Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 527 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    22

Not what I expected

By

June 22, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and the room was clean. The hot tub had been over chlorinated and the smell was strong in the pool area but the pool was swimmable. As far as the restaurant goes...dinner was just so so. The breakfast buffet was leaps and bounds above dinner. We will be staying here again when we need to revisit Doernbecher. It's only 30 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Parking issues

By

June 21, 2017

Was very pleased with the room. However, I am very unhappy with the parking problems. Apparently there was some kind of event at the hotel and when we returned to the hotel after dinner, there was no parking in the regular hotel lot. We had to park in the overflow lot which was not terribly far away but it was quite inconvenient. It seems that parking should be reserved for the hotel guests and other event attendees should have to use the overflow.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Pillows

By

June 18, 2017

club

I would love to come back to this hotel. It's not to far from down town Portland and easy to get to off the freeway. The only complaint that I had was the pool and how I didn't get a free breakfast like the guy who checked in next to me. Besides that my stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

We found everything we used and the staff to be great. Even though near the freeway no noise
Great stay

Read More
Read Less

Another GREAT stay

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

I have been staying at this property for over 25 years. IHG has kept it up to date, and very well maintained. If I am in the area, it is usually my go to location.

The front desk not only recognized me as a Platinum member but welcomed me back from previous visits.

I used the bar for a later evening snack, breakfast in the bistro, and the fitness room. Everything was great, I would recommend and I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel for outlet shopping

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

My daughter and I enjoyed staying at this hotel when we went to Oregon to shop at the outlets. It was easy to find. The room was clean and comfortable. The heating/air conditioning was easy to use and worked well. We recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ask for end of hall

By

June 14, 2017

club

The staff was great and checked me in earlier as my arrival was much earlier than expected...my wife also joined me as we were there for business and pleasure. Loved the room but was very noisy as we were located close to elevator...the stay was great but learn next time request room further down hallway away from elevator or stairwells.

Read More
Read Less

Good location but room smelled

By

June 10, 2017

club

Good location, friendly staff, great amenities but room really smelled bad

Read More
Read Less

Stay someplace else

By

June 08, 2017

club

We were there for a family wedding, and they had arranged for us to stay at this hotel at a group rate. I made reservations over 2 months in advance, but even so they claimed that I could not get a King room, then that I could not get a third night (that is, the night of the day after the wedding, so we could participate in any events). I was promised a Queen bed instead. We were initially placed in a noisy location, so the Desk person moved us to a different room, supposedly equivalent but quieter. It turned out to be a tiny room at the end of a hall by a storage closet, and had a Double bed. The hotel is supposed to get a full makeover later in 2017, but they still charged me like it was worth the long-term promise. I would never stay here again, and suggest that you don't, either.

Read More
Read Less

bad staffs and old room

By

June 08, 2017

1) I had a very important meeting on Thursday so I sent some clothing to front desk for dry cleaning early on Wednesday. When I intend to pick them up late on Wednesday, the clothing were not taken care at all. NONE. The laundry bag was left on the floor and no one knows what happened.
2) The room I stayed is clean. However, the shower tub is old because it clogged.....

Read More
Read Less

bad service

By

June 08, 2017

club

As mentioned in the earlier part of my survey. disappointed in their service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff; very helpful

By

June 04, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was extremely helpful and compassionate when my grandson became ill. They went beyond the call of duty to provide extra bedding and towels. The hotel was clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less