Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 348 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Did the job

By

January 23, 2017

club

Checking in at 6, Stewart was friendly and courteous.

Only 2 issues: It seems that the heating units were being worked on. So the room was provided with a small heater. Other issue, and it was beyond their control was that there were a number of trucks reversing overnight.

Read More
Read Less

convenient and value

By

January 22, 2017

Hotel was comfortable, convenient, and a better value than staying in the states when in Detroit area

Read More
Read Less

relaxing night sleep

By

January 19, 2017

club

I found the hotel was clean and quiet with a very convenient restaurant with excellent food. The checking in and out was very quick and professional and parking was convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear nova, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback from your recent stay. I appreciate all of your wonderful comments and I will be sure to let the staff know as well. I'm so happy to hear of how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Windsor! Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

室内の状態

By

January 18, 2017

室内全体は清潔感があり申し分なし。ベッドと寝具の質も良く良い睡眠を得られた。
バスルームはもう少し広ければ申し分なし。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Paso907ie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and you were able to be comfortable in your room. I will be sure to let our team know of your wonderful comments. Thank you for staying with us and I hope we see you again in the future. Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Windosr

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great location for a fair price, heater was broken in one room, management was quick to provide a temporary solution for our stay in a timely manner. Staff was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear 1313Samh, Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. I'm so sorry to hear that your heat was not working in one of your rooms, but I am happy to hear it was rectified in a timely manner. I will definitely let our staff know how "excellent" you thought they were (I think so too!). Our staff strive to ensure our guests are 100% satisfied. I hope we will see you again on your next visit to Windsor! Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mi estancia

By

January 13, 2017

Camas viejas
Iluminación deficiente
Servio de comida lento

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear z-herrera, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize that your experience with us was anything less than satisfactory. Our intention is give 100% guest satisfaction for all of our guests staying with us. I will address your issues with our management team to ensure this doesn't happen again. We appreciate you staying with us and for being a loyal member with IHG. I do hope we will have the chance to ensure you have a better stay next time you visit us. Sincerely, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Great Service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Small hotel, but clean and well appointed. Extremely friendly staff at the front desk and the hotel restaurant. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear JMH!, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much to give us a 5 star review. Wow! I will be sure to let the staff know of your wonderful comments. We look forward to your next stay with us! Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

January 08, 2017

Tied of the bullshot you have to go through to complete this form! Do I have enough words yet???

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear 538948, Thank you for staying with us and for being a loyal member to IHG. Our surveys and reviews help us understand how our guests perceive our hotel. We welcome all comments and suggestions so we know where we went wrong or how well we are doing on these aspects. If you do not like to express your opinions online, we would definitely welcome a phone call to discuss this as well. Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service. Convenient location.

By

January 01, 2017

I had to have something delivered to the hotel and the staff were great about taking care of this.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Westcoaster2, Thank you for taking the time to write a review from your recent stay. I'm so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us. I appreciate your wonderful comments as I know our staff work hard to ensure our guests happy and leave satisfied. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location to Detroit and downtown Windsor

By

December 31, 2016

club

great location and the staff were excellent in helping with needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear EBRoss, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your candid feedback. We appreciate your wonderful comments and superb rating. I'm happy you were able to enjoy our great location being in the center of it all and our staff were able to accommodate our needs. I do hope we will see you again on your next visit to Windsor! Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice enough

By

December 20, 2016

Poor internet and non-ideal parking. Room was clean. Location is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear worktravler, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and work hard to ensure cleanliness in our hotel. I'm sorry to hear you had internet issues, if you contact our guest services, we could have our maintenance team reset the router, which from time to time happens. I hope we will have the chance to welcome you back again to our hotel. Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel located right downtown

By

December 16, 2016

Good hotel...only issue was parking was tight in the lot upstairs...discovered underground parking the second night...was very dungy and creepy down there with no elevator up from there.
Otherwise was a good place to stay, would do it again. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Dman321, Thank you for taking the time to write a review from your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and would come back again. Unfortunately parking is always an issue, just the way our building was constructed. As the 2nd floor parking has elevator access to the hotel, the preference of our guests is always to park there first, so fills up fast. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Windsor. Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less