Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 328 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Wilimington

By

September 17, 2016

platinumelite

Price to high for the quality of the room. rollaway bed was terrible

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Hi 19Traveler50, Thank you for your review as it lets us know where we can improve! I apologize for any issues you encountered and i hope to have you stay with us again in the future! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

very nice facility

By

September 13, 2016

club

very nice and clean, being painted and upgraded. Rooms are nice and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hi IRVB, Thank you for your 5 star review! I look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

September 12, 2016

club

Lobby and Public restrooms very clean. Rooms were very comfortable and reasonably quite, had some issues with the neighbors television set.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
hi JH5900, Thank you for your feedback! I am happy that we were able to make your stay great and I look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Family trim 50/50

By

September 09, 2016

club

Even though this Holiday Inn was under construction, there was no outside noise. Location was great for wanting to go to the Renaissance festival. Food was great at Max

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
PolarisII, Thank you for your three star review! We are glad you stayed with us during your visit at the Renaissance Festival! We cannot wait to see you next time you come to the area when our outside renovation is complete!
Read More
Read Less

Unique location

By

September 07, 2016

Hotel seemed to be under some kind of construction limiting parking. Did not receive maid service on Saturday 9/3/16. Carpet was worn and tattered in places.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Pita2, Thank you for your four star review. We appreciate your feedback and will pass on this information to our management team. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

September 05, 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel every time we visit Kings Island. Always positive experience. Clean, friendly, quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Bethdawg, Thank you for your five star review of our hotel! We are glad that you stay with us while you are traveling and hope that we will see you again the next time you visit Kings island.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

I recently stayed at the Wilmington, Ohio Holiday Inn. The pillows and mattress were so comfortable I hated to get up and get the fun started. I was very impressed with the hotel and hope to get back there soon. It was attached to a Max and Erma's. I got a rate that included breakfast and it was excellent and worth the little extra in the room rate. Didn't eat anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Hi Elliemay7678, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am happy we were able to make your stay comfortable. I look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Everything you need

By

August 24, 2016

I don't consider this to be a vacation/resort type of hotel.
What I would say is that it felt like an extension of my home/office.
It was a very comfortable and pleasant stay. Clean in both appearance and smell, amenities were considerate and complete.
Any staff that were encountered were pleasant and efficient.
Highly recommended to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! I am glad to hear we were able to make your stay comfortable and feeling at home! I hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Overall nice hotel

By

August 24, 2016

club

The only complaint I had with this room was in the bathroom, the faucet was very loose and there were long black hairs on the top of the lid of the toilet and the floor. Obviously left there by the cleaning staff, because everything was very clean. A double check of that area would have fixed the problem.
The beds were great, the guy at the front desk was very nice. All and all good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback as it lets us know where we need to improve! I apologize for the faucet issue you have experienced during your stay. I have let both Maintenance and Housekeeping know about the stated concerns and they are taking the necessary steps to have this fixed for your next stay! I hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 24, 2016

Overall good experience. The room did not seem to cool down too quickly, which was somewhat of a discomfort. I slept very well in the room. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Hi Glenjr59, Thank you for your 5 star review! I apologize for any temperature concerns you had during your stay but i am glad to hear you slept well! We strive to provide your home away from home! I look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was a great stay for the area and would go back and stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Hi Picardf1, Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

August 16, 2016

Very clean and comfortable. I would certainly stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review . I will share your nice comment with my staff. Cant wait to see you again Holiday Inn Management
Read More
Read Less