Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 786 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

786reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great meeting space

By

March 25, 2017

Meets our needs for meeting space
The kids loved the play place and it kept them busy

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great customer service

By

March 24, 2017

club

Five stars! Always a great stay for me and my family. We always get s full sweet and it is always exactly wgat we are looking for. The room service is great as well!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 24, 2017

club

Everything was great at the hotel. Staff was awesome and helped in every way they could. Room was too hot and wasn't able to turn heat down but that's only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel

By

March 20, 2017

Location not ideal, entrance needs reno, room good

Read More
Read Less

Very happy with my stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Everything was great about my stay except having to wait almost an hour for someone to bring a new blow dryer as the one in the room died while I was using it. Other than that I had a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for families!

By

March 18, 2017

My kids absolutely loved Pirate's Cove and the pool with the frog slide. It was so nice that kids ate free too. The staff was extremely friendly and very responsive to our kids. We will definitely stay here next time we visit Winnipeg with the whole family.

Read More
Read Less

This is a 10 Star Hotel without a doubt !

By

March 16, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel is excellent - Staff are all great, the hotel inside and out is always clean (even though it is under renovations), one would never know ! The location is perfect - close to a large shopping center, and right on Portage Avenue . I highly recommend this Hotel - you will not regret it, I guarantee !!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful For Family

By

March 15, 2017

club

Wonder for family vacation get away. Also wonderfully located to some great attractions in Winnipeg. The Manitoba Museum, the zoo, and shopping at Polo Park mall. The Hotel has a wonderful play area and pool for the kids to really have a blast in while parents get to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 15, 2017

Great sleep, quiet place and friendly staff was a nice stay

Read More
Read Less

week long stay

By

March 13, 2017

Stayed here for 5 days while attending a training course, hotel staff were pleasant the entire time and I loved the underground parking to keep my car out of the snowy weather. Will stay here again when back in Winnipeg

Read More
Read Less

would stay there again

By

March 13, 2017

club

great to have heated parking,, front end staff very attentive to needs .amenities close by ,easy access to hiway ..would stay again

Read More
Read Less

totally pleased

By

March 12, 2017

club

stay was great but unexpected due to storm in Virden where we live. Always stay at this location when in Winnipeg and have always been treated well.

Read More
Read Less