Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 566 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good value

By

June 21, 2017

Great hotel! Plenty of room for trucks. The food was good and reasonably priced. I recommend the Salmon! And they have DirecTV!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

Reception Staff could not have been more helpful when we checked in. Wonderful service from both members of staff on the Friday evening

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very comfortable stay, friendly courteous service. Comfy room and bed

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

June 20, 2017

club

Room was very nice and clean. Big size king bed. Staff was very friendly. Amazing price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

Traveling from Maine to NC; hotel is conveniently located- off I81. After all day driving, hotel desk gave info about local restaurants. Hotel bar was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Eat the food, the cook rocks. Hotel was quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay/Great food

By

June 14, 2017

club

Was very pleasantly surprised by how good the food was. By the time I returned each day I was super pleased to not feel any need to find someplace to go and eat.
Nice big shower, everything was clean and all the staff I encountered were polite and seemed sincere when they asked me how I was or if I needed anything.

Read More
Read Less

Hungry at the Holiday Inn Winchester

By

June 13, 2017

adequate. No breakfast, which is a major detractor. I have been to this area many times and IHG is a familiar hotel group. I chose this hotel because Holiday Inn is usually quite comfortable but truthfully if I had inquired about breakfast prior to checking in I would likely have changed plan to one of the other chains that has breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Winchester

By

June 13, 2017

club

Friendly staff and quite hotel. Close to good restaurants and the restraunt at the hotel looked nice, just looked a little more expensive than other places around us. Rooms were nice size, typical for Holiday Inn. If I could write one bad thing for this hotel it would be they were out of coffee in the lobby most of the time, but it was provided in the room. Otherwise great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

June 09, 2017

The staff st this hotel from the front desk to the bar/ restaurant are amazing. So kind and accommodating. They made our stay a real pleasure .....
Breakfast and no water to sell us we're our only two complaints and two we can live with...especially knowing there is a Starbucks right up the street And tons of places to run for snacks and water. Overall it was a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly to motorcycle travelers

By

June 08, 2017

club

My fifth stay at this hotel and there will be more all the help is very friendly and the room was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, convenient location

By

June 07, 2017

club

Was very happy with every part of the staff that we encountered, from the front desk to the restaurant and bar. Also was pleased with the convenience of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less