill bee sure to share your kind words with the staff
Read More
Read Less

Beds too small. No micro or refrigerator.

By

January 30, 2017

Rooms had full size beds no queen. Comfortable mattress but too small space for us to be comfortable. Couldn't keep meal from dinner BC of no refrigerator. But I have to explain that in reality we were very lucky to get this room BC it was last minute reservations. We were on a waiting list for 2 beds. Originally it was going to be a king room with rollaway bed. That might have been better as I look at it now but didn't realize beds would be only full. Staff called back with a cancellation we took it. I can't say enough good things though about hospitality. When my key stopped working staff explained how sometimes room keys will disengage. She took care of it promptly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for you review . I'm sorry to hear the beds was to small and you didn't have a fridge or microwave . We do have fridges and microwave on request . next time you stay let the staff know you'd like a fridge and microwave and well be sure to get you one.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

January 30, 2017

club

Over all the hotel wasn't that nice of rooms for the price, but it was very convenient for the reason we were there to stay. My granddaughter had a gymnastic meet and it was right there in the hotel, so that was awesome. I have never had as friendly and accommodating staff members at the desk like I did here. They were awesome. Wish I got her name and I would add it in here. Very nice people and accommodate us with what ever our needs were. Wish all hotel staff were that friendly and accommodating. If I ate breakfast there again would not get the buffet, not a very big variety and some of it was cold. Our waitress was nice and tried to answer all of our questions. If I have to go there again I would probably stay at this hotel for the convenience again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your kind words , Ill be sure to share with the staff. The hotel will be going under some renovation's here soon. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 29, 2017

excellent except they didn't acknowledge me as a IHG member

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review . I'm so sorry you wasn't acknowledge me as a IHG member. Thank you for being a loyal IHG member to us . Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 27, 2017

club

Very poor indeed, my room that I reserved was no longer available due to a computer glitch that was not my fault, then he puts us in a handicap room with me knowing until I read it on the paper, it was dirty and not what we booked, couldn't sleep in a full size bed when I have a king at home!

Posted byCustomerCare
February 07, 2017
Hi Della, Thanks for leaving us feedback, we're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I regret that our accommodations left you underwhelmed and that you did not find us to be a good value. On behalf of the staff, I apologize for the inconvenience caused by the said incident. Rest assured that your comments will be relayed to the management to help pinpoint areas that need additional attention. Additionally, please know that an e-mail was sent to further reach out to you and despite the mishaps, I hope you give us another chance to make your stay better than the last on your next trips to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

NSM

By

January 22, 2017

club

Check in/Check out was extremely fast and simple.
Lack of electrical outlet availability near work station in room was awkward.
Although we had 40 in our group the lounge closes at 10.
Overall a good clean place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for you feedback. We'll be upgrading soon and sure will let management know about Lack of electrical outlet .
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 20, 2017

Older hotel but clean and nice. Restaurant attached. Wifi was pretty bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Hi Jsh10075, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for the WiFi inadequacies. Please let us know the next time you are staying with us and we will work on making sure the internet is working properly for you!
Read More
Read Less

6 month of check

By

January 19, 2017

club

There every 6 months company paid. Always nice and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Hi Brian, We will see you in another 6 months! its always great to have you!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words. See you in about 6 months :)
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

January 01, 2017

club

Lobby, halls and room spacious and clean. Great restaurant on site. Conveniently located for our purpose.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your 5 start review and you kind words. Ill be sure to share with my staff. Come and see us again soon . Thank you Holiday Inn Roberts Centre Management
Read More
Read Less

Deteriorating service

By

December 05, 2016

club

Getting hard to make reservations for this location. Morning and daytime staff very helpful and friendly. Afternoon and evening staff not so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. I would love to hear from you to better understand the reservation issues you mentioned! Our guests are our top priority and your feedback helps us improve! I hope to have you stay with us again!!
Read More
Read Less

bad mattress and pillars

By

December 03, 2016

club

The bed was the only thing that I was not pleased with .

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Hello Doc4565, Thank you for your review of your past stay with our hotel! I am sorry that you found your bed to be uncomfortable! Have no fear! We are renovating in the upcoming new year and we are getting all new furniture as well! We hope that you will be able to come stay with us and try out the beds again after our renovation!
Read More
Read Less

This Holiday Inn is Highly Recommended

By

December 01, 2016

club

When in this area we would not stay anywhere else!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
I am so happy to hear you enjoy staying with us! I look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less