Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 605 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good stay.Well positioned

By

March 30, 2017

club

Good stay at competitive rate. well located for Salisbury etc

Read More
Read Less

MATRESS

By

March 22, 2017

to things let our trip down the matress sunk in the middle and the heating came on at 4 in the morning and was very loud so we couldn't get back to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Renuion

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great stay, good location and comfortable rooms. Bar staff very helpful and check in was very efficient. Really enjoyed the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and good food

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good place to stay and we will use again if in area

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable night near Stonehenge

By

March 20, 2017

We needed somewhere to break our journey to the South Coast and decided upon the Holiday Inn near Salisbury. We always use this chain because we don't like to have to deal with any issues when travelling...
As usual, an immaculately clean and comfortable bedroom and bathroom. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good location

By

March 18, 2017

club

Helpful staff, and comfortable night sleep surprisingly as it is on an A road.
A hotel I will definitely use again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Stonehenge

By

March 13, 2017

club

Excellent hotel with great rooms. The only draw back is the price of the food and beverages.

Read More
Read Less

Salisbury Stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very clean, friendly staff. IHG member room upgrade was greatly appreciated. Fab stay - nice and easy!!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding!

By

March 12, 2017

club

Highly recommend - great location, great staff, great all around stay! Thanks very much!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff, a great place to stay.

By

March 11, 2017

club

Our stay was great from start to finish, at first we were welcomed by reception and was given a free room upgrade.

Our room was excellent, very clean and tidy as well as up to date.

The hotel is also situated very closely to many food

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Amesbury

By

March 11, 2017

club

A good hotel, situated predominantly for the business traveller. Overall standards were good and it was good value for money. Althought the catering is not special, it is decent quality and good value for money.

The rooms were good, clean and well maintained. The hotel could use a fitness facility of some kind. Little other entertainment in the immediate area, as it is on a retail park. Amesbury town is not too far away.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent, modern hotel. I was immediately greeted and my room was upgraded due to my membership status. The room was excellent too. Very good, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less