Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 417 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good place

By

May 23, 2017

club

IT IS IN THE HEART OF DOWNTOWN AND 5MINS WALK FROM RIVERSIDE. Have good restaurants and bars nearby. Definitely good place to enjoy Windsor.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

May 23, 2017

club

No issues that would prevent me from staying here during my next visits. Staff was attentive and courteous. The room was clean and neat and the cleaning people did not require me to leave the room while they straightened up, because I was finishing my work reports.

Read More
Read Less

Good and bad...

By

May 23, 2017

Rooms are very small - stayed in a king room. Carpeting worn and smelly. No windows that open so no fresh air. Bathroom sparkling clean. Decor dated. Room service was fast and the food was average. Bed was super comfortable. Parking is a nightmare.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 17, 2017

I'm afraid this hotel has had it's day. The bed was so uncomfortable...and too small for our liking. The area is pretty sketchy at best.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room in a good downtown location

By

May 14, 2017

club

The check in was easy, the room was clean, the location was great and the breakfast was on point. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you have a reason to work in downtown Windsor.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

May 12, 2017

club

Checking in and parking a concern , parking is very inconvenient and they should let you know if upper lot is full. Do not like they override security features of credit card

Read More
Read Less

nice room, comfy bed, quiet

By

May 11, 2017

the room is great. there is an old smell on the floor and n the room, but I didn't notice it after a bit. not much different than any other older building.
i have no complaints
it was interesting watching the cars coming from the tunnel go through the CBSA

Read More
Read Less

Swim meet weekend

By

May 10, 2017

Location is great! Hotel need to be refurbished!! Getting very tired looking!! Staff are very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good staff, a bit noisy outside.

By

May 09, 2017

club

The room was great, beds were super comfy and the blinds completely blacked out the light when we pulled them shut. Only real con is that the bathroom was a little small and at night when we finally went to bed it was a bit noisy outside but that was expected given the proximity to bars and clubs. It was a great weekend though and the price to stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay at classic hotel

By

May 06, 2017

club

Had a great stay, excellent customer service. Not the newest facility, but very well kept. Breakfast at restaurant was excellent. Good internet speeds and connection.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable stay

By

May 01, 2017

club

Thank you for your courtesy within the building. I really appreciated all the assistance I received.

Read More
Read Less

If you are a regular traveler like myself book elsewhere .

By

April 30, 2017

This hotel is constantly over booked due to a local hotel being shut down for renavations business must be great .

A regular travel like myself who would give this hotel an easy 9 plus nights a month not to mention restaurant business can never meet my check in needs . They clearly do not read my profile nor have that ever offered me an upgrade . In fact my last check in I was advised I booked an handycap room when I clearly did not . I was so tired at check in I let it ride . Manager on duty clearly needs to be trained on customer service .

I always book ahead and the front desk could care less to make my stay comforable.
I always stay at holiday Inn's never a disappoint , secondly I don't write reviews however I feel this hotel needs a management action plan in customer service!

So question I have for you ? When renavations are complete and all your one night stay guests are gone do you think you earned my 9 nights a month with your stellar customer service ?

Btw I have stayed at your hotel 6 nights ,the only reason I came back was due to
The restaurant service and food Quickly.

Stay at your own risk.

Read More
Read Less