Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 471 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

Loved the bed

By

March 22, 2017

club

The bed, linens and blankets were perfect. Cozied down around us and the mattress was really comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for the excellent review, we are very happy to hear you were cozy, comfortable and had a very good nights rest. We hope to see you again the next time you travel to Portland! Kind Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

为什么没有早餐

By

March 21, 2017

club

为什么没有早餐
不理解
避免进行客户服务咨询。 请访问“宾客关怀”或“联系我们”直接了解相关信息
- 尽量不要提及竞争对手或住宿的具体价格
- 请勿加入任何个人身份信息,例如全名

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect thank you

By

March 20, 2017

I appreciate all you do the staff at each place we stay is professional

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for the great review and great staff comments about our professionalism. We look forward to having you back the next time you travel through Wilsonville. Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Straight talk

By

March 20, 2017

Great place.. Safe surroundings helpful staff. Enough options for dinning.. Quite place

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for the excellent review and we really enjoy hearing from our guests about their stay with us. Looks like you were able to take advantage of our onsite amenities and the establishments that surround the hotel. We look forward to having you back again very soon. Kind Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff are very helpful

By

March 13, 2017

I do not have the time to do this review. I have been called away from my desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for the excellent 5-Star review and great staff comments, we look forward to having you back soon. Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 12, 2017

Clean room, great breakfast, good value. I was there for business and it worked out fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for the excellent 5-Star review and for the great comment about our on-site restaurant BooneTown Birstro and Bar. We look forward to having you back the next time you travel to Portland. Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All around good experience

By

March 08, 2017

club

Friendly staff, good accommodations, close to amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for the outstanding 5-Star review. I love hearing that out staff was very accommodating and that you enjoyed the onsite and surrounding amenities. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Successful business trip

By

March 05, 2017

club

I have not stayed at the holiday inn lately. However the recent stay at this hotel might change my mind in the future. The room the food and the service were all well above par.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for the excellent 5-Star review, we love hearing these kind of comments and look forward to having you back again very soon! Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor manager and untrained new staff

By

March 05, 2017

club

Overcharged, threatened, disrespected, dissatisfied

Manager Liz is terrible and shouldn't be in customer service

Manager of restaurant in evening is great but basic staff stands around and is rude/ stands offish

Employees in bar are rude. I order a beer which they said they were out of at the tap and needed to replace the keg so I asked if they could do that. They were not happy to do so because they were busy. They said"it's going to take five minutes is that ok? " I said yes please and proceeded to pay and wait over that amount of time until I asked about my beer and the lady told me they're actually completely out. So I asked for a hef instead and she tried to make me pay again. I reminded her that I already paid and she said oh yeah and walked away.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. It appears you had several concerns in almost every area of our hotel and for this we are very sorry. Typically guests who visit our hotel find our level of service to be above their expectations and the level of comfort more than expected. I know that the staff worked very hard to accommodate your needs, special request for credit were extended that are well outside of our normal policy and a last minute credit card authorization for your rooms charges were accepted that did not have all of the required documentation. We hope that you have been able to find a hotel that meets your expectations and service levels. Kind Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Conference Center in Wilsonville!

By

March 05, 2017

I attended a medical conference at this hotel in February. I just moved to the Northwest so I have never been to this area before. The hotel staff was especially helpful and friendly. Everyone displayed this level of excellence which was refreshing. While I did not have the opportunity to use the pool and hot tub it looks very nice and is disability friendly (hard for me to walk and get in and out so I appreciate the lifts). I really had fun at the karaoke night and taco Tuesday in the bar. I have spinal disorders so the fact that the bed was SO comfortable meant a real difference to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for the excellent review and very kind words about our staff and service. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your conference with us and found the room accommodations and comfort of the bed to your satisfaction. Next time we hope you can take advantage of our pool and spa and we look forward to having you back sometime soon. Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

March 01, 2017

club

its was a great stay. :-) the inly thing I may recommend is that you have your house keepers check to make sure even if the customer is in the room they still may want there beds made. we did but never had anyone come and knock to ask. we were also gone for a while and had no one do our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for the great review and we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will certainly discuss your concern about how our housekeepers interact with our guests in room that are occupied during service. Typically if you have the "do not disturb" sign displayed the room attendants are instructed not to knock or bother anyone in the guestroom. If the sign is not displayed then they should have knocked and asked you if you want service that day. Nevertheless we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you back again soon. Thank you, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, comfortable bed

By

February 27, 2017

club

Nice rooms. Clean.
Food was good.
Had a nice feel to it.
Happy to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for the great 5-star review and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Regards, Jeff Brown General Manager
Read More
Read Less