Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 335 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very friendly staff

By

September 29, 2016

The most friendly and helpful staff I have met for a long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thanks so much for letting us know!. I have shared your comment with our team. We are all so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and class

By

September 29, 2016

very comfy beds.Good food and great location.Will stay anytime we are in Winnipeg.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. So glad that you like staying with us. See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

convenient location/good rate/comfortable beds

By

September 26, 2016

club

Parent has moved into seniors' complex close by and we as family members will be visiting regularly. Holiday Inn was able to assist us with a reasonable rate and staff were very helpful with suggestions for future visits (handicapped parking; shower assist stools available; laundry services etc) as our parent will sometimes join us for a 'sleepover'.

The breakfast buffet was ample, fresh, but the 'off the menu items' (toast was cold/dry) were not as good . The restaurant was off the main reception area and was noisy and drafty.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We were all so pleased to learn that our service is of such value to you and your family. We are pleased that you enjoy your time here. Thank you also for your candid feedback on the restaurant, we appreciate that as well and will take action on your comments. See you again soon. .
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable, ease of access throughout, we like the location.

By

September 18, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel before and whenever they renovated it, the hotel appears more modern, the location is great for any direction you may want to go.
Very clean, quiet , modern

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thanks so much for your loyalty. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

nice pool and jucuzzi great bed

By

September 14, 2016

Overall very good, many repetitive questions on the survey tho.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comment reading the survey. We will pass this on to the appropriate party. We look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

September 14, 2016

club

My partner and I took our daughter to the hotel as a pre-school-starting night for her. She wanted a hotel with a pool, but not a waterslide (too busy with little kids) We were pleasantly surprised. We've stayed at many Holiday Inns and have always had a reasonable night, but our stay at this one seemed a higher quality - we very much enjoyed the food and staff and the night. And the pool was mostly empty for us, too.

The only issue we had was the repeated offer of a kids menu for our daughter at dinner. She's a pre-teen and is small for her age and was asked three times if she wanted the kids menu. Once was more than enough. With children that age, to err on the side of adult is always best. If we want the kids menu, we'll ask.
We finally said something and the waiting staff recovered well, but we shouldn't have had to say anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your experience at our hotel. I have shared your comments with our team. We were all so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate your comments regarding the kids menu in the restaurant. As you may be aware we do offer a "Kids Eat Free" program for children 12 and under staying the hotel, accompanied by a dining adult. We always like to make sure our guests are aware of this benefit and what the program entails. Your point is well taken, however, you should not have had to say anything more than once. We will discuss this with our team members. Thank you for letting us know. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

great weekend stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

would recommend this hotel to all my friends, great rooms, great food.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for letting us know. We appreciate your recommending our hotel to your friends. I bet they will appreciate it as much as we do. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 13, 2016

club

Great location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms, good restaurant on site. Free parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Great to here. Thanks for letting us know.
Read More
Read Less

nicely updayed

By

September 13, 2016

club

Have stayed at this location many times over the years and have done renovation/updates. It is nice to see the owners put back into their proprties. just makes us want to return

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thanks a lot. We are very pleased with the way our newly renovated hotel looks. Its great to hear that our guests are equally impressed. We hope top see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Very friendly staff

By

September 12, 2016

club

Very Friendly Staff and clean rooms and front foyer. I would stay here again. The pool water is the cleanest I ever seen at any hotel I had stayed. The family enjoyed our stay very much!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are proud of our hotel and the services we provide and feel even more proud when kind people like yourself take the time to comment in this way. Thanks again, hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 12, 2016

club

Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided quick service to check in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment. We are pleased that your found our staff to be friendly and efficient. I have passed your comments on to our team. See you again soon !
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and quiet

By

September 12, 2016

club

My stay was comfortable and I utilized the restaurant and was satisfied. Staff were pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much. We were all pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less