Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 634 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Business trip

By

July 23, 2017

Good overall hotel and facilities with friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to Wpg

By

July 23, 2017

I really like the Holiday Inn Polo Park in Winnipeg. It is in a good location. The property is relatively new and is extremely well maintained. They have an excellent staff who are very courteous and responsive to the needs of their guests. The restaurant provided excellent meals and they have a good breakfast buffet. I would strongly recommend staying at this property when travelling to Winnipeg.

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

July 22, 2017

club

Excellent check-in service. Clean room. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 20, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Winnipeg, the staff were friendly and very helpful throughout our stay. The rooms were clean and spacious and I enjoyed the pool and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Just like it

By

July 19, 2017

club

Holiday inn is a good brand hotel, our first chose.
I like travel with my family, after a long day, we
want have a place, have good food, good sleep......
Just like home , Holiday inn can do that!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay but no breakfast

By

July 19, 2017

club

We choose this stay because of airport shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Close to the ariport

By

July 17, 2017

This hotel was a good place to stay but found a few issues compared to other Holiday Inn that I have stayed in the past. Bed's were acceptable but rutting had started and my lower back didn't like it too much. Although the rooms had received a nice make over, there was damages to the walls and others which were obvious and should have been repaired, not too pleasing to the eye. The toilet need a few flushes to evacuate all waste, which was a pain. The food in the restaurant was really good and got value for my money with large portions and the food service was fast as well, but checked out the breakfast menu and found the prices to high for what you got, so had "breaky" out everyday. I did not try any of the other hotel facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Travel stay

By

July 16, 2017

Excellent hotel other than there is no continental breakfast. For the price paid, they should include breakfast, in my opinion. Other than that, the hotel is clean and the service excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet room

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Spacious, comfortable and quiet. Good food at on-site restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Poor Stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

Disappointed as both my sleeps were interupted. One at 3am with intoxicated customers banging on my door. Second night by a fire alarm going off around midnight. This alarm was so loud that people evacuated and waited in the parking lot. When expressed to staff they did not care. Will not return to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in every way

By

July 13, 2017

club

Staff were wonderful and my complete hotel stay was excellence.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent pool!

By

July 13, 2017

club

The pool was excellent!! The kids were able to play in the pool and on the splash pad. The room was very clean. The restaurant was not appropriate for our large family so we had to go else where for meals which was disappointing. Would have preferred to have a room we could all sleep in together as well. Staff was excellent. They were understanding when our son was sick. Service was also great!!

Read More
Read Less