Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 563 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Very clean, quiet and Comfortable!

By

28 April 2017

Stayed at this hotel during my western Canada meetings as I usually stay in Holiday Inn hotels. This one was definitely come again in a couple of months.

Read More
Read Less

Great team

By

26 April 2017

As always a great team at the hotel. My partner stayed on my account, the team know her now and they atndre and relays a pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Great service!!!

By

21 April 2017

club

Awesome staff...very courteous and accomodating...

Read More
Read Less

great staff, good service

By

21 April 2017

club

Staffs are very approachable and are always ready to attend to our needs and making sure we are comfortable. Thank you all.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

21 April 2017

the room was very nice, updated and very clean. the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Winnipeg

By

17 April 2017

I stay at this hotel everytime I'm in Winnipeg the people that work here are great. Plus they have a great restaurant and pizza place right on site for anyone not wanting to travel to get some food. They do need some more handicap accessible rooms but the rooms that they have are absolutely amazing. They recently just bought me a handicap shower bench for anyone in the hotel to use. For all those people in wheelchairs this is the shower bench that you have at your house a nice padded extra wide shower bench that's fully adjustable. Also they. take care your service dog as well they love having animals. They treat my service dog like family. Other than that The hotel has a shuttle that's close to the airport And it can get you to and from anywhere that you need to go nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice for the Business Traveller

By

12 April 2017

club

Friendly and attentive staff. However room housekeeping was not through enough

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel, bad area, clueless front desk.

By

10 April 2017

club

Clean, nice hotel. Bad area, bad staff. Fight in the lobby, staff just standing there. Men asked to leave by a bystander with her family. Pool , rooms and lobby were nice, meals were tasty and a bit on the expensive side. Closer to airport, but don't go for a walk at night. Not a safe area.

Read More
Read Less

family weekend get away

By

06 April 2017

club

The hotel is clean and my son enjoyed the swimming pool. Just hope a staff would also check the pool area once in a while as there are guest that does not follow the rules posted.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

06 April 2017

platinumelite

Our stay at Holiday Inn Polo Park is always great, being greeted by name as you walk thru the door by staff is very welcoming. Hotel is very clean and well maintained on a regular bases. Restaurant staff are friendly. Rooms are clean, beds comfortable. would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Thanks Holiday Inn Polo Park

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

06 April 2017

club

The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and nice, as well as the lobby. We were unable to connect to the Wifi as the service was poor, but we didn't see that as a huge issue as we weren't in the hotel much anyways. We found the pool very small and couldn't really enjoy it due to lack of space and too many people in the pool. Location is convienent if you want to do some shopping. We don't recommend the hotel food, it was over priced, lacked options for take-out and not very tasty. Great price over all and enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

05 April 2017

club

We stay at this hotel all the time and usually never have any problems. The staff are amazing and super friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less