Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 700 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

Ehhhhhh

By

January 24, 2017

club

Roof and a bed
Roof and a bed
Roof and a bed
Roof and a bed
Roof and a bed

Read More
Read Less

Second home

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

We had a plumbing problem at home. This hotel is just a couple miles down the road from us. Always a good place to stay, and it's close to the border.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 19, 2017

Awesome staff, nice property and great location. property is clean and staff is friendly always willing to be ready for what ever you need.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 13, 2017

Clean rooms, friendly staff, restaurant is good. The hotel looks tired and needs a bit of a refresh - but would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable para una noche

By

January 12, 2017

Sería bueno q remodelarse los cuartos, el restaurante es bueno

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Jojojo16, Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate hearing back from you, as we are always looking for ways to improve. I would like to let you know that we are set to start renovations next month, to update our guest rooms as well as the common areas in the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back so you may see our changes. Yours in Hospitality, Sheila Morton Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

January 2017

By

January 08, 2017

Staff and services were excellent and I stay here all the time. Just a little thrown by the snacks on the floor from the previous guest

Read More
Read Less

This hotel has deteriorated

By

January 06, 2017

club

Lots of attitude and issues. will avoid here in the future and stay at another hotell's property across the street. I have stayed here many times over the past 10 years and each year see a decline until now it is not tolerable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear AmericanMike, I am very sorry to hear that your past experiences have not been up to the highest standards, and we have not been able to speak personally. We take concerns such as yours very seriously, as every guest should be made to feel welcome and appreciated every time they stay. I will be speaking with the entire hotel team, and we would appreciate the opportunity to welcome you again. We will be starting renovations this year to update our hotel, if you would prefer to wait until they have been completed. Yours in Hospitality, Sheila Morton Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Party Place for Kids

By

January 04, 2017

Came back from dinner and had no parking spot and was told to park on a side street.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Polcat, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and I'm sorry to hear that your stay was less that satisfactory. On the rare occasion that our parking facility fills up, the next available area is the side streets in our area. I would like to assure you that this only happens a handful of times in the year. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back again, and show you a wonderful stay in Windsor. Kind Regards, Sheila Morton Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and relatively inexpensive. Bar /restaurant were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

December 31, 2016

club

Staff responded to our needs very well. Had sudden death in family. We stay at Holiday Inn as service always meets our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great option for business travel

By

December 30, 2016

club

I was happy with this location. The staff were friendly and the room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Suite, but Not Sound Proof

By

December 30, 2016

club

I stayed at the hotel on December 2 with my wife and 2 kids. The suite with a separate bedroom was great, and the pool was great. We also enjoyed lunch at the restaurant. However, the loud cleaning staff at 8 am right outside our bedroom door were obnoxious. Part of the problem is that the door was not sealed properly, and light came in through the doorframe at night. Not exactly comforting.

If this could be fixed, we would stay again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Read Less