Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 528 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

BAD ROOM

By

April 21, 2017

club

EXPERIENCE AWFUL - BAD TOILET, BAD A/C, BAD MATTRESS - SLEPT TWO HOURS THE ENTIRE NIGHT

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel, but no bathtub

By

April 21, 2017

club

How can they have a "bathroom" with no bath?
Otherwise the hotel was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel store

By

April 21, 2017

club

Did not feel like a full meal so got crackers and ramen noodles from little store there. However discovered you cannot microwave the cup they were in and no way to make boiling water . Water from coffee pot not hot enough and cannot put cups in microwave, so just had crackers for dinner. Had already taken a shower and in nightclothes so didnt want to go out. Need to have something in store that can be microwaved.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and pool

By

April 21, 2017

club

My family and I enjoy the stay. Everything was excellent except my fiance found a pill on our room floor. So glad he saw it before my 2 year old.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience with room and service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Bathroom smelled of cigarette smoke. Next room had a faulty toilet. Staff preferred checking in new guests instead of finding us a solution.

I would not stay here if you have kids and require peace of mind.

Read More
Read Less

Winchester stay

By

April 20, 2017

We had to come to Winchester VA because of a death in the family. We had a staff member named Kyle who made sure that we were taken care of with respect and compassion, he was outstanding. The cleaning staff was also excellent. The rooms that we had were normal and good quality rooms. The location has easy access to the highway, Costco, and multiple restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean and roomy

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very nice experience with this hotel. Loved the space.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 18, 2017

club

Hotel is Conveniently located off of I 81. Hotel is clean and staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

Many resturants nearby, close to Interstates, clean rooms, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Traveler's Review

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

A great hotel for whatever your trip involves. You will not be disappointed! The staff is superb. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. It's a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great mini vacation

By

April 12, 2017

club

Loved everything but breakfast was bad and servicencould have been more attentive. Would definitely recommend for overnight stays, just don't get breakfast here.

Read More
Read Less

Two rooms reserved, one cancelled

By

April 11, 2017

Made a reservation for two rooms and confirmed rooms during day of arrival. Upon arriving we discovered the hotel had cancelled one of the room reservations. The hotel arranged for us to stay at another hotel but we were moved to a smoking room at other hotel

Read More
Read Less