Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 450 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Brief stay in Winnipeg

By

September 23, 2016

club

Nice hotel but staff need a refresher in customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We certainly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ron P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and staff

By

September 23, 2016

club

Comfortable room and staff , but Poor food diversity

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did on your most recent visit. We know there are many choices in Winnipeg when it comes to hotels, and we're glad that you decided to utilize ours. We hope for the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Ron P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay before early airport departure

By

September 21, 2016

club

Shuttle took us to airport at 5:00 a.m. as planned.
Excellent restaurant in hotel.
We were too late for the shuttle upon our return so they paid the taxi.
Great prices for parking for 2 weeks!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us on your most recent visit. As an IHG® Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate your loyalty and feedback. We're so happy you enjoyed your time with us. From having a meal in our restaurant to utilizing our "Stay, Park & Fly" package, we're elated that you found our services worth such a stellar rating. We hope to see you again the next time you need to fly out of Winnipeg. Sincerely, Ron P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms / Comfortable Bed

By

September 21, 2016

club

Hotel was nicely renovated including the rooms. Staff at front desk friendly. Steam room was nice to use after a long drive .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ron P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Issues

By

September 19, 2016

club

The air conditioner was so loud and without using it the room was so stuffy you could not sleep.

The lighting was awful.

The internet kept cutting out from the Hotel to Shaw so it had to be reset constantly.

Surprised that the continental breakfast was a cost as thought included in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Your comments have been passed on to hotel management & maintenance, so you can rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We hope for the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Ron P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Papa Jorge's Stay

By

September 19, 2016

When travelling to Winnipeg I now always book at the Holiday Inn Polo Park on Ellice. The hotel is very clean with friendly helpful staff. I always sit in the bar area for supper as the bartender, Heather is very friendly and helpful when it comes to choosing a craft beer or something good for supper. The rooms are quiet and a good nights sleep is always waiting for me. Thanks to all the staff at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know how we did on your most recent trip to Winnipeg. As a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate your loyalty and feedback. It warms our hearts to know that you always book with us. Comments like yours, especially when specific staff is mentioned, are always shared with hotel management. We're so happy that you are treated properly when you're staying with us, and you can definitely expect this type of service moving forward. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ron P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

September 18, 2016

club

convenient location, friendly staff,
nice lounge,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and feedback as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ron P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sadness

By

September 12, 2016

Me and the kids hit the pool. There was something weird in the hot tub that kept collecting in the middle, perhaps it was vomit. My kids hit the pool where bugs were found as swimming buddies. The steam room smelled very musty. We later as we could now only spend time in the room found a carcass of another bug.

Hotel looks nice but definitely has some problems, including the large amount of animals there that very well could be attributing to the bug population.

I am a holiday inn person but this hotel needs to be looked at because I'm borderline thinking of switching brands over it and if it was my first stay at a holiday inn it would have been my last.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the pool/hot tub/room conditions. Please rest assured that these issues have been brought to the attention of hotel executives and management, particularly our maintenance department. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Should you like to discuss these matters further, please don't hesitate to contact me directly. I can be reached at guest.services@holidayinnwinnipegairport.com. Sincerely, Ron P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location. Great service!

By

September 08, 2016

Travelled to Winnipeg to visit family. This hotel is in a great location near the airport and not far from the city center. I worked remotely while visiting. Wireless access was excellent. I participate in video calls and the quality was super. The rooms were clean, the staff friendly and accommodating. I used the gym and found all the equipment in great shape. I did not have a chance to visit the restaurant but it looked inviting. Next time. WIll definitely be back on next trip to Winnipeg.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ron P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 08, 2016

club

Close to airport, excellent shuttle service, friendly staff, very comfortable with all the amenities I needed for that stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review us on your most recent visit. As an IHG® Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate your loyalty and feedback. We're so happy that you enjoyed your time with us, and that our staff treated you properly during your stay. Customer service is our number 1 priority, and comments like yours let us know that we're doing right by our guests. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Winnipeg. Sincerely, Ron P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Little Stop

By

September 02, 2016

club

This is an impressive Hotel with everything a guest needs. Very spacious, clean well-appointed rooms.

A comfortable night's sleep. Very pleasant and helpful staff to look after your needs.

Read More
Read Less

not to the standard

By

September 02, 2016

platinumelite

problem with front desk staff, room electrical out let was not working TV remote was missing

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your candid review. As a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate your loyalty and feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to front desk staff and room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ron P Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less