Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 403 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

nice hotel

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

great staff and central location to fun in Windsor

Read More
Read Less

Ideal stop off

By

April 25, 2017

club

We only stayed here one night, but the hotel was lovely and clean, hotel staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Did not sleep well and staff wasn't helpful

By

April 24, 2017

I stay at a lot of hotels for work and travel a lot so I have had a lot to compare but I must say this hotel was not very good. Starts with the horrible parking area and even though it costs for parking usually as a gold member that fee is waved at other Holiday Inns but not here.

Secondly the sleep was terrible, the blinds don't go directly to the wall and so the light from the casino and outside shines right in so when trying to sleep with all this light it is very difficult.

The walls were paper thin I could hear everything in the next room and even in the room above/below me through the ventilation. One night I heard the phone/alarm going off in another room for nearly 10 minutes at 4:00 am.

Lastly after the first night I never received my amenity points and I asked the front desk about it on the Wednesday and they told me they would fix that however the following week when I got my normal points I never received my amenity points. I called back now waiting to see or if they will just pass it to no one again.

I was planning on coming back for another week in July but I need to change that now.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy!

By

April 24, 2017

Was nice hotel but had a few problems. Tap ran all night and bed was very worn and uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

travel

By

April 24, 2017

club

decent hotel, decent location, horrible parking....,,

Read More
Read Less

enjoyed my stay

By

April 23, 2017

The service was good at the hotel got extra towels and the staff was very nice. Only small changes I would make is get firmer pillows and have more options on the bed and breakfast menu. I would stay again prices were fair and its close to the bars and other restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Friendly staff all over, from front desk, house keeping to restaurant staff. Answered every question we had. We enjoyed the food, the beds were comfy and the pool was at the right temperature. Rooms were clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

M.

By

April 20, 2017

club

Trop Bruyant et honnêtement des policiers dans la nuits...

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great location downtown Windsor. Don't stay out past 1pm, I couldn't get to the hotel because of barriers blocking the street. I drove around the barriers when the police weren't looking. Parking is limited. Bathroom in the king bed room really small.

Read More
Read Less

Bubbles

By

April 13, 2017

Whenever I am in Windsor I stay at this hotel. The location, the staff are excellent

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Thin Walls

By

April 12, 2017

club

I love this hotel, we stay there whenever we can for my daughter's swim meets, but this stay was hard. The walls were thing and we were next to the ice machine. People were loud

Read More
Read Less

Not a good hotel

By

April 08, 2017

Noisy and no parking and not very accessable. Answer for everything from the staff was "well, there's not much we can do about that"

Read More
Read Less