Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 663 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

663reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean fresh hotel with great staff.

By

June 27, 2017

club

Lovely clean hotel with ample free parking and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

June 27, 2017

club

Room very nice, comfortable and quiet, welcoming staff but in the morning the breakfast wasn't up to the high standards I'd expect from a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific

By

June 27, 2017

Great hotel, staff and location. Reflects the usual high standard of IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

I regularly stay at this Holiday Inn. Quiet, excellent location. Staff very friendly but courteous. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Typical "corporate" experience.

By

June 25, 2017

club

Upgraded to "executive" room but the basin mixer tap only supplied luke warm water, the wardrobe door didn't fit properly. The bathroom light switch was outside (the bathroom) next to the main entrance switch so you could be plunged into darkness in room with no window while having a shower. TV didn't have a program guide thanks to the corporate IT system. But it was clean and comfortable. Dinner and breakfast rediculously expensive.

Read More
Read Less

2nd visit didn't disappoint

By

June 23, 2017

club

The second stay was just as good as the first. Restaurant here is a cut above many Holiday Inns, rooms etc very clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Good food, polite staff.

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay for visiting local attractions.Good food especially the steak.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful views of the motorway

By

June 21, 2017

club

If you don't mind paying for an executive room with supposedly wonderful views and find you are staying at a hotel on an industrial estate overlooking a motorway, then this is for you.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

We stayed here for our wedding night, it was a gorgeous hotel and the room was lovely, the bed was extremely comfortable and when we ended up with our baby joining us at 2 in the morning they were very understanding and brought a travel cot to the room. The food was outstanding I would highly recommend. Our only fault was the air con seemed to stop working but we were close to leaving so it don't bother us too much.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

June 20, 2017

club

For excellent service stay at The Holiday Inn Stonehenge. They cannot be faulted, ask for a decaf tea bag and four are there before you have turned around. They really are exceptional. In the last year I have stayed in hotels in Japan, Dubai, Bruges and UK and the service was comparable.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles, sauberes Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

Ein sehr gutes Holiday Inn, was man bei der Lage nahe einem Weltkulturerbe wie Stonehenge nicht unbedingt erwarten kann. Das einzige Negative war die fehlende Bereitschaft im Restaurant uns Abends zu bedienen, weil man wegen einer 20 köpfgen Gruppe - trotz ansonsten leerem Restaurant - keine Kapazitäten hätte.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Standard holiday inn, recently refurbed but shame no pool or gym on site

Read More
Read Less