Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 367 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great bed

By

March 22, 2017

Dog friendlly, close to World Equestrian Center. No microwave or refrigerator in room. Better than average

Read More
Read Less

Dog barking in an adjoining room!

By

March 17, 2017

club

There was a dog in an adjoining room that was barking in the middle of the night, I called reception, they said that they would sent some up, nothing happened, it kept barking, I kept calling reception!

Read More
Read Less

close to event

By

March 15, 2017

club

carpet needs replacted in rooms menu to limeted other than that the place is great

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review . Hotel will be updated sometime this year . Thank you for your feedback hopefully you'll be back to see it when renovation's are done . Holiday Inn Roberts Centre Management
Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Fast Fred, Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are currently under reinivations on our hotel rooms, so there will be new carpet put in the rooms soon. The room service menus will also be updated with the new rooms. Hopefully we will see you again soon! Thanks again for choosing Holiday Inn in Wilmignton, OH. -The Holiday Inn Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
fast fred, Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are currently reinivating the hotel rooms, so new carpeting is in the works. We will also repace the menu for better ease in ordering room service. Again thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn in Wilmington. Hope to see you again soon! -The Holiday Inn Staff
Read More
Read Less

In a corn field

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Interesting that this hotel and conference center are basically by themselves in the middle of Ohio. However, we we're very happy it was there. Extremely nice hotel, has some convenience stores and fast food close by, lots of parking, and no big city traffic to deal with. Staff was very friendly, and room was great. We were just passing through, but we will stay there again when the opportunity allows.

Read More
Read Less

A true gem in Wilmington

By

March 10, 2017

Recently stayed at this property while escorting my daughter to a weekend event at WEC. I travel quite a bit for business and am generally provided accommodations in more "upscale" brands. I found this hotel to be on par with many of the amenities found in those. The hotel is well kept up, conveniently located and staffed with some of the nicest people you could find behind a front desk. Gail and Anna were always there to help or answer a question and were both professional and friendly!

I will definitely be returning to this property for future shows.

Ron

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room

By

March 09, 2017

club

I asked for fridge and microwave in advance and staff had it pre- arranged in the room so that was nice. Plus, room was spacious and well decorated except turning the lamps on was a little game. Each one, I had four, was different from each other in terms of their switches to turn on/off. And there was no phone charging port available next to the bed/ nightstand which was a little inconvenience. Besides that, overall stay was satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Small community

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Always confirm your room type by phone as they will change it on you if they are running full with no notification.
Onsite restaurant is a hit or miss.
Pets are allowed. So yes you may hear barking.
No small fridge in rooms / no microwave

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

February 27, 2017

The service at the front desk was excellent in handling the room type requests and the other issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Boston28, I am so glad that you had excellent service for your stay. Thanks so much for choosing Holiday Inn, and hope to see you again soon. -Holiday Inn Staff
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

February 27, 2017

club

The heating and air was very quiet which is a common problem I have when traveling. Typically the units are very noisy when turning on, but this was very quiet, the pillows were very soft (a choice was provided), and I was able to relax and sleep well which is not common when I travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Lisa, Thank you for staying with us. I'm so glad you had a relaxing stay. Hope to see you soon! -The Holiday Inn Staff
Read More
Read Less

I expected better

By

February 25, 2017

Had a pet room that I ended up with bites all over my legs. Shower had barely any hot water. And room over all was muggy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Hi Tiffany, I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We will definitely be looking into the issues you noted and would love to be able to discuss more with you, please give us a call! I hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

Nice facility wonderful conference center and great food. The restaurant stayed open late so several of us in our group
Was a pro get a meal. Room was clean but the load party next to us for two nights was a real disappointment. The staff
Was not able to get them to quiet down and the local sheriff had to be called to get things under control.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Hi Tracy, I apologize for the noisy neighbors and I am happy to hear the front desk was able to make the correct call by calling the sheriff to be sure they quieted. I hope to have you stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

All as expected

By

February 22, 2017

Attended a conference and the Hotel was connected. Room was comfortable and the staff was well trained and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hi Redhawk61, Thank you for your review! I am so happy to hear that we were able to make your stay comfortable! We look forward to having you stay with again soon!
Read More
Read Less