Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 845 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

845reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good value for money

By

July 24, 2017

Overall good, would stay there again, good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 23, 2017

club

Reception staff very friendly.. Bar staff needed s bit of a wake up.. too busy chatting to serve customers
Other than that a really nice. Will be giving it another try..

Read More
Read Less

High price. Breakfast could be with better products

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

Although already addressed with the management of the hotel, quality of products served at breakfast could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting up with family

By

July 20, 2017

club

The hotel is bright and modern with lots of public space both inside and a sunny terrace - excellent for meeting your folks. We ate lunch and evening bar snacks (the smoked salmon sandwich with beetroot horseradish relish was yummy). Comfy bed in a nice quiet room, and a good English breakfast topped off the visit. Excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

We stayed in this hotel approximately five times since it opened seven years ago. The staff are always polite and courteous. The rooms clean and comfortable. The only negative about the room is the lack of toiletries and biscuits. Other than that a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Break in Winchester.

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Nice rooms, nice hotel overlooking fields just outside winchester.
Calm relaxed environment, room doors were catching on the threshold so opening and closing it was hard, and dinner service was a little slow. But overall a great hotel I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean, comfy bed

By

July 17, 2017

club

Excellent experience. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Room was clean and airy, bed was fabulously comfy and cool at night. Excellent secure bike shed. We didn't try out restaurant as arrived late and left early.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD FOOD AND ROOM

By

July 17, 2017

club

ONLY CRITICISM OF HOTEL WAS THAT THERE IS NO SAFE IN ROOM

Read More
Read Less

Excellent reception. Comfortable and modern.

By

July 17, 2017

club

Used reward nights as a stopover. Excellent hotel with easy access to main routes. Very comfortable and reception staff were outstanding.
Typical buffet breakfast. Found staff at breakfast to be a bit slow to replenish missing items.
However, happy to recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with a good terrace

By

July 17, 2017

Exactly what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn. Clean and tidy room with what you'd need. Good terrace area by the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

July 14, 2017

this hotel is set in the country about two miles from Winchester. It is easy to get into the city either by park and ride or using the many car parks. The room we had was spotless and the beds were great!!!!!!! we both had excellent sleep time. There was very little noise from anywhere and this was so good. The breakfasts were as expected from a Holiday Inn i.e. excellent. The room and the food made our 6 night stay one to remember. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good friendly service

By

July 14, 2017

Kind and considerate staff. Good service. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less