Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 312 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Noisy and Unclean

By

September 27, 2016

club

Hotel is not nice. Rooms are dated, bathrooms unclean, underground parking is tight and difficult to manouver. It is downtown Windsor and the area around the hotel is sketchy (and that is being kind). Would never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel downtown

By

September 27, 2016

club

The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I forgot to bring toothpaste. I called down to the front desk and they delivered some to my room within 2 minutes. Check in and check out went smoothly. The beds are pretty comfortable but I wish that they were Queens instead of doubles.

Read More
Read Less

Overall ok but poor sleep

By

September 21, 2016

The property was clean and staff were very nice but decor was a bit dated and the noise from downtown kept us awake most of the night. We had a very poor quality of sleep and had a long drive the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear LesAO, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. I'm so sorry to hear about the noise you experienced from downtown. Unfortunately being a downtown hotel right on the strip, it does tend to be noisy on the street side. We do recommend if you are a light sleeper to request our tunnel side. I do hope we can have the opportunity to invite you back to stay with us for a better experience. Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Place

By

September 19, 2016

Convenient with friendly staff and a comfortable bed and plenty of parking for a downtown location

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear Merlinb, Thank you for your review and for being an elite loyalty member with IHG. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I will be sure to let our staff know your comments and how wonderful of a job they are doing. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Windsor! Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is centrally located in downtown Windsor, not far from the riverfront and the casino. The room was clean and quiet. Plus the staff was very courteous and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear scs16, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your continued loyalty with IHG and I will be sure to pass along your comments to our staff. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Windsor. Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Windsor Downtown

By

September 09, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and the bed was comfortable. It was in the heart of downtown which was nice as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear work2443, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. I'm happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to let the staff know of your wonderful comments and we look forward to the next time you visit Windsor. Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, outdated exterior, outdated rooms.

By

August 24, 2016

The title says it all. Accommodations were adequate, Caesars casino and the river front just a short walk away.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear Really, Thank you for your review and for being a loyal status elite member with IHG. I'm happy your accommodations were adequate and you were able to take advantage of our central location from the casino and river walkway. We hope we will see you again on your next trip to Windsor. Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Windsor Downtown

By

August 24, 2016

Fine accommodation and well-located for pleasure and business. Needs a refresh look, but fine for biz.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear MAS1965, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We appreciate all of your comments and hope we will see you again on your next visit to Windsor. Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Canada fun at holiday inn

By

August 16, 2016

club

It was overall a good trip- the price was decent, you can certainly find cheaper hotels in the area but the price was good for the value of the hotel. IT was clean, and protected. The staff stayed and make sure no one was able to get into the hotel past 11 unless they had a room key. My safety was protected and I REALLY APPRECIATEDTHAT.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 26, 2016
Dear Handarm, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hotel. Our staff strive to make each guest’s stay unique and it sounds like they were able to accomplish that for you. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments are very much appreciated. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that you will consider us again on your next travel. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Windsor

By

August 16, 2016

This is a great, centrally located, clean hotel. My family and I had a great time. We were very busy and enjoyed very much returning to the hotel to relax, swim and unwind. The room was spotless, clean and quiet overnight. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear jsneds007, Thank you for writing such a wonderful review from your recent stay with us. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed all aspects of your stay from your room to the pool. I will definitely share your comments with the staff as I know they will be thrilled to hear them. Thank YOU for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Windsor. Yours In Hospitality, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT ACCOMADIONS

By

August 15, 2016

club

PARKING WAS TERRIBLE FOR A PICK UP IWANT MY VECIHILE IN THE SAME PLACE I AM STAYING NOT DOWN THE BLOCK

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Wildcatsfan, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for writing a review on your recent stay. I apologize you had difficulties with our parking. Unfortunately we do have height restrictions as our structure is only accommodating for up to 6'8" and we do not recommend larger vehicles to park with us. I would recommend however, the next time you stay at a hotel to check with the hotel first as we do have this posted on our website. It would be more convenient for you in the future. Again, I do apologize for your inconvenience and I hope we can welcome you back on your next visit to Windsor. Sincerely, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

August 13, 2016

club

Comfortable, parking was available but there is always a doubt if you can find the right and convenient spot to park your car

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and happy you stayed with us. I'm glad to hear your stay was comfortable (important at a hotel). Unfortunately, our parking is limited and we do try to let our guests know this in advance. I hope we will see you again on your next business venture to Windsor. Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less