Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 858 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

858reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    30

Comfortable Room

By

July 26, 2017

club

Comfortable rooms.
There should be better lighting by the full size mirror outside of the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely renovated

By

July 26, 2017

Very pleasantly surprised to get a newly renovated room. The mattress that they are now putting in the rooms was one of the most comfortable that I have slept in.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated hotel

By

July 26, 2017

This hotel is newly renovated with hard surface flooring in the rooms. At first it's a little shocking but it is a good idea for cleanliness. Our only problem was that the staff didn't vacuum the floor sufficiently. It may just be that they have to get used to the different floor type. Previously they probably got away with vacuuming the main area of the room but the hard surface flooring shows where there are crumbs, etc on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

large rooms, clean

By

July 25, 2017

club

Room was spacious, clean, modern. Beds large, extremely large, comfortable pillows. The only thing I was not happy with was the internet.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing king size bed

By

July 25, 2017

club

The room was very spacious prefect for me and my child and boyfriend. Had a wonderful night and the pool was nice just very busy. The hot tub was relaxing. I love how there was a resturant attached to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 25, 2017

club

Bed was great but king suite bedroom not air conditioned do it was hot. Construction crews slowed the elevators down and they were dirty with construction dust. Our hall way was full of furniture,

Read More
Read Less

Convenient from USA

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

HI makes our annual weekend trip from US to Windsor easy. Straight off the bridge. Free parking. Pleasant staff. Clean spacious room and very comfortable bed. Easy short trip from hotel to casino and Bluesfest. Also convenient to expressway for say trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

July 24, 2017

club

From check in to check out there were no issues.
Almost felt like being at home.
I'd have no issue recommending this hotel to any of my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 23, 2017

The food was great
The room were nice
Found a silverfish in the bathroom
Didn't say anything
The front desk people where nice
It's not worth the price for staying there
I didn't even get ask about my amitey point for been a high member
I have stay at that hotel about 40 or so night in the last couple of years
Since the new owners have have taken over it's not the same anymore

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 22, 2017

Stayed at this Holiday Inn during a business trip. The hotel, room and staff were excellent. The only issue was the in room fridge was noisy but we fixed that by turning it off for the night. Recommend this hotel for stays in Windsor.

Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated

By

July 21, 2017

club

Great hotel, will stay again. Newly renovated, friendly staff, quick check in and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but pricey

By

July 21, 2017

Pricey! Bed very comfortable & we slept well. Bathroom was clean, which is very important to us. Staff very polite. Carpet in hallway outside our door had not been vacuumed in a while. There were bits of paper, crumbs & some type of shiny residue. Floor in room was gritty.

Read More
Read Less