Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 658 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

2nd visit didn't disappoint

By

June 23, 2017

club

The second stay was just as good as the first. Restaurant here is a cut above many Holiday Inns, rooms etc very clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Good food, polite staff.

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay for visiting local attractions.Good food especially the steak.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful views of the motorway

By

June 21, 2017

club

If you don't mind paying for an executive room with supposedly wonderful views and find you are staying at a hotel on an industrial estate overlooking a motorway, then this is for you.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

We stayed here for our wedding night, it was a gorgeous hotel and the room was lovely, the bed was extremely comfortable and when we ended up with our baby joining us at 2 in the morning they were very understanding and brought a travel cot to the room. The food was outstanding I would highly recommend. Our only fault was the air con seemed to stop working but we were close to leaving so it don't bother us too much.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

June 20, 2017

club

For excellent service stay at The Holiday Inn Stonehenge. They cannot be faulted, ask for a decaf tea bag and four are there before you have turned around. They really are exceptional. In the last year I have stayed in hotels in Japan, Dubai, Bruges and UK and the service was comparable.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles, sauberes Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

Ein sehr gutes Holiday Inn, was man bei der Lage nahe einem Weltkulturerbe wie Stonehenge nicht unbedingt erwarten kann. Das einzige Negative war die fehlende Bereitschaft im Restaurant uns Abends zu bedienen, weil man wegen einer 20 köpfgen Gruppe - trotz ansonsten leerem Restaurant - keine Kapazitäten hätte.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Standard holiday inn, recently refurbed but shame no pool or gym on site

Read More
Read Less

Weekly Stay

By

June 15, 2017

Very good hotel, staff always polite and welcoming, easy to relax, food always of a good standard.

Would be even better with an inhouse gym (external gym is available) and wi-if outside on the sun deck.

Home from home for me as I stay here 3/4 days a week due to work.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 15, 2017

club

Convenient for work good location and friendly staff. I will be likely to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome and comfortable stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Spent a lovely relaxing weekend at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We spent some time in the lounge entertaining a friend and found it comfortable with staff providing a good service. The food was excellent and good value. Location excellent for visiting Salisbury and surrounding area. Our stay ticked all the boxes and we intend to visit again later in the year.

Read More
Read Less

Thoroughly enjoyable stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Even more relaxing than our previous experience at this hotel, it just keeps getting better. The staff are so approachable, friendly and helpful at all times, they go out of their way to make you feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 13, 2017

club

The stay was exactly what I expected. The bed was comfortable and all the amenities were clean and in good order. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very quiet and we both had a great nights sleep. The checkout was trouble free and we got away on time.

Read More
Read Less