Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 490 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Clean, comfortable and good service

By

January 23, 2017

club

Modern hotel, very clean, fast checkin and checkout, food at bar and atmosphere excellent, room was modern, clean and comfortable. Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

January 22, 2017

The staff was friendly and helpful. The conference room was great. The lunch served was excellent. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

January 20, 2017

IHG is my preferred chain, so I was relieved when this location opened a few years ago. The proximity to the airport makes for a quick trip to the hotel. The driver for the shuttle service was very friendly and courteous. Front desk check in was quick and easy. My room was nice, but the desk chair was very uncomfortable. The bed has the sort of mattress where you sink into some sort of cotton lined ditch. As a side sleeper, this wasn't so great. The room was incredibly clean otherwise.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maria DT Guest Services
Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Hi, We thank you for taking the time to send your feedback, as we strive to provide excellent service, constant feedback help us understand our guests more. We are very pleased to hear that you found our staff friendly and efficient, however we are saddened that our beds didn't meet your expectations. Please know that I personally have directed this feedback to our Maintenance Manager and as well as our Head of Housekeeping. We hope to see you again in Winnipeg! Regards, Juan Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thought it was the other holiday inn airport

By

January 18, 2017

club

Thought we were booking at the one with pirate cove needless to say the kids were greatly disappointed. Hotel was clean, bell boy very nice and helpful but the front desk ladies need more training and the restaurant food was over priced and even though we were one of three tables it took forty five minutes to get our food

Read More
Read Less

If you want sleep go elsewhere

By

January 17, 2017

club

Staff is super friendly but they can only do so much. When we walked into our room it looked like the room was not cleaned from the pervious people.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mari DT Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 16, 2017

Wonderful Say.
Good service and nice staff.
Food at the restaurant was good as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to send your feedback. Your review is greatly appreciated. Our staff takes great pride in positive guest reviews. We look forward to seeing you in the near future! Regards, Juan P Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 14, 2017

club

Awsome place nice and clean quiet and relaxing we were well looked after thanks for the good night

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Juan P Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport with shuttle and parking, helpful staff.

By

January 13, 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for its cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff and closeness to the Winnipeg airport. We were able to leave our vehicle plugged in while we were away and hotel staff arranged taxis for us as the shuttle didn't run until 5 am and we had to leave at 4:30 am. This was included with no additional cost and staff made sure our ride was on time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Juan P Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mike

By

January 13, 2017

club

very clean nice place to stay and staff were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good service Friendly staff

By

January 08, 2017

club

The staff was approachable and friendly. The food and drinks were good and presented nicely. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was quiet and created a relaxing atmosphere

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Juan, P Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep in Quiet room

By

January 06, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, and great service from front desk. Very clean property and well situated near
Airport and Pollo Park. Easy access to route 90 and the Trans Canada highway, making travel in, out and around Winnipeg easy.

There is also great shopping and dining possibilities close by so lots of options for meals.

I would recommend for business or liesure travel.

Reasonable rates are also a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Juan, P Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Winnipeg The staff make the hotel the best in winnipeg

By

January 02, 2017

This hotel is my only choice when I come to Winnipeg. They are willing to do anything to make me and my dog comfortable. I'm in a wheelchair and they are willing to buy a padded handicap accessible bench for the shower because what they had currently was not nearly up to the standard I needed. The people are awesome if you are frequent guest still remember you by name and I'll do anything to make you happy. I can't say enough about this hotel I would recommend it over other hotels and I have stayed at a lot of hotels and Winnipeg.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Juan P Guest Services
Read More
Read Less