Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 763 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Helpful Staff

By

Ekim 21, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to help me.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Salisbury

By

Ekim 20, 2017

club

I as regular guest at these hotels my stay was good, shame they dont have hotel shuttles to town though

Read More
Read Less

Lovely relaxing hotel

By

Ekim 17, 2017

club

I stayed for one night only and the staff at the front desk during the day were fantastic. When we returned from a wedding at midnight the staff at the front desk seemed very reluctant to serve us drinks from the bar. This attitude took the gloss off my stay slightly but not enough to change my overall opinion. Lovely modern, clean place to stay with the majority of staff being excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Business as usual

By

Ekim 14, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel for access to Boscombe and the surrounding business parks. Ihg rewards and nice clean large rooms

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

Ekim 11, 2017

club

Excellent hotel in a great location to visit Stonehenge, Salisbury Cathedral, Old Sarum and other historical sites.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

Ekim 09, 2017

club

This is a very good hotel, ideal for business and close to the A303 and local services.

Read More
Read Less

What more do you want.

By

Ekim 01, 2017

Hotel is new. Well run, clean, in a good location and welcoming. Good for a visit to Stonehenge.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay at Holiday Inn Stonehenge

By

Ekim 01, 2017

I like this hotel, it is easy to access off the A303 and the hotel is modern and clean with competent friendly staff and pleasant good sized rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

Eylül 30, 2017

The Staff at the Holiday Inn Stonehenge are very helpful and keen to offer genuine good service. The Hotel is well maintained in all areas.
There is ample parking available surrounding the Hotel. However, direction signs are somewhat lacking when entering Solstice Park as the adjacent petrol station seems to dominate the entrance area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

Eylül 29, 2017

Very comfortable hotel with excellent friendly staff close to A303.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

Eylül 29, 2017

club

From the minute I walked into the hotel the staff was very very wonderful. The room upgrade was a surprise. The staff at the restaurant was very helpful at dinner and breakfast. I could not have asked for a better night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Modern comfortable rooms and great breakfast

By

Eylül 28, 2017

We had a great stay here on our way down to Devon, as part of a holiday. the rooms are clean, comfortable and modern. The breakfast was also very good. The staff were accommodating for those with young families.

Read More
Read Less