Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 422 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice place with great staff

By

June 24, 2017

club

Great friendly staff especially Monica and Michelle. They were very helpful . The maintenance man also helped with a problem we had with our van

Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great staff helped make stay easy. Convenient location and nice restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel/Food terrible

By

June 22, 2017

After a very long 12 hour drive it was nice to see the Holiday Inn. It looked beautiful, the inside was very nice clean as was the staff.
The trouble began when the hostess wanted to seat us in the bar for our dinner..number one we do not drink, number two a bar is not condusive for a restful nice dinner for very tired people. And number three the televisions are really annoying with kids running around everywhere.
Number four the food overall was not good. We were so tired, we ate our dinner and went to bed. The rooms are very nice, which made up for the mediocre dinner.
The next morning we decided to have breakfast there because of the convenience and after all the hotel looked very nice. Our waitress was lovely ..we don't eat from a buffet so we ordered from the menu. Two scrambled eggs, toast and a slice of fresh tomato.
When our breakfast arrived, the eggs were cold hard and obviously cooked somewhere else. My husband called the waitress over and said we wanted fresh cooked eggs..she exclaimed "they came out of a box!"
Excuse me? Out of a box? precooked and really awful.
It was so bad we ended up having to leave.
I know we are out in the sticks somewhere...but for God's sake why can't a restaurant cook fresh eggs?
We had to load up and ride down the road to the next Starbucks for a decent coffee and croissant.
Sometimes that's the best you can do. Holiday Inn failed big time on the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

oasis in the middle of nowhere

By

June 21, 2017

out in the middle between Cincinatti and columbus, i have stayed at several places close to this gun show, but poor properties, terrible amedies, but even if this property was a little more , it is well worth it! would stay anywhere else, once you stay at the best, you forget the rest!

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

June 19, 2017

club

Function over form. Everything that was needed, place is just a little out of date. Verify that there is no dog show going on during your stay as apparently they host a number of dog shows here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and nice clean room

By

June 19, 2017

club

I was passing thru while heading to my job in Pennsylvania and decided I needed some rest and stopped and stayed at this really nice and clean and comfy room and I couldn't of been happier with the room thanks

Read More
Read Less

Not up to Holiday Inn Name

By

June 14, 2017

club

Smelled terrible, pool was cold, carpet filthy. White socks were dirty on bottom from walking on the carpet. No hot water in sink. Lobby was nice but don't let that fool you. According to an employee the hotel was built 17 years ago and has not had a renovation.

Read More
Read Less

It's Holiday Inn

By

June 14, 2017

Miles of smiles, comfortable rooms, safe property and friendly staff. What is left to say; thank you HI

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

June 08, 2017

club

Love this hotel and its' comfort and conveniences. I would highly recommend it. So convenient for my dog and I. She absolutely loved it! We will back next year for the ICCF Extravaganza. Thank you so much for such a pleasant stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great time!

By

June 08, 2017

Great service and quiet hotel. I had no issues the hotel was clean. Quick check in and check out. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Different than normal but surprised by a wonderful stay

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

Loved staying at the hotel. It isn't the normal hotel for a holiday inn.. but it was very relaxing and having a max n erma's restaurant made it 100x better.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

June 06, 2017

We live 4 hours away and a group of us reserved rooms here for a friend's wedding. We were told when we made the reservation that there was a shuttle that could take us to and from the wedding and they would have the info ready for us at the front desk. When we arrived and asked for the info, we were given an outdated list of cab numbers. A one-way cab ride to a location 15 minutes away was $65. Our room was clean but musty and dated. The upholstered chairs in the lobby were stained. This was the most expensive Holiday Inn I ever stayed at and the worst experience.

Read More
Read Less