Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1432 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    945
  • 4 Stars
    353
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    21

Cozy night

By

October 31, 2020

Comfortable stay
Good parking spaces
Good pillows
I sure did enjoy my stay

Read More
Read Less

Quick break

By

October 21, 2020

Very nice clean hotel, good spa, Winchester is lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money, lovely lobby and facilities

By

October 21, 2020

Very nice looking lobby with sofas, TVs and cafe to relax in
Gym was free to use for guests and had good equipment
The room was very comfortable and pleasant
Staff were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

We would stay again.

By

October 18, 2020

We had a great time during this stay. The staff are very friendly and maintained social distance. The hotel took care of different measure for Covid-19.
Just not very satisfied with the food selection in the restaurant. During the breakfast, please specify exactly how many pieces of each item you want as we were served with only one egg, sausage and hash brown.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Winchester

By

October 16, 2020

Under the present circumstances, the hotel was very Covid compliant. The food provided in the evening, although limited, was of excellent quality.
Breakfast at this hotel was first class.
The staff were very helpful and always pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Spa one night stay.

By

October 15, 2020

1st time staying at the Holiday Inn Winchester.
Fabulous service. Even with staff sickness we was still looked after and the issue was managed perfectly.. Very hard working team.
Our room was immaculate.
The breakfast was well space out and brought to your table.
The whole stay we was made to feel comfortable and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming

By

October 12, 2020

Even though under covid19 restrictions the staff made you feel welcome and were very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 07, 2020

You will have a lovely stay at this hotel, Winchester has lots to do and a very nice place for a weekend brake.
Holiday Inn was excellent providing information of places to visit. and staff was very helpful nothing was to much trouble.
Food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing location and staff

By

October 05, 2020

club

Location was amazing and the staff were really helpful. Can't fault them.

The beds could however be more comfortable. The double beds on wheels were mobile and would move with a little push and the mattresses werent the best.

Read More
Read Less

Usual Holiday inn experience

By

April 01, 2020

platinumelite

Nice enough ....bit out of the way for town though....Decent restaurant and bar .......

Read More
Read Less

No problems here

By

March 22, 2020

platinumelite

Given the current global issues, staff were behaving appropriately without creating panic.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 19, 2020

club

The hotel and staff as one would expect from an HI. Friendly staff, good stay

Read More
Read Less