Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 515 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Business trip

By

August 08, 2016

club

I regularly stay at the Holiday Inn Stonehenge and generally have a pleasant stay. The service is consistently good and the staff polite. I have never had a bad experience at this particular hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A place to relax

By

August 08, 2016

club

Beautiful and modern hotel with very friendly staff. The rooms and the lounge/restaurant was very clean, and we enjoyed the food very much.

Read More
Read Less

Longleat Hotel

By

August 07, 2016

club

Nice new hotel and not too noisy given proximity to road.

Read More
Read Less

ストーンヘンジ観光に最適

By

August 07, 2016

ストーンヘンジまで車で10分程度と近く、ホテルの横にはガソリンスタンドやコンビニがあり、車での移動では非常に便利。
ホテル自体も新しい施設でスタッフの対応も良い。
レストランのメニューがもう少し充実するともっと良いが、最低限の内容にはなっている。

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

August 05, 2016

club

Lovely rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast is plentiful with many choices.
Check in and check out was so easy and the place was spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Not brilliant

By

August 04, 2016

Very disappointed. We could have stayed in several establishments in the area but decided to pay a bit extra and stay at the Holiday Inn for a relaxing break. We should have stayed elsewhere for less. None of the problems were not fixable but the whole experience left me thinking it was poor value and spoiled a short trip

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

Our fourth stay at this hotel. I think staff were more friendlier this time . Check in was easy. Room was extremely comfortable and we slept very well. The hotel is soundproofed and very quiet.
Since our last stay I felt breakfast staff were very much more attentive. The food was replenished much quicker and food was of a very good quality.
We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

July 25, 2016

We arrived with our granddaughter (4 years Old) and she was made to feel at home from the very first minute.The staff bent over backwards to make it a wonderful three nights. We were sorry toleave for our next destination.
The position of the hotel makes it a fantastic base for day trips

Read More
Read Less

Stonehenge visit

By

July 22, 2016

club

Very good hotel in excellent position for visiting Stonehenge and Salisbury

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 21, 2016

club

Spent a lovely weekend at this hotel. We had a warm welcome straight away from the lady on reception when we checked in. She recommended places for us to visit and was extremely helpful and friendly. This continued throughout the weekend with the rest of the staff. Everyone was more than happy to help. The room was clean and very comfortable. Huge bed! We had everything we needed throughout the stay. Breakfast was delicious and a wide variety of food was provided. The location of the hotel was convenient. Plenty of places to eat within walking distance and a good transport link to several places in the area. We came to visit Stonehenge and Salisbury and both were easy to reach from here. Would definitely stay again and would recommend the hotel to others staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to rate us 5 stars. We look forward tow elcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet room, nice reception

By

July 18, 2016

club

A short overnight stay to attend a local formal function. A little bit expensive for a simpleovernight stop, but one must expect to pay a premium for such a hotel at this time of year.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for the 5 star review. We are delighted with your score and look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great couple of nights stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Had a couple of nights to visit the local sights and was very pleasantly surprises ! Location good hotel very clean and relaxing and staff great . More than expected ,

Would recommend for business and pleasure and food on all occasions was excellent !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and with your 5 star comments. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less