Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 915 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

915reviews

  • 5 Stars
    604
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Enjoyed our stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

We were very pleased with the Winchester Holiday Inn. It was very easy to find, well located for a few days away in the Winchester area, the staff were very pleasant and the food very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service at a very comfortable hotel

By

October 15, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. A calm atmosphere , excellent staff., very good restaurant and comfortable room. Well done everyone we intend to come back for another short break next year.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and fresh

By

October 14, 2017

club

We required a good nights sleep before a long cross channel ferry. At HI Winchester we got just that. Clean room and quiet. Excellent dinner served by friendly wait staff. In the morning we had breakfast again good quality. Good on site free parking. My only gripe is the system that appears to be getting more and more popular by restaurants ie 'service charge/tip' added automatically to the bill..I like to tip as I see fit. Otherwise excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 11, 2017

See previous notes about how I was disappointed why do I have to repeat myself

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 09, 2017

club

Stayed for a wedding reception which was lovely. Hotel was very clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Winchester Holiday Inn

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Definitely worth a visit if returning to Winchester or surrounding area. Plenty of excellent car parking and a perfect location for getting on and off the motorway. Winchester itself is only a 10 minute maximum taxi ride away, if that.

The hotel itself is modern with plenty of wide open areas especially the reception area which is fabulously spacious and a great place to quietly work or indeed to meet people.

Definitely would return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Event evening

By

October 08, 2017

club

Your event evening was fantastic,it was ran very well,all staff were brilliant from the waiting staff to the bar staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good time had by all

By

October 03, 2017

club

Great wonderful clean fantastic xxxxxxhave to go again

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

October 02, 2017

We had a works conference at this hotel. The hotel was usual holiday inn standards but the restaurant and bar was something to be desired.
20 min wait to get a drink and the food wasn't served all at once even though we HAD to preorder off of a limited menu.

Read More
Read Less

Winchester stop over

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Feels new, very comfortable stay. Meal in the evening was excellent. Staff all very helpful and very professional. Very comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Really friendly staff, good hotel

By

September 29, 2017

Always good standards and friendly welcome and service without being over powering. Compares favourably with other HI or competitors.

Read More
Read Less

Great ataff

By

September 28, 2017

club

No wish I paid attention to staff names but the lady on check in and the ladies at breakfast all went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. We were traveling with our 19 month old daughter and she loved all the attention. Especially the peppa pig colouring book. Thank you

Read More
Read Less