Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 775 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great beds

By

April 21, 2017

The rooms were very comfy and the service was great. Renovations were going on at the time of our stay but it didn't affect our stay at all. It was just a little noisy

Read More
Read Less

Discount

By

April 21, 2017

club

There was no couch or telephone in our room when we arrived, it took over an hour to get us moved to another room, time which could have been better spent enjoy our time in Windsor.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing sleep

By

April 21, 2017

club

Beds are great and would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Beware remodeling

By

April 19, 2017

First time at this property. I wasn't to impressed with the exterior at all. Trash coffee cups paper and hundreds of cigarette butts all over the entrance. Obviously haven't been picked up or cleaned in a very long time. Checkin went smooth and the staff was very pleasant acknowledging my status.
This was Easter so the hotel was pretty quiet come Tuesday morning that changed drastically by 730am jack hammers banging and scarping sounds were coming from the floor above.
Suggestion to the staff don't put your guests in floors below construction. That floor (2nd) should've been blocked until the the remodeling was completed on 3.
I stay on an average of over 180 days a years in hotels. So experiencing remodeling is a common occurrence but never have I stayed in a hotel. Where guests were put so close to the construction. The remodeling must've started at the top floors and they were working their way down. Because I sure wasnt in a newer room very out dated. I'm sure once the construction is completed it will a lovely hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday Inn

By

April 17, 2017

-clean finished areas
-staff is great at accommodating to issues and I am sure they have been dealing with a lot during the renovations
-remind other guests that they are sharing the floor with others

Read More
Read Less

New Reno??

By

April 16, 2017

Would not stay at this location ever again. For a city looking for business this facility sure does not express that.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I had been on the road for over 12 hours in very miserable conditions. When we arrived at the hotel, without reservations, there was some juggling around, but the staff was able to accommodate us for the night. We were very grateful for the efforts that they made for us. We will always remember the kindness of the staff at this location.
Much thanks!
Mr and Mrs Claus

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 14, 2017

club

A little dirty with on going renovations but we were expecting that. The staff was excellent. Great facilities and a great location. Would return again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service for meeting

By

April 14, 2017

club

Overall comfortable and attentive for business needs. Food at restaurant was top quality, free coffee in lobby at morning was a bonus. Unfortunately 5 buses of youth were there for competition at same time and loudly ran around the hotel and halls.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 13, 2017

Very friendly staff. Will make you feel like you are at home. Hotel is being remodeled thankfully. My room was halfway renovated and it is going to be gorgeous once its finished. Beautiful hardwood floors and bathtub.. Location is very close to US boarder as well as Canadian highways. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

Comfortable Bed and great amenities. No extra noise it was perfect for a one night businesss stay

Read More
Read Less

the curtains

By

April 13, 2017

club

there was a lot of noise from the road also you could not totally close the curtains to keep out the light and did not like the big black hair I found in my breakfast besides that and the renovations all was ok

Read More
Read Less