Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 787 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean and comfortable

By

May 24, 2017

Extremely clean and comfortable nights sleep after a wedding here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly and a great nights sleep

By

May 24, 2017

Clean and friendly and a great nights sleep. Lots of choices for breakfast, all looked lovely, just the job after dancing the night away at the disco after the tribute act and eating the 3 course meal provided.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Winchester

By

May 22, 2017

Hotel Inn hotel is well placed for visiting local area and can recommend it as long as you are driving.

Read More
Read Less

Frequently use this hotel

By

May 20, 2017

platinumelite

Stay in this hotel almost every week the majority of the staff are fantastic very friendly and helpful it's just a couple of staff let them down. Room service is a little bit and miss but overall happy to stay

Read More
Read Less

Winchester visit

By

May 20, 2017

club

Comfortable stay, polite, friendly and helpful staff.
Beautiful decor, fresh and clean - in good taste, making pleasant surroundings.
Efficiently run hotel.
Offering many thoughtful touches and details.

Read More
Read Less

Pas totalement le standard d'un hôtel 4 étoiles

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Améliorer la qualité des produits du petit déjeuner
Améliorer la disponibilité du chauffage en demi saison
Disposer d'un leisure center type spa piscine intérieure

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Winchester excellent

By

May 19, 2017

Amazing a must visit if you are in the area excellent service. A must visit for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Checking out before a stay at Christmas 2017

By

May 19, 2017

club

Great hotel and fantastic staff. We stayed to see Winchester Cathedral and the hotel is one of those niche hotels you will either love it or hate it. We loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

Wonderful wedding venue, easy access, delicious food

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay, friendly staff, excellent

By

May 16, 2017

club

Stayed in many Holiday Inns over the years but never this one. On the outskirts of Winchester, a large spacious hotel.
Clean, well kept. Friendly staff and nothing was too much trouble.
Stayed with 18 month daughter who just wanted to run. This hotel is spacious enough that it didn't bother other guests.
Rooms to a good std, air con and heating working well.
Hot water on demand.
What more do you need?

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay, again

By

May 16, 2017

Our 3rd or 4th stay here, so we knew what to expect. We had booked an Executive room on a flexible basis, and a week before we were due to stay, and there were some price changes, and we were able to get the suite for an extra £9 as a treat.

The room was lovely, must be 3 times the size of the normal rooms, and a huge lovely comfortable bed, 2 tellies and all you expect in a suite. Definitely better than some of the 'suites' we have seen on cruise ships!.

First time we had used the restaurant, we had the ''special' chicken wrapped in bacon, and it was excellent, a new member of staff served us, but she coped well. We really enjoyed our one night stay here, and are looking forward to staying there again in September and November, when we are in the area again Just hoping we can get the suite again at a bargain price!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and fab staff

By

May 15, 2017

club

As always Winchester Holiday Inn was clean and the guys on the front desk warm friendly and make you feel so welcome.
Love staying here and even with a slight hiccup on one stay it was dealt with straight away with no hassle.
Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less