Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 713 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

great service

By

February 28, 2017

club

fantastic stay
fantastic food
fantastic staff nothing was to much trouble

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great service

By

February 25, 2017

Well maintained and managed building. It looks new. My room was comfortable and had great internet. Food was average. Well located for my needs. I have stayed here before and would do again.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, friendly, comfortable.

By

February 23, 2017

Friendly staff, good food, comfortable and relaxing rooms. The gym has a good selection and all is in good condition. Overall a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good ambience

By

February 22, 2017

club

Comfortable spacious hotel, everything came together as expected.

Read More
Read Less

An average place to stay

By

February 22, 2017

Checkin extremely slow
Lunch soup was disgusting
Dinner very average wouldn't eat there again.
Good temperature control in the room, but my wife would not have liked it as the window could not be opened
Didn't like the out of town location.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly good

By

February 21, 2017

club

Hadn't stayed in a Holiday Inn for some years. Very pleasantly surprised at how good this place was.
In particular we were very impressed with the food, having a breakfast plus two evening meals - all very good indeed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Really good experience at the holiday inn winchester
Arrival was smooth and check in very efficient
Rooms were some of the largest holiday inn rooms have experienced around the world, super king sized bed
Breakfafast was reasonable selection and not bad value if booked prior to on the day, only downfall here would be team members only offering basic tea and coffee for tables and not speciality coffees like latte or cappuccino
Check out also very smooth and quick, every team member dealt with over stay was attentive and nothing was any trouble

Read More
Read Less

Whitney Houston Tribute Night

By

February 21, 2017

club

Excellent evening out and entertainment was excellent and would highly recommend her.
Evening meal very good, disco also very good will revisit in the future.
Accommodation very good only criticism.no flannel provided in the room strange ommision.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting

By

February 20, 2017

Great stay in a great hotel would stay again and would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Perfect business stay

By

February 17, 2017

Great room, great staff and very comfortable overall. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

No problems, Good stay. Its our hotel of choicen when staying in the Winchester area.

Read More
Read Less

Modern rooms and very clean

By

February 13, 2017

club

The hotel reception and room itself were modern and very clean. The breakfast was good, if a little expensive. Had a slight issue with the room price on checkout, but it was resolved quickly the following week and the correct price was paid. The staff were very friendly and helpful, I would stay again and recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less