Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 757 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    486
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

One of the best and most modern HIs

By

April 29, 2017

A nice quiet location, modern hotel, good service and well equipped rooms. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay at Holiday inn

By

April 28, 2017

the stay was fine and the hotel has all the basic amenities to make your stay very comfortable. It's a little pricey for 4 nights a week but it falls in line with the cheaper hotels for the area.

Read More
Read Less

What a hotel should be like

By

April 27, 2017

club

Just what you would hope a hotel to be like. Except I would have hoped for more food selections in the late hours since nothing else is open. Staff was helpful and kind. Room was spacious and clean. Bed was comfortable and pillows were plush.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 26, 2017

A wonderful weekend break. Enjoyed our stay so much we are planning further visits.
No downsides to report at all.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

all the staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, and dinner was delicious. Wifi worked well in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 24, 2017

club

Fabulous place to stay very convient and quiet location.

Offer a shuttle service into town one evening and picked up ready to return.

All in all fabulous Hotel and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Family Hotel

By

April 21, 2017

club

Lovely Family hotel with lovely staff who welcome you with a smile and ensure they are there to make you feel at home. The breakfast buffet is absolutely wonderful. The parking is free and ample spaces to park. My family enjoyed the stay and will try and stay and look forward to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely end to a long drive

By

April 21, 2017

club

Only stayed one night passing through.
The check in was effortless, the room was spot on and comfy and the breakfast set us up for the onward journey.

Read More
Read Less

Special wedding weekend

By

April 20, 2017

club

Relaxed and spacious hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. The restaurant food was excellent and the staff attentive.
The bedrooms were clean and the beds comfortable.
Excellent venue for a wedding with plenty of parking and spaces.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Family Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

The hotel has very well maintained clean, comfortable and spacious rooms. The staff were very helpful and always smiling. The buffet breakfast was excellent. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Winchester

By

April 19, 2017

This was our second visit to the hotel and we found it consistent with our previous visit. Although situated on the outskirts of Winchester, the site is quiet but still close to main routes. The complex is well set out with a large reception area and helpful staff. Our room was well appointed and contained everything we needed. We would definitely use the facility again and recommend it to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Rewards

By

April 17, 2017

club

I would have liked to use my rewards during my stay but your hotel would not allow this at this time. not sure why

Read More
Read Less