Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 760 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

Friendly service and great family hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

The pool and the pirate play structure offered a variety of fun activities for the kids.
We arrived early and were surprised to be able to check in 45 minutes early. The rooms were spacious and very clean and the beds were super comfortable. We had a great stay and would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great for families!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Our family loved staying in one of the 2 room suites. There was plenty of room for us and our 4 children to sleep, eat and lounge around. The children loved the Pirate's Cove play area and the pool was a nice temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable bed

By

February 22, 2017

club

If I had been able to take the bed home with me, I would have. The pillows were fantastic, too. The service was exceptional as was the food.

Read More
Read Less

Love the new upgrades

By

February 21, 2017

club

Holiday inn has came along way and it's just getting better only recommendation I would ask is an upgrade on the pool but other than that it's a great place to stay keep up the great work see you soon

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Bigjdm15, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate that you like our new renovations and hope we have the opportunity to see you again, Respectfully, Angela Driedger Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating staff

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent the staff was very accommodating in all aspects including assisting in parking for long term and for a reasonable price

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Reyn, Thank you very much for posting a review of your thoughts! So happy you were pleased and able to utilize our park and fly package! Thank you for sharing! Have a great trip and hope to see you on your return! Sincerely, Angela Driedger Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

great

By

February 20, 2017

great clean rooms great staff good food would stay again great loction

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay! The best compliment is to have someone say " they would definitely stay here again". Thank you! See you again, Sincerely, Angela Driedger Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed...indoor parking..

By

February 20, 2017

club

have stayed frequently at this facility...staff r friendly,recognize and acknowledge on sight...
appreciate the security and comfort of indoor parking..
breakfast included in the package is good value,however it would be great if it also included coffee..previously ,in time past coffee vouchers were included in the package price..
thankyou

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear None, Thank you for your review! We are happy you were happy with your stay! We hope we have the opportunity to have you stay with us again. Sincerely, Angela Driedger Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Short business stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Pleasant/helpful staff, great rooms, good breakfast selection (would be even better if complimentary), overall great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Nope, We appreciate your comments! We evaluate all comments for future consideration, and thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We hope to see you again, Respectfully, Angela Driedger Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

February 20, 2017

club

The newly renovated rooms are a treat to stay in and quiet; the suites are functional and well equipped. The play area and pool were the highlight of our trip for the kids- and kids eat free at the restaurant! The heated underground parking was a bonus. But the service was what set this hotel apart. Everyone we met was friendly from our housekeeper and the lady cleaning the pool area (did not catch their names!) to the front desk staff who truly treated us like valued guests (Maz and especially Angela the manager who went above and beyond). We will be staying again and I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Brunskjm50, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us. We are very pleased you enjoyed your time with us. Our team members love what they do and so pleased it shone through. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!! Sincerely, Angela Driedger Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , great pillows and polite service.

By

February 19, 2017

club

Quality of food is average - needs upgrading in offering
a wider choice of selection and in quality of the food
served..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Big Al, Thank you for posting a review of your stay. We value all comments so we have an opportunity to review and utilize for training and development. We hope we have the opportunity to have you visit us again. Sincerely, Angela Driedger Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Delightful stay with exceptional staff

By

February 19, 2017

club

Beautifully renovated room, delightful pool area that allowed our family group to visit at tables. very clean with great coffee in room. Friendly staff and very competent, especially the lady at the front desk.
We were there for a family member's funeral so appreciated the total care from staff and the delicious food that was served.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for Fly

By

February 18, 2017

Stayed with another couple prior to vacation. Used Fly

Read More
Read Less