Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 791 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

Grandma and grandkids get away

By

March 28, 2017

club

My sister and I took our 3 grandkids fior the night ages 1 1/2 , 4 and 5 they had a blast in the play structure plus the pool. Hot tub not so much. The beds were comfortable and the room was beautiful thx for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Heading home

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Always a warm and friendly greetings from all staff from shuttle driver, front desk, serving and housekeeping. Even though under renovations hotel clean and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for families

By

March 27, 2017

club

We had a Jr suite and I ended up on the hideabed. Needless to say, not super comfortable. But other than that, a wonderful stay, I highly recommend the suite if staying with children, or with more than one family.

Read More
Read Less

This Holiday Inn never disappoints me!

By

March 26, 2017

club

We have stayed at this location several times and have never been disappointed.
The hotel grounds and facilities are clean and welcoming.
The staff is always friendly, open to answer any questions we may have and willing to help.

Read More
Read Less

The renovations are awesome

By

March 25, 2017

The new renovations are awesome! Feels like a very ritzy hotel now. The lounge has picture windows all the way around and opens up to the lobby. They must have knocked a whole wall down. I stayed in a King Suite that had an extra bedroom with a door that seemed to be sound proofed. My daughter and her friend stayed up late watching the big (and loud) TV above the fireplace, and with the doors closed, I couldn't hear a thing.

The suite is fully furnished with utensils and full kitchen with a full home-sized fridge. I've been coming to this hotel from Northwestern Ontario for years and the kids always liked the 2nd floor play and pool area, but now this room is their favourite.

We drove through a terrible ice storm and arrived in the middle of the night and they saved the room for us! Thanks Bruce and gang.

Read More
Read Less

Great meeting space

By

March 25, 2017

Meets our needs for meeting space
The kids loved the play place and it kept them busy

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great customer service

By

March 24, 2017

club

Five stars! Always a great stay for me and my family. We always get s full sweet and it is always exactly wgat we are looking for. The room service is great as well!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 24, 2017

club

Everything was great at the hotel. Staff was awesome and helped in every way they could. Room was too hot and wasn't able to turn heat down but that's only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel

By

March 20, 2017

Location not ideal, entrance needs reno, room good

Read More
Read Less

Very happy with my stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Everything was great about my stay except having to wait almost an hour for someone to bring a new blow dryer as the one in the room died while I was using it. Other than that I had a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for families!

By

March 18, 2017

My kids absolutely loved Pirate's Cove and the pool with the frog slide. It was so nice that kids ate free too. The staff was extremely friendly and very responsive to our kids. We will definitely stay here next time we visit Winnipeg with the whole family.

Read More
Read Less

This is a 10 Star Hotel without a doubt !

By

March 16, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel is excellent - Staff are all great, the hotel inside and out is always clean (even though it is under renovations), one would never know ! The location is perfect - close to a large shopping center, and right on Portage Avenue . I highly recommend this Hotel - you will not regret it, I guarantee !!

Read More
Read Less