Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 399 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

Mid drive stop

By

27. September 2016

club

Nothing bad to say just nothing over the top.. Clean, staff was great, breakfast was what you would expect. We have stayed in the general area before going both North and South on I-5. The hotel was fine. It was less expensive than everyone else and that was my main reason for choosing it.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are very happy to hear you found the facility and guestrooms clean and up to your satisfaction. I really appreciate hearing how great the staff was that you interacted with. We hope to see you again the next time you come down from Seattle to visit the Portland area. Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wilsonville Holiday

By

26. September 2016

platinumelite

Great location, good service. Great room, we love staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Thank you for the 5-Star review of our hotel. We love having you as our guest and look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

24. September 2016

Requested no feather pillows in the room. Was told this would be taken care of when making the reservation. Knowing ahead of timer there is no other type of pillows, we brought our own, On arrival, there were 4 feather pillows in the room. Tried texting the front desk, no response from anyone. Room was cold, unable to adjust the temp. Clock not set to proper time, arrived at 9:00 p.m., clock said 1:15 p.m. Unable to reset the time.

Food service for breakfast was horrible. Only two persons at one other table in dinning room, waited 15 minutes to have waiter come and offer coffee. Had to ask twice for a cup of coffee.

Generally unhappy with the treatment of the staff, not worth the price for the stay of one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
29. September 2016
I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel. This is not typically the response we get but it is good to hear so that I can work more closely with my managers and staff so that these kinds of service failure do not occur. I have discussed the feather pillow concerns and the lack of no response when texting with my operations manager. In addition I am working with the Food and Beverage manager on your breakfast service comments. Again typically this is not the kind of guest review we receive and I am very sorry to hear that we did not live up to your expectations. I hope you will give us another opportunity to show you we are a much better hotel than what you experienced. If I can do anything for you on a return stay please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wilsonville, OR

By

23. September 2016

Nice hotel, HI needs to work on there reservation website and not automatically enter in wrong reservation dates.

Posted byHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Thank you for your review, I am sorry to hear you had troubles with the online reservation process. I have passed along your comments to our eCommerce team for their review. In the future please feel free to contact us directly at: 503.682.2211. Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

17. September 2016

club

Everything was great except the keys did not work and I had to wait longer than expected for staff to correct the issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Thank you for the great review but we are sorry you had difficulties with your key cards. They can be a bit temperamental by nature. We are beginning a full renovation in January 2018 in which we will be upgrading out locking system to the newest technology, I hope this will help solve the issue moving forward. Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and Typical Holiday Inn

By

14. September 2016

I am used to staying in Holiday Inn Express facilities. I would have rated my stay here higher, but since this Hotel did not have a continental breakfast and had a lot of facilities I did not need or use, I perhaps lowered my overall rating. I will say this facility was a very nice place to stay, was in a great location, and the staff was helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Thank you for the great review and I appreciate your comments about the facilities and staff. You are not alone in that a lot of IHG / Holiday Inn Express customers think that breakfast is included in their stay at a full service hotel like Holiday Inn. For this misunderstanding we are very sorry. I will say that in response our breakfast options are much more desirable with a full hot breakfast buffet and we offer cooked to order entrees for those who are interested. We hope you will give us another opportunity the next time you travel through Wilsonville. Kind Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Good Looking, Quiet, comfortable bed good sleep

By

13. September 2016

Was attending wedding and festivities and wanted a good, comfortable place to stay near wedding venue with easy access to several major roads. Room was nice looking, the bed was very comfortable with a selection of pillow firmness which allowed for a very good sleep prior to the wedding. The pool helped keep the grandchild happy as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Thank you for the fantastic review and we host a lot of weddings and wedding parties so we are happy you joined us for your event. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you travel up to the Portland area! Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

12. September 2016

club

This hotel is a great place to stay while working in the southern Portland metro area. Close to I5 makes it easy to get to all my clients in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
12. September 2016
It is so great to hear from our guests and to receive such great complements about the property. Were glad to hear our location work well for you and your business. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Weekend Stay

By

08. September 2016

The ease of staying at this hotel for the night before and night of my wedding was a relief!!

Posted byHotelStaff
08. September 2016
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed you stay with us and most importantly congratulations to you and your family. We hope to see you again on your 1 year anniversary! Take care, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

awesome service

By

05. September 2016

this hotel was very convieniet for me it was an awesome place to stay would recommend it to others the staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Thank you for the great comments about the hotel, we look forward to having you come visit us again soon! Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

High quality, professional service

By

31. August 2016

club

The staff was professional, friendly and helpful even though it was a very busy time to check in. They helped me to locate my IHG account and gave no indication that they were rushed or inconvenienced in any way. The rooms were top quality, clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
02. September 2016
Thank you for the fantastic review and I really appreciate the great comments about our staff. Additionally we love hearing you enjoyed your guestroom experience and the quality of housekeeping and upkeep of the property. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

29. August 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, quiet and rates are in line with other properties in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
30. August 2016
Thank you for the great review and we love hearing you found the hotel and facilities clean, quiet and up to your expectations. We look forward to having you back to our hotel soon! Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less