Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 515 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Swimming pool and breakfast

By

February 27, 2017

club

I already mentioned my comments before that swimming pool was shut down for maintenance for 2 days during my 4 days stay and it wasn't mentioned when I booked the room also breakfast not have much options for veg

Read More
Read Less

good location with best price

By

February 24, 2017

club

Hotel was good but parking issues. Very clean but small hot tub. Not much choices on food Good bed with clean wash room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Hi, thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your loyalty! I have brought the parking concern to our higher management to see whether we can do something to improve our parking space at the hotel. As the winter this year had unexpected amount of snow, we have a good area of the parking used just as snow disposal area. We are sorry for the inconvenience. We look forward to having you at our location again, we hope to see you in the near future! Regards, Juan P Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, super clean rooms

By

February 21, 2017

club

Took my grandchildren for a family get-a-way. The pool was fantastic for young children and made our stay very relaxing. Breakfast buffet was awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Juan P Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 16, 2017

This is a great hotel, me partner and I stay pretty regularly and are always happy. Well recommended and I'll be back in a few weeks!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for the kind words! We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Juan P Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Place

By

February 14, 2017

club

No hot or cold water in the morning -and were not believing what I told them, showed them in person to make them believe

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi, We apologize for the inconvenience, please feel free to contact me at juan.pulido@holidayinnwinnipegairport.com so I can provide additional assistance. Regards, Juan Pulido Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommendation appreciated!!

By

February 14, 2017

club

We went for a special meal to celebrate Valentine's Day early. They did tell us of their
own restaurant but wanted something a bit fancier for the occassion. We appreciated
their recommendation of a restaurant within walking distance to the Holiday Inn.
The early wake up call and taxi to airport were so convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Juan P Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room and friendly service.

By

February 13, 2017

club

My stay was an excellent experience. The room was clean, comfortable and up to date. Service was friendly and helpful in all areas. Check-in and check-out was seamless and parking was convenient. Excellent food quality. I would definitely stay here in the future and recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great hotel - staff are friendly and welcoming and willing to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for the kind words! Will pass that along to the team! Hope to see you again soon! Regards, Juan P Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

February 12, 2017

club

I really like this hotel. The restaurant is better then most and the bar is great. Great sleep every night too! The staff is amazing, they go above and beyond.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for the nice words! We hope to welcome you in the near future! Regards, Juan P Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful, attentive staff

By

February 11, 2017

club

Rooms were clean, quiet and well-maintained. The shower worked properly and staff had a pleasant demeanour.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hi, we appreciate the positive feedback. I will definitely pass that along to the team. We hope to welcome you again soon! Regards, Juan P Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Warm and professional staff

By

February 09, 2017

club

The staff are great.The accommodation was excellent.
The facility was awesome. Just a little improvement on the food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words, I have passed your review onto the Restaurant Manager to see what they can do to better their services and food. We hope to welcome you back to our property soon. Regards, Juan P Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Very comfortable and relaxing.

By

February 08, 2017

This is a great hotel. The clean and inviting lobby, comfortable beds, and upgraded amenities, including USB power charging stations, made this a very relaxing and convenient place to spend the night after a long road trip.

We really enjoyed having an onsite convenience store to purchase quick snacks or toiletries. They also have a large bar/lounge area and room service, if you are not wanting to head outside.

The bathrooms were big and the showers had adequate water pressure and stayed at a comfortable temperature.

Parking was fairly easy, even though the snow made it hard to see the lines.

Check out was as easy as leaving the keys in the room.

We would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Juan P Duty Manager
Read More
Read Less